Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Teacher List

Laura Barrett
Science Teacher
E-mail: BarrettLN@fultonschools.org

Website:
 https://sites.google.com/site/drbarrettsclasswebsites/home

Education
B.S in Science and Mathematics Education, University of Georgia; Ph.D in Mathematics Education with emphasis in Psychometrics, Kennesaw State University

Courses Taught
Chemistry , Physical Science

Dave Burnett 
Department Chair
Science Teacher
E-mail: burnettdc@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website:

Education
B.S in Science Education, Florida State University; Masters in Science Education, North Georgia College

Courses Taught
Chemistry, Physics

Corrine Biamby
Science Teacher
E-mail: biambyc@fultonschools.org
Website:

Education
...

Courses Taught
Physics, Physical Science

Vernon Camp
Science Teacher
E-mail: campv@fultonschools.org
Website:

Education
...

Courses Taught
Biology, Physical Science

Sigfredo Chiclana  
Science Teacher
E-mail: chiclanas@fultonschools.org 
Website: https://goo.gl/2mM72i

Education
Bachelor (B.S.) from American International College in Springfield, Massachusetts

Masters (M.A.) from Loyola University in New Orleans, Louisiana

Courses Taught
Biology, Physical Science, Earth Systems, AP Environmental Science

Beau Chilton
Science Teacher
E-mail: chiltonb@fultonschools.org
Website:

Education
...

Courses Taught
AP Physics, Chemistry

Christi Chilton 
Science Teacher
E-mail: chiltonc@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website:

Education
Masters of Education in Secondary Science Education, Georgia State University

Courses Taught
AP Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

David Evans 
Science Teacher
E-mail: evansd@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: none

Education
...

Courses Taught
Astronomy, Chemistry

Brian Gillenwater 
Science Teacher
E-mail: gillenwater@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: none

Education
Bachelor in Biology and Education, Florida State University, 1998

Courses Taught
Physical Science, Earth Systems

Rebecca Glover
Science Teacher
E-mail: gloverR@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: www.edmodo.com

Education
B.S. Biological Sciences, Mississippi State University 1994

Courses Taught
Honors Biology, Biology

Ned Granville 
Science Teacher
E-mail: granville@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: http://mrgranvillessite.weebly.com

Education
B.S, Michigan State University; Teaching Certificate, University of Georgia

Courses Taught
Honors/AP Biology, Physics

Ginny Hartigan
Science Teacher
E-mail: hartiganv@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: http://sites.google.com/site/rhshartiganbiology/home

Education
B.S. Biology Education, The College of New Jersey

Courses Taught
Environmental Science, Junior Class Sponsor, Varsity Basketball Cheer Coach

Laura Hunter 
Science & TAG Teacher
E-mail: Hunterls@fultonschools.org  
Website: Edmodo  

Education
B.S. in Biology, University of South Carolina
M.Ed. in Science Education, Georgia State University

Courses Taught
Honors Biology, TAG Directed Studies, TAG Seminars

Suzann Mazur 
Science Teacher
E-mail: mazur@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: none

Education
B.S in Chemistry, M.S in Biophysical Chemistry, Ph.D Biophysical Chemistry

Courses Taught
Chemistry, Honors Chemistry

Cathy Washington
Science Teacher
E-mail: washington@fultonschools.org

Website:

Education

Courses Taught
Biology, Honors Biology

Lashanda Whitworth 
Science Teacher
E-mail: whitworth@fultonschools.org 

Website: http://teacherweb.com/GA/RoswellHighSchool/Whitworth/apt1.aspx

Education
B.S in Biology, Georgia Southern University, 1995; M.S in Science Education, Georgia State University, 2000; Ed.S in Science Education, Georgia State University, 2010

Courses Taught

AP Psychology, Anatomy, Honors Anatomy, Physiology

11595 King Road, Roswell, GA 30075, Phone: 470-254-4500, Fax: 470-254-4509
© 2017 Fulton County Schools