Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 ​​​​​​​​​​​​​2017-2018 Faculty and Staff Directory under construction
 please report any changes/errors to info@riverwoodics.org


 

Staff Member Department Email Address ​Phone
​470-254-1980
Extensions 
Website

A
​Andrews-Tobo, RobinSEC-IRR​Tobo@fultonschools.org​51806
​Ankerich, PaulLanguage Arts​​AnkerichP@f​ultonschools.org​​51804
Anumukonda, Lakshima
Science
Anumukonda@fultonschools.org
​51822
Archer, Celeste
Language Arts
ArcherC@fultonschools.org
​51855
Archer, Gene Science ArcherG1@fultonschools.org ​51818
B
Balachandran, Rama Science Balachandran@fultonschools.org ​51862
​Bell, Mai-LanClinic Aide​BellM@fultonschools.org​41914
​Bernard-Evans, MarjorieLanguage Arts​​BernardEvansM@fultonschools.org​51901​
Blodgett, Cathy Media Center Blodgett@fultonschools.org ​41909
Bohlen, Michelle World Languages BohlenM@fultonschools.org ​51880
​Bradley, LauraESOL​BradleyL2@fultonschools.org​51899
Bradley, Sandra Math Department Chair BradleyS2@fultonschools.org ​51803
​Breslin, CathrynSEC/Language Arts​Breslin@fultonschools.org​​51827
​Brodie, MalcolmSEC​​BrodieM@fultonschools.org​​51888
​Brown, NathanielMath​BrownN@fultonschools.org​51874
​Brown, SakeyaSEC/IRR​​BrownS1@fultonschools.org​51807​
​Buckner, MelanieSEC-IST​Buckner@fultonschools.org​41903​
​Bynum-Isler, Nikia​Health/PE Department ChairIslerN@fultonschools.org​5​1816yes​
C
Callaway, Azusa World Languages CallawayA@fultonschools.org ​51850yes
​Cari​o, ElizabethSocial Studies​CarioE@fultonschools.org​​51876yes​
Carson, Jackie Health/PE CarsonJ@fultonschools.org ​51845yes​
​Chesser, PaulaCareer Tech, Business​Chesser@fultonschools.org​51809
​Clancy, Yung​
Front Office Receptionist​ClancyY@fultonschools.org​41985
​Clayton, RichardMath​ClaytonR5@​f​ultonschools.org​​​​51841
​Collins, GingerCBI​CollinsGH@fultonschools.org
​Coston, Alexander​ScienceCostonA​@fultonschools.org​51859
​Cruz, ArturoParaPro - ESOL​​​51839
D
​Dauterman, Michael Chorus​​DautermanM@fultonschools.org​41920​
​Davis, JodiMath​DavisJ13@fultonschools.org​51887
​Davis, ShaneMath​​DavisR4@fultonschools.org​51826
​Dean, DebbieSEC Math​DeanD@fultonschools.org​​51894
​Doherty, TimAssistant PrincipalDohertyT@fultonschools.org​41908​
​Duncan, RobertoIRR​DuncanRA@fultonschools.org
Dunson, Jerome
SEC, Social Studies DunsonJ1@fultonschools.org ​51866
​Dyche, Amy504 Coordinator​​Dyche@fultonschools.org​41988
E


​Edeker, BrettWorld Languages​EdekerB@fultonschools.org​​51805
​Edwards, Allison​IRR-IST​41988
​Ellison, Gordo​n​ParaPro - Virtual LabEllisonG@fultonschools.org​41921
​Ensmann, LanaVisual Art​EnsmannL@fultonschools.org​51890yes​
​Erikson, JenniferCBI​EricksonJM@fultonschools.org
​Evans, StanetressAssistant Principal​EvansSK@fultonschools.org​41918
F
​Finley, MichelleCareer Tech, Business​FinleyM@fultonschools.org​51819​
Fitchette, Holly World Languages Fitchette@fultonschools.org ​51858
​Flores-Publicover, StephanieGraduation CoachPublicover@fultonschools.org​​41923
Fogarty, Lauren ESOL Fogarty@fultonschools.org ​51812
​Fowler, LeonAssistant Administrator​FowlerL@fultonschools.org​41907
​Franklyn, DominiqueCBI​FranklynDC@fultonschools.org
Futrell, JC   Career Tech Futrell@fultonschools.org ​41913

