Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​2019-2020 Faculty and Staff Directory
Page under construction --  please report any changes/errors to info@riverwoodics.org

ADMINISTR​ATIVE DUTIES 2​019-20

Unsure which administrator to contact regarding an issue with a classroom, a department, or student life? The Administrative Duties chart is a helpful guide to determine the proper chain of command.

TEACHER TUTORIAL SCHEDULES 2019-20 - coming soon
Teachers have dedicated open office hours for students to stop by for assistance. All students have access to the Math Center and Writing Center during all lunches. Peer tutoring is also available by appointment and the Science Department offers a weekly afternoon study hall.  

 

Staff Member Department Email Address ​Phone
​470-254-1980
Extensions 
Website

A
​​Acker, Diane
ESOL/Science​AckerDD@fultonschools.org​51868​
​Altidor, Jonathan
​Counselor
AltidorJ@fultonschools.org
​41923
​Amar, Rosalind
Food Services​​AmarR@fultonschools.org

​Andrews-Tobo, RobinCareer Tech
Tobo@fultonschools.org​41927
​Ankerich, PaulLanguage Arts​​AnkerichP@f​ultonschools.org​​51804
Anumukonda, Lakshima
Science
Anumukonda@fultonschools.org
​51822
Archer, Celeste
Language Arts
ArcherC@fultonschools.org
​51855
Archer, Gene
Science ArcherG1@fultonschools.org ​51818


B
Balachandran, Rama Science Balachandran@fultonschools.org ​51862
​Beall, Laura 
​Chorus
​BeallLL@fultonschools.org
​41145
yes
​Bell, Mai-Lan
Clinic Aide​BellM@fultonschools.org​41914
​Benitez, Lorraine
World Languages​Benitez@fultonschools.org
​51870
​Bernard-Evans, Marjorie
Language Arts​​BernardEvans@fultonschools.org​​51901​
​Bergen, Brian
​Career Tech - AVTF
​BergenD@fultonschools.org
Blodgett, Cathy
Media Center Blodgett@fultonschools.org ​41909
​Boaz, Daryl
Night Custodian​BoazD@fultonschools.org
Bradley, Sandra Math Department
Instructional Lead
BradleyS2@fultonschools.org ​51803yes​
​Breland, AmandaLanguage ArtsBrelandAW@fultonschools.org​​41904
​Breslin, CathrynAVID/Language Arts​Breslin@fultonschools.org​​51827
​Brodecki, Lisa​IRR (not CBI) Special Education Department
Instructional Lead
​BrodeckiL@fultonschools.org​41903
​Brodie, Malcolm
IRR/Math
​BrodieM@fultonschools.org​​51888
​Burroughs, Madeline
​School Improvement Coach
burroughsm1@fultonschools.org

​Bynum-Isler, Nikia​Health/PE Department
Instructional Lead
IslerN@fultonschools.org​5​1816yes​
C
Callaway, Azusa World Languages CallawayA@fultonschools.org ​51850yes
​Campbell, Miranda
CBI​CampbellMJ@fultonschools.org​51914
​Cari​o, Elizabeth
Social Studies​CarioE@fultonschools.org​​51876yes​
Carson, Jackie
Health/PE CarsonJ@fultonschools.org ​51845yes​
​Checkwood, Kevin
CTAE​CheckwoodK@fultonschools.org​
​Clancy, Yung​
Front Office Receptionist​ClancyY@fultonschools.org​41985
​Clayton, RichardMath​ClaytonR5@​f​ultonschools.org​​​​51841
​Collins, Ginger
CBI​CollinsGH@fultonschools.org​51924
​Coker, Jennifer
​504/RTI/SST Coordinator
Cokerj1@fultonschools.org ​41988
​Costello, John
SEC-Paraprofessional​​CostelloJ@fultonschools.org
​Cowart, Natalie
​Asst Administrator
​CowartN@fultonschools.org
​Craft, Sheralyn
​See Shearon, Brooke
​Crawford, Samuel
Band ​CrawfordS4@fultonschools.org
​Crook, Shanessa
CBI - ParaPro​CrooksR@fultonschools.org
​Culler, Rodney​ParaProCullerrs​​@fultonschools.org​​41925

