Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 ​​​​​​​​​​​2016-2017 Faculty and Staff Directory
 please report any changes/errors to info@riverwoodics.org


ADMINISTRATIVE DUTIES 2016-17 SCHOOL YEAR

 

Staff Member Department Email Address ​Phone
​470-254-1980
Extensions 
Website

A
​Adams, DonaldResource Officer​AdamsD1@fultonschools.org​41984​
​Andrews-Tobo, RobinSEC-IRR​Tobo@fultonschools.org​51806
​Ankerich, PaulLanguage Arts​​AnkerichP@f​ultonschools.org​​51803
Anumukonda, Lakshima
Science
Anumukonda@fultonschools.org
​51822
Archer, Celeste
Language Arts
ArcherC@fultonschools.org
​51855
Archer, Gene Science ArcherG1@fultonschools.org ​51818
B
Balachandran, Rama Science Balachandran@fultonschools.org ​51862
​Bell, Mai-LanClinic Aide​BellM@fultonschools.org​41914
​Bernard-Evans, MarjorieLanguage Arts​​BernardEvansM@fultonschools.org​51901​
Berryman, Heather Health/PE Berryman@fultonschools.org ​51842yes
Blodgett, Cathy Media Center Blodgett@fultonschools.org ​41909
​Boggs, Amanda​Math​​BoggsA1@fultonschools.org​51810
Bohlen, Michelle World Languages BohlenM@fultonschools.org ​51880
​Bradley, LauraESOL​BradleyL2@fultonschools.org​51899
Bradley, Sandra Math Department Chair BradleyS2@fultonschools.org ​51804
​Breslin, CathrynSEC/Language Arts​Breslin@fultonschools.org​​51827
​Brodie, MalcolmSEC​​BrodieM@fultonschools.org​​51888
​Brown, NathanielMath​BrownN@fultonschools.org​51874
​Brown, SakeyaSEC/IRR​​BrownS1@fultonschools.org​51807​
​Bynum-Isler, Nikia​Health/PE Department ChairIslerN@fultonschools.org​5​1816yes​
C
Callaway, Azusa World Languages CallawayA@fultonschools.org ​51850yes
​Cari​o, ElizabethSocial Studies​CarioE@fultonschools.org​​51876yes​
Carson, Jackie Health/PE CarsonJ@fultonschools.org ​51845yes​
​Chesser, PaulaCareer Tech, Business​Chesser@fultonschools.org​51809
​Clancy, Yung​
Front Office Receptionist​ClancyY@fultonschools.org​41985
​Clayton, RichardMath​ClaytonR5@​f​ultonschools.org​​​​51841
​Collins, KimberlyCulinary Arts Long Term Substitute​CollinsK@fultonschools.org​41915​
D
Dalzell, Ruth  IRR Visually Impaired DalzellR@fultonschools.org ​51814
​Dauterman, Michael Chorus​​DautermanM@fultonschools.org​41920​
​Davis, JodiMath​DavisJ13@fultonschools.org​51887
​Davis, ShaneMath​​DavisR4@fultonschools.org​51826
​Dean, DebbieSEC Math​DeanD@fultonschools.org​​51894
DeShong, Jovan Visual & Performing Arts (Orchestra)
DeShongJ@fultonschools.org ​51884yes
Dunson, Jerome
SEC, Social Studies DunsonJ1@fultonschools.org ​51866
​Dyche, Amy504 Coordinator​​Dyche@fultonschools.org​41988
E


​Edeker, BrettWorld Languages​EdekerB@fultonschools.org​​51805
​Ensmann, LanaVisual Art​EnsmannL@fultonschools.org​51890yes​
Evans, Justin Math EvansJ@fultonschools.org ​51828
​Evans, StanetressAssistant Principal​EvansSK@fultonschools.org​41918
F
​Finley, MichelleCareer Tech, Business​FinleyM@fultonschools.org​51819​
Fitchette, Holly World Languages Fitchette@fultonschools.org ​51858
​Flores-Publicover, StephanieGraduation CoachPublicover@fultonschools.org​​41923
Fogarty, Lauren ESOL Fogarty@fultonschools.org ​51812
​Fowler, LeonAssistant Administrator​FowlerL@fultonschools.org​41907
Futrell, JC   Career Tech Futrell@fultonschools.org ​41913

