Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​Teacher List

Addie Omen 
Department Chair
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: omen@fultonschools.org 
Website: none

Education
B.S. in Education, University of Georgia, 1999

Courses Taught
AP World History

Ali Ahmed
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: ahmed@fultonschools.org
Website:
Education
BS History Education, Kennesaw State University
Courses Taught
Honors World History, World History, Sociology

Molly Bethune
Social Studies and TAG Teacher

E-mail: BethuneM@fultonschools.org 
Website: https://sites.google.com/site/mrsbrhs/

Education
B.S. Composite Social Studies, Auburn University, 1992

Courses Taught
AP US Government and Politics, AP Comparative Government and Politics, Economics

Lindsay Boyd
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: boydL@fultonschools.org
Website: Edmodo

Education
MAT, Emory University, 2006; B.A in History, Reinhardt College, 2004

Courses Taught
AP US History, American Government, US History Through Film

Alex Chrzanowski 
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: chrzanowski@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: none

Education
B.A, Secondary Social Studies and History, SUNY Cortland; M.A in History, North Georgia College and State University; EDS in Education and Supervision, Lincoln Memorial University

Courses Taught
US History, 20th Century German History, American Government and Civics, Economics

Lee Culp
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: culp@fultonschools.org 
Website: none

Education
B.A. Speech and Communication, Clemson University
B.S. History Education, Kennesaw State University

Courses Taught
US History, World History

​Beatriz Estevez
Social Studies Teacher
Email: Estevez@fultonschools.org
Website: none

Education
B.S., Florida International University
M.Ed., Florida State University

Courses Taught
​AP Human Geography, AP US History, AP American Government

Josh Martin
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: martinj2@fultonschools.org
Website: none

Education
B.A. Social Sciences, Berry College.

Courses Taught
Economics, AP Microeconomics, AP Macroeconomics

Rebeccah Masters 
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: mastersr@fultonschools.org

Education
University of California, Sandiego, 2016; University of Southern California, 2013; University of Central Florida, 2008

Courses Taught
World History and Economics 

Nancy Moeller 
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: moellern@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: www.moeller.wikispaces.com

Education
B.S. Agronomy, University of Georgia; M.Ed. English