D
​Davis, Shane
Math​​DavisR4@fultonschools.org​51826
​Daniel, Kim 
​Head Night Custodian
​DanielK1@fultonschools.org
​Doherty, TimAssistant PrincipalDohertyT@fultonschools.org​41908​
​Drury, Elizabeth
ESOL​DruryER@fultonschools.org​51899
​Dumont, Jennifer
​Fine Arts
​DumontJ@fultonschools.org
Dunson, Jerome
Social Studies DunsonJ1@fultonschools.org ​51866
E


​Edeker, BrettWorld Languages​EdekerB@fultonschools.org​​51805
​Edwards, Robert​PE/HealthEdwardsRL@fultonschools.org​51806​
​Eidizadeh, AhmadMath​EidizadehA@fultonschools.org51828​
​Ellis, Darryl
IRR - Social Studies​

EllisDA@fultonschools.org

​51834
​Ellison, Gordo​n
​ParaPro - Virtual LabEllisonG@fultonschools.org​41921
​Erikson, JenniferTransition Services
EricksonJM@fultonschools.org​51848
​Evans, StanetressAssistant Principal​EvansSK@fultonschools.org​41918
F
​Finley, MichelleCareer Tech Department
Instructional Lead
FinleyM@fultonschools.org​51819​
Fitchette, Holly World Languages Fitchette@fultonschools.org ​51858
Fogarty, Lauren
ESOL Fogarty@fultonschools.org ​51812
​Forster, Melissa
​Counselor
ForsterM@fultonschools.org
​41894
​Fowler, LeonLanguage Arts
FowlerL@fultonschools.org​41907
​Franklyn, DominiqueCBI​FranklynDC@fultonschools.org​51920
​Freeman, AnnetteCBI-Nurse​FreemanA@fultonschools.org​​51927
​Friske, JohnCareer Tech​Friske@fultonschools.org​51846

G


Garber, Roxie College & Career Counselor Garber@fultonschools.org ​41997
​Garcia, Kristina
​Assistant Principal
​GarciaK12@fultonschools.org
​41932
​Gates, Ernesta​​Food Services ManagerGatesEM@fultonschools.org41982
​Germano, Charles
MathGermano@fultonschools.org​51883
​Gibson, Emily
World Languages​GibsonE@fultonschools.org
Gonzalez, Olivia
Counseling Center Secretary​ GonzalezO@fultonschools.org ​41898
Gosch, Sandra CTI-SEC & Career Tech Gosch@fultonschools.org ​41902
​Grady, VanessaScience​
GradyVN@fultonschools.org​51897​
​Graybeck, PeterHealth & PE​GraybeckP@fultonschools.org​​51817yes​
​Greco, SamanthaCBI​ Instructional Lead
GrecoS@fultonschools.org​51921
​Greer, AshleyCBI Adaptive Art​GreerA@fultonschools.org​51922
Gribble, Daniel
Social Studies Gribble@fultonschools.org ​51893
​Grissom, Antonio
​Head Counselor
​Grissom@fultonschools.org
Guberman, Angus
SEC, Language Arts GubermanA@fultonschools.org ​51856yes
​Gude, Corey
Campus Security​

GudeCD@fultonschools.org  

​41935
​Guill, LauraLanguage Arts​​GuillL@fultonschools.org​51889
H
Hale, Kris Social Studies Department
Instructional Lead
HaleK@fultonschools.org ​41919yes
​Hall, RebeccaSocial Studies​HallRM@fultonschools.org​​51830
​Harper, Shih-PingWorld Languages​HarperP@fultonschools.org​​51840
​Harris, Larry​ScienceHarrisL4@fultonschools.org​51820
​Harrold, Lucy
Math​Harrold@fultonschools.org​51847
​Hawes, AndreaData ClerkHawesA@fultonschools.org​41890
​Henderson, Yvonnia
Social Studies​