G


Garber, Roxie College & Career Counselor Garber@fultonschools.org ​41997
Garrett, Thomas Assistant Principal GarrettT1@fultonschools.org ​41908​
​Germano, Charles
CTE-EngineeringGermano@fultonschools.org​51883
Gonzalez, Olivia Counseling Center Secretary​ GonzalezO@fultonschools.org ​41898
Gosch, Sandra CTI-SEC & Career Tech Gosch@fultonschools.org ​41902yes​
​Graybeck, PeterHealth & PE​GraybeckP@fultonschools.org​​51817yes​
Gribble, Daniel Social Studies Gribble@fultonschools.org ​51893
Guberman, Angus
SEC, Language Arts GubermanA@fultonschools.org ​51856yes
Guerrero, Oscar ISS Guerrero@fultonschools.org ​41925
​Guill, LauraLanguage Arts​​GuillL@fultonschools.org​51889
H
Hale, Kris Social Studies Deptartment​ Chair HaleK@fultonschools.org ​41919yes
​Harper, Shih-PingWorld Languages​HarperP@fultonschools.org​​61984
​Harper, TaraSEC English​​HarperTara@fultonschools.org​51896
​Harrell, ShamonaCounselor​HarrellS@fultonschools.org​​41924​
​Harris, Larry​ScienceHarrisL4@fultonschools.org​51820
​Harrold, Lucy
Math​Harrold@fultonschools.org​51847
​Hawes, AndreaData ClerkHawesA@fultonschools.org​41890
I
​Ingram, HeatherLanguage Arts​​Ingram@fultonschools.org​​51835
​Iverson, JasmineSocial Worker​​IversonJ@fultonschools.org​41942
​​
J


​James, JulianCareer Tech-Engineering​JamesJ4@fultonschools.org​​51840
​James, LuciaScience​JamesL@fultonschools.org​51857
Jenkins, Buck SEC - AVID JenkinsB1@fultonschools.org ​51863
​Johnson, Re​beccaSocial Studies​​JohnsonR8@fultonschools.org​51830
​Jo​nes, Marva Transition Services​JonesM6@fultonschools.org​51834
​Jordan, KimberlyCTE/CTI​JordanK@fultonschools.org​51905
​Joseph, PamESOL/Science​JosephP@fultonschools.org​​51868​
K
Kadish, Joel Social Studies/TAG KadishJ@fultonschools.org ​51865
Kennemore, Juanetta SEC Parapro KennemoreJ@fultonschools.org ​51843
​Kenney, LetitiaLanguage Arts/MYP Coordinator​​KenneyL@fultonschools.org​​41941
​Kopel, LydiaSEC/Speech​Kopel@fultonschools.org​​51853
Kopkas, Diane IB DP Coordinator​ KopkasD@fultonschools.org ​51813
L
​Lawrimore, PattiSEC - Science​Lawrimore@fultonschools.org​51867
Lewis, Bettye ESOL Parapro LewisBA@fultonschools.org ​51839
Litchfield, Cynthia SEC, Math Litchfield@fultonschools.org ​51849
​Lupas, LorenaLanguage Arts​LupasL@fu​ltonschools.org​​51826
Lynch, Lorraine
World Languages   
LynchL1@fultonschools.org ​51870