G


Garber, Roxie College & Career Counselor Garber@fultonschools.org ​41997
​Gardner, CharlesPrincipal​GardnerCW@fultonschools.org​​41999
​Germano, Charles
MathGermano@fultonschools.org​51883
Gonzalez, Olivia Counseling Center Secretary​ GonzalezO@fultonschools.org ​41898
Gosch, Sandra CTI-SEC & Career Tech Gosch@fultonschools.org ​41902yes​
​Graybeck, PeterHealth & PE​GraybeckP@fultonschools.org​​51817yes​
​Greco, SamanthaCBI​GrecoS@fultonschools.org
​Greer, AshleyCBI Adaptive Art​GreerA@fultonschools.org
Gribble, Daniel Social Studies Gribble@fultonschools.org ​51893
​Grien, EmilyWorld Languages, Spanish​
Guberman, Angus
SEC, Language Arts GubermanA@fultonschools.org ​51856yes
​Guill, LauraLanguage Arts​​GuillL@fultonschools.org​51889
H
Hale, Kris Social Studies Deptartment​ Chair HaleK@fultonschools.org ​41919yes
​Harper, Shih-PingWorld Languages​HarperP@fultonschools.org​​51840
​Harrell, ShamonaHead Counselor​HarrellS@fultonschools.org​​41924​
​Harris, Larry​ScienceHarrisL4@fultonschools.org​51820
​Harrold, Lucy
Math​Harrold@fultonschools.org​51847
​Hawes, AndreaData ClerkHawesA@fultonschools.org​41890
​Henson, Douglas (Trey)​Health/PEHensonDC@fultonschools.org​
​Hogan, AnitaSpeech Therapist​HoganAH@fultonschools.org
I
​Ingram, HeatherLanguage Arts​​Ingram@fultonschools.org​​51835
​Iverson, JasmineSocial Worker​​IversonJ@fultonschools.org​41942
​​
J


​James, JulianCareer Tech-Engineering​JamesJ4@fultonschools.org​​51840
​James, LuciaScience​JamesL@fultonschools.org​51857
Jenkins, Buck AVID JenkinsB1@fultonschools.org ​51863
​Johnson, JillSocial Studies​JohnsonJK@fultonschools.org​51882
​Johnson, Re​beccaSocial Studies​​JohnsonR8@fultonschools.org​51830
​Jo​nes, Marva Transition Services​JonesM6@fultonschools.org​51834
​Jordan, KimberlyCTE/CTI​JordanK@fultonschools.org​51905
​Joseph, PamESOL/Science​JosephP@fultonschools.org​​51868​
K
Kadish, Joel Social Studies KadishJ@fultonschools.org ​51865
​Keeney, AsherFood Services Manager​KeeneyAD@fultonschools.org​41982
​Kenerly, MirandaCBI​KenerlyM@fultonschools.org
Kennemore, Juanetta SEC Parapro KennemoreJ@fultonschools.org ​51843
Kopkas, Diane IB DP Coordinator​ KopkasD@fultonschools.org ​41895
L
​Lawrimore, PattiScience​Lawrimore@fultonschools.org​51867
Litchfield, Cynthia SEC, Math Litchfield@fultonschools.org ​51849
​Luhrs, JessicaVisual & Performing Arts (Orchestra)​LuhrsJD@fultonschools.org​51884
​Lupas, LorenaLanguage Arts​LupasL@fu​ltonschools.org​​51826
Lynch, Lorraine
World Languages   
LynchL1@fultonschools.org ​51870