HendersonY@fultonschools.org

​Henderson, Brianna
CBI Music Therapist​​HendersonB3@fultonschools.org
​Henson, Alex
School Improvement Coach​HensonAS@fultonschools.org​
​Henson, Douglas (Trey)
​Health/PEHensonDC@fultonschools.org​​51912
​Herrera-Lugo, Astrid
​Parent Liason
​HerreralugoA@fultonschools.org
​Hicks, Robert
Health/PE​HicksR@fultonschools.org
​51806
​Hogan, AnitaSpeech Therapist​HoganAH@fultonschools.org​51913
Holmes, Ashley
Counselor​HolmesAD@fultonschools.org41893​
​Horton, MarkScience​HortonMA@fultonschools.org​​51859

I
​​
J


​James, JulianCareer Tech-Engineering​JamesJ4@fultonschools.org​​51840
​James, LuciaScience​JamesL@fultonschools.org​51857
​James, Michelle
Transition Services​​JamesM@fultonschools.org
​Jefferson, Damon
​SECJeffersonD1@fultonschools.org
41897​
Jenkins, Buck
AVID JenkinsB1@fultonschools.org ​51863
​Johnson, Charles
​Custodian
​JohnsonC1@fultonschools.org
​Johnson, Jill
Social Studies​JohnsonJK@fultonschools.org​51882
​Joiner, Erica
​Counselor
​JoinerE@fultonschools.org
​Jones, Rachel
​Social Worker
​JonesR13@fultonschools.org
​​
K
Kadish, Joel Social Studies KadishJ@fultonschools.org ​51865
​Kenerly, MirandaCBI​

See Campbell, Miranda

​51914
Kennemore, Juanetta SEC Parapro KennemoreJ@fultonschools.org ​51843
​Kent, Scott
Assistant PrincipalKentS@fultonschools.org​41931​
​Knight, Shanika
Resource Officer​KnightSS@fultonschools.org
41930​
Kopkas, Diane
IB DP Coordinator​ KopkasD@fultonschools.org ​41895

L
​Lawrimore, Patti  
Science​ Department
Instructional Lead
Lawrimore@fultonschools.org​51867
​Lawson, Melissa
​Hearing Impared
​LawsonME@fultonschools.org
​Leardine, Ann
​Math
​LeardineA@fultonschools.org
​Lee, Kelly-Jeanne
​World LanguagesLeeK3@fultonschools.org51925
​Lee, Mercedes
​Custodian
​LeeMD@fultonschools.org
​Lewis, Victor
IRR-Science​LewisVR@fultonschools.org​​41980
​Luhrs, Jessica
Visual & Performing Arts (Orchestra)​LuhrsJD@fultonschools.org​51884Yes
​Lupas, LorenaLanguage Arts​LupasL@fu​ltonschools.org​​51826
Lynch, Lorraine
World Languages   
See Benitez, Lorraine
​51870

M


​Mack, Che
​Principal's SecretaryMackCM@fultonschools.org​41999
​McClendon, Tunishia
​Career Tech
​McClendonT@fultonschools.org
​McDaniels, Jordan
​SEC - ParaPro
McDanielsJ@fultonschools.org
​McKeone, Zach
SEC
McKeoneZ​@fultonschools.org​​​51915
​Meyer, HeatherArt​MeyerH1@fultonschools.org​41916​
Mezzio, Mike   Athletic Director Mezzio@fultonschools.org 41900
​Monroe, SamuelHead Custodian​MonroeS@fultonschools.org​41928
​Moore-Stewart, Sherralyn
CBI - ParaPro​

MooreS12@fultonschools.org

​Motz, Camelia
SEC-IRR​​​MotzC@fultonschools.org51837​​
​Mueller-Hill, KarlynScience​HillK1@fultonschools.org​51852yes​
Mu​nson, Dana Art Department
Instructional Lead
MunsonD@fultonschools.org ​51861yes
​Muse, RuthVisually Impaired​MuseR1@fultonschools.org​​51831
N​
O
​Olier-Toloza, MonicaWorld Languages​Toloza​@fultonschools.org​51808
Oliver, Elissa Career Tech OliverEL@fultonschools.org ​41915
P
​Parsa, Vafa
Math​