M


​Mahan, FrancisSocial Studies​MahanF@fultonschools.org​51869
Manson, Franklin Head Custodian MansonF@fultonschools.org ​41928
Marstall, Ron Art Department Chair Marstall@fultonschools.org ​41916yes​
​McKeone, ZachVirtual Lab​McKeoneZ​@fultonschools.org​​​​51906
​McNamara, ShawnSocial Studies​McNamaraS@​fultonschools.org​​51872
Mezzio, Mike Social Studies Mezzio@fultonschools.org ​51848
​Michael, AshleyScience​​MichaelA@fultonschools.org​51859
​Motz, CameliaSEC-IRR​​​MotzC@fultonschools.org51837​​
​Mueller-Hill, KarlynScience​HillK1@fultonschools.org​51852yes​
Munson, Dana Art MunsonD@fultonschools.org ​51861yes
Murphy, Susan Principal's Secretary MurphyS@fultonschools.org ​41999
Myerson, Kimberly Psychologist Myerson@fultonschools.org ​41922
N​
Nissen, Phil Career Tech Department Chair Nissen@fultonschools.org ​51846
​Norman, LloydSEC/Social Studies​NormanL@fultonschools.org​51892
O
​Olier-Toloza, MonicaWorld Languages​TolozaM@fultonschools.org​51808
Oliver, Elissa Career Tech OliverEL@fultonschools.org ​41915
P
Page, Sally Head Counselor PageS@fultonschools.org ​41983
​Patterson, MelissiaSocial Studies​Patterson​M2@fultonschools.org​51898​
Pattni, Shila Records Clerk Pattni@fultonschools.org ​​41901
​Payno, EbonyCounselor​Payno@fultonschools.org​41893​
​Peoples, GladysAssistant PrincipalPeoplesG@fultonschools.org​​​41932
Puckett, Kevin SEC, Social Studies PuckettK1@fultonschools.org ​41904
Q​
Qiu, Xinyu (Tom) SEC, Math Qiu@fultonschools.org ​51811
Quilty, Ed Technology Specialist QuiltyE@fultonschools.org​ ​41899​
R
​Randolph, VeronicaCareer Tech​RandolphV@fultonschools.org​41896
Rene, Donald  Resource Officer Rene@fultonschools.org ​41930
Rodriguez, Carlos Band RodriguezC@fultonschools.org ​41939
S
Sailors, Brittany Math Sailors@fultonschools.org ​51815yes
​Sanchez, Gregory World Languages​​​SanchezG@fultonschools.org​51886
​Santibanez, Rose Front Office Clerical Staff​santibanezr@fultonschools.org​​​41892
Santoro, Mike   Athletic Director Santoro@fultonschools.org 41900
Schmidt, Mary ESOL Department Chair SchmidtML@fultonschools.org ​41911
​Schmitz, Lorie
IO/SECSchmitzL@fultonschools.org​51833
​Schopke, RodMath​SchopkeW@fultonschools.org​51836
Seals, Isaac Science SealsI@fultonschools.org ​51824
Shaw, Portia Special Education Dept Chair ShawP@fultonschools.org ​41904
Shaw, Robert Principal ShawR@fultonschools.org ​41999yes
​Shell, MalcolmAssistant Administrator​​ShellM@fultonschools.org​41912
​Shuford, Maria Bilingual Liaison​ShufordM@fultonschools.org​41891​
Shuster, Joshua Language Arts   Shuster@fultonschools.org ​51881​
​Smith, Philip
​MathSmithP7​@fultonschools.org​51860
Smith, Sylvia Media Center Parapro SmithSylvia@fultonschools.org ​51801
Sohmer, Alan Math Sohmer@fultonschools.org ​51864
Stready, Ben Health/PE Stready@fultonschools.org ​41897yes​
Swafford, Anna Language Arts Department Chair Swafford@fultonschools.org ​51838
T
​Taylor, LauraMath​TaylorLs@fultonschools.org51844​
​Toledano, ChristyLanguage Arts​Tole​dano@fultonschools.org​51821
Tribble, Sally Speech Tribble@fultonschools.org ​51831
U
Urban, Jeanne Science Department Chair UrbanJ@fultonschools.org ​51802
V
Van der Hoek, Mary Beth Drama Vanderhoek@fultonschools.org ​51823
Vargas, Donna World Language Dept​ Chair VargasD@fultonschools.org ​51854
W​
​Walton, TamiBookkeeper​WaltonTM@fultonschools.org​​​51906
​Welp, JeffSocial Studies​WelpJ@fultonschools.org​51879
​Williams, DeJohnFood Services Manager​WilliamsD13@fultonschools.org​41982​
Williams, Jennifer​ Attendance Clerk WilliamsJH1@fultonschools.org ​41905​
Williams, Josh Social Studies WilliamsJO@fultonschools.org ​51885
​Williams, TracyLanguage Arts​​WilliamsT10@fultonschools.org​51825
​Windsor, KimberlyCounselor​​WindsorK@fultonschools.org​41894​
Wood, Brittany Social Studies WoodB1@fultonschools.org ​51882
​​Wright, KimberlySEC-IST​​WrightK@fultonschools.org​41903​
Y​​
Z

 Please report any problems to info@riverwoodics.org

5900 Raider Drive, Sandy Springs, GA 30328, Phone: 470-254-1980, Fax: 470-254-8709
© 2017 Fulton County Schools