Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Head Coaches Contact List

Mike Baumgarten
Health, Personel Fitness
Email:   Baumgarten@fultonschools.org

Education
Specialist degree in Leadership Lincoln Memoral University TN, MA in Secondary Education  Cumberland College KY, BS in Physical Education and Health  U of Wisconsin/ LaCrosse

Coaching
Assistant Athletic Director
Head Girl’s Golf Coach

Derek Shackelford
English/Tag Teacher, 10th grade Tag advisor
11th American Literature, Tag Directed Study, Tag Seminars
Email:  shackelfordd@fultonschools.org  
 
Education
Bachelor of English, Univ. of Georgia, Masters of English Education, Univ. of Georgia, Specialist of Leadership, Lincoln Memorial University

Coaching
Girls Varsity Tennis Coach
 

Carissa Roustan
Special Education/English World Literature and Multi-cultural Literature
Email: roustanc@fultonschools.org

Education
University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Coaching
Head Softball Coach

Ty Phillips
Social Studies, US History and American Government
Email:   phillipst@fultonschools.org

Education
BA English and History, Presbyterian
Med Leadership and Admin. EdS Leadership and Admin., West Georgia

Coaching
Head Boys Basketball Coach​

Billy Bradach

Email: bradach@fultonschools.org

Education

B.S. in PE/Health North Georgia College, Masters in Health Education North Georgia College

Coaching

Head 9th grade football

Head wrestling​

Hilary Collins 
10th Grade Literature 
Email:   collinsh@fultonschools.org 
   

Education
Bachelors of Science in English Education, Auburn University

Coaching
Head Cheerleading Coach 
Varsity Sideline 

Varsity Competition​


David Evans

Cross Country Coach

evansd@fultonschools.org


​​Naomi Kirk 
Graduation Coach
AVID Site Coordinator
AP/PSAT Coordinator 
Email:   kirkn@fultonschools.org
   

Education
Bachelors of Arts in English, Spellman College
​M.Ed. in Special Education, University of Phoenix

Coaching
Varsity Volleyball​
Sue Holder
Algebra I/Special Education​​ 
Email:   holders@fultonschools.org 
   

Education
Certification in Special Education, University Of Georgia
BA in Business Administration, Upsala College, New Jersey
​MBA in Finance, Fairleigh Dickinson University, New Jersey

Coaching
Varsity Swimming
Katie Snyder​

Girls Soccer Coach

snyderk@fultonschools.org ​ 


 
11595 King Road, Roswell, GA 30075, Phone: 470-254-4500, Fax: 470-254-4509
© 2018 Fulton County Schools