Parsa@fultonschools.org

​51874
​Patterson, MelissiaSocial Studies​Patterson​M2@fultonschools.org​​51898​
Pattni, Shila Records Clerk Pattni@fultonschools.org ​​41901
Peters, Sarah
Visual Impared
PetersSm@fultonschools.org
​51894
Q​
Qiu, Xinyu (Tom) SEC, Math Qiu@fultonschools.org ​51811
Quilty, Ed Technology Specialist QuiltyE@fultonschools.org​ ​41899​
R
​Robinson, Jerry
Resource Officer​RobinsonJW1@fultonschools.org​41984
​Robinson, Xavius
​CTI - Parapro
​RobinsonX@fultonschools.org
​Russo, Jason
CBI-Adaptive PE​RussoJ@fultonschools.org51895​

S
Sailors, Brittany
Math Sailors@fultonschools.org ​51815yes
​Sams, Brooke
Speech Therapist​​SamsB@fultonschools.org
​Santibanez, Rose Front Office Clerical Staff​santibanezr@fultonschools.org​​​41892
Schmidt, Mary ESOL Department
Instructional Lead
SchmidtML@fultonschools.org ​41911
​Schopke, Rod
Math​SchopkeW@fultonschools.org​51836
​Scott, Flynn
​Parapro - CBI
​Flynns@fultonschools.org
Seals, Isaac Science SealsI@fultonschools.org ​51824
Shaw, Portia IST​ ShawP@fultonschools.org ​41904​
​Shuford, Maria Bilingual Liaison​ShufordM@fultonschools.org​41891​
Shuster, Joshua
Language Arts   Shuster@fultonschools.org ​51881​
​Shearon, Brooke
​SEC - Math
​ShearonB@fultonschools.org
​Smith, Carolyn
​CTE - Long-term Sub
​SmithCE@fultonschools.org
​Smith, Kindra
​Principal
SmithKL@fultonschools.org
​41999
Smith, Sylvia
Media Center Parapro SmithSylvia@fultonschools.org ​51801
Sohmer, Alan Math Sohmer@fultonschools.org ​51864
​Song, Ha Jin
Science​​SongH@fultonschools.org​​51802​
​Sprague, Courtney
​Math
​SpragueC@fultonschools.org
​Swafford, Anna
​See Trentascoste, Anna
T
​Tatum, Derrick
​Parapro - CBI
​TatumD1@fultonschools.org
​Taylor, Laura
Math​TaylorLs@fultonschools.org51844​
​Taylor, Matt
Special Education​TaylorM61@fultonschools.org
​Thompson, Victoria
Language Arts​ThompsonV12@fultonschools.org​​51835
​Tobo
See Andrews-Tobo, Robin​
​Toledano, Christy
Language Arts​Tole​dano@fultonschools.org​51821
​Trentacoste, Anna 
(formerly Anna Swafford)
Language Arts Department
Instructional Lead

​Trentacoste@fultonschools.org
51838​

U

V
Van der Hoek, Mary Beth Drama Vanderhoek@fultonschools.org ​51823
Vargas, Donna World Language Department
Instructional Lead​
VargasD@fultonschools.org ​51854
​Von Biberstein, AndreaAssistant Administrator & MYP CoordinatorVonBiberstei@fultonschools.org​41941
W​  
​Walton, Tami
Bookkeeper​WaltonTM@fultonschools.org​​​4​1906
​Ward, Tony
​Custodian
​Weaver, Amanda (Boggs)Math
WeaverAM@fultonschools.org​51810
​Welp, JeffSocial Studies​WelpJ@fultonschools.org​51879
Williams, Jennifer​
Attendance Clerk WilliamsJH1@fultonschools.org ​41905​
Williams, Josh Social Studies WilliamsJO@fultonschools.org ​51885
​Williams, TracyLanguage Arts​WilliamsT10@fultonschools.org​51825
​Witherspoon, WhitleyCTE-Healthcare Science​Witherspoon​W@fultonschools.org​​​51926​
Y​​
Z
Zamora-Santana, Yodbarani
ESOL Parapro
ZamorasantaY@fultonschools.org

 Please report any problems to info@riverwoodics.org

© 2020 Fulton County Schools