M


​Manson, Franklin Head Custodian MansonF@fultonschools.org ​41928
Marstall, Ron Art Department Chair Marstall@fultonschools.org ​41916yes​
​McKeone, ZachCBI-Parapro​McKeoneZ​@fultonschools.org​​​
​McLean-Aldin, Denise​Social Studies​​AldinD@fultonschools.org​51869
​McNamara, ShawnSocial Studies​McNamaraS@​fultonschools.org​​51872
Mezzio, Mike Athletic Director Mezzio@fultonschools.org 41900
​Michael, AshleyScience​​MichaelA@fultonschools.org​51859
​Miller, Lori​Assistant AdministratorMillerLM@fultonschools.org​​41926
​Mills, MelanieMath​​MillsMJ@fultonschools.org51828​
​Minkow, EmilyCBI Music Therapist​MinkowE​@fultonschools.org
​Moody, DianeResource Officer​MoodyD@fultonschools.org​41984
​Motz, CameliaSEC-IRR​​​MotzC@fultonschools.org51837​​
​Mueller-Hill, KarlynScience​HillK1@fultonschools.org​51852yes​
Munson, Dana Art MunsonD@fultonschools.org ​51861yes
Murphy, Susan Principal's Secretary MurphyS@fultonschools.org ​41999
​Myers, MarkSEC​MyersMA@fultonschools.org​41897
Myerson, Kimberly​ Psychologist Myerson@fultonschools.org ​41922
N​
Nissen, Phil Career Tech Department Chair Nissen@fultonschools.org ​51846
​Norman, LloydSEC/Social Studies​NormanL@fultonschools.org​51892
O
​Olier-Toloza, MonicaWorld Languages​TolozaM@fultonschools.org​51808
Oliver, Elissa Career Tech OliverEL@fultonschools.org ​41915
​Olthoff, Mary JoSpeech Therapist​Olthoff@fultonschools.org
P
Page, Sally Counselor PageS@fultonschools.org ​41983
​Patterson, MelissiaSocial Studies​Patterson​M2@fultonschools.org​51898​
Pattni, Shila Records Clerk Pattni@fultonschools.org ​​41901
​Payno, EbonyCounselor​Payno@fultonschools.org​41893​
​Peoples, GladysAssistant PrincipalPeoplesG@fultonschools.org​​​41932
Q​
Qiu, Xinyu (Tom) SEC, Math Qiu@fultonschools.org ​51811
Quilty, Ed Technology Specialist QuiltyE@fultonschools.org​ ​41899​
R
​Randolph, VeronicaCareer Tech​RandolphV@fultonschools.org​41896
Rene, Donald  Resource Officer Rene@fultonschools.org ​41930
​Riccio, LanceIRR​​RiccioL@fultonschools.org
Rodriguez, Carlos Band RodriguezC@fultonschools.org ​41939
S
Sailors, Brittany Math Sailors@fultonschools.org ​51815yes
​Sanchez, Gregory World Languages​​SanchezG@f​ultonschools.org​​51886
​Santibanez, Rose Front Office Clerical Staff​santibanezr@fultonschools.org​​​41892
Schmidt, Mary ESOL Department Chair SchmidtML@fultonschools.org ​41911
​Schopke, RodMath​SchopkeW@fultonschools.org​51836
Seals, Isaac Science SealsI@fultonschools.org ​51824
Shaw, Portia Special Education Dept Chair ShawP@fultonschools.org ​41904
​Shuford, Maria Bilingual Liaison​ShufordM@fultonschools.org​41891​
Shuster, Joshua Language Arts   Shuster@fultonschools.org ​51881​
​Smith, Philip
​MathSmithP7​@fultonschools.org​51860
Smith, Sylvia Media Center Parapro SmithSylvia@fultonschools.org ​51801
Sohmer, Alan Math Sohmer@fultonschools.org ​51864
​Song, Ha JinScience​​SongH@fultonschools.org​​51802​
Swafford, Anna Language Arts Department Chair Swafford@fultonschools.org ​51838
​Sweetin, HeatherHealth/PE​Sweetin@fultonschools.org51842​
T
​Tapia, Claudia​CBITapiaC@fultonschools.org
​Taylor, LauraMath​TaylorLs@fultonschools.org51844​
​Toledano, ChristyLanguage Arts​Tole​dano@fultonschools.org​51821
​Townsend, LessieSEC - Social Studies​TownsendLC@fultonschools.org
Tribble, Sally Speech Tribble@fultonschools.org ​51831
U
V
Van der Hoek, Mary Beth Drama Vanderhoek@fultonschools.org ​51823
Vargas, Donna World Language Dept​ Chair VargasD@fultonschools.org ​51854
​Von Biberstein, Andrea​Assistant Administrator & MYP CoordinatorVonBiberstei@fultonschools.org​41941
W​
​Walton, TamiBookkeeper​WaltonTM@fultonschools.org​​​4​1906
​Warden, Emily (Grien)World Languages​GrienE@fultonschools.org
​Weaver, Amanda (Boggs)English​WeaverAM@fultonschools.org​51810
​Welp, JeffSocial Studies​WelpJ@fultonschools.org​51879
​West, ChrisISSWestCI@fultonschools.org​41925
Williams, Jennifer​ Attendance Clerk WilliamsJH1@fultonschools.org ​41905​
Williams, Josh Social Studies WilliamsJO@fultonschools.org ​51885
​Williams, TracyLanguage Arts​​WilliamsT10@fultonschools.org​51825
​Windsor, KimberlyCounselor​​WindsorK@fultonschools.org​41894​
​Witherspoon, WhitleyCTE-Healthcare Science​WitherspoonWA@fultonschools.org
Y​​
Z
Zunker, Cheryl Science ZunkerCL@fultonschools.org​ 51897

 Please report any problems to info@riverwoodics.org

5900 Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328, Phone: 470-254-1980, Fax: 470-254-8709
© 2017 Fulton County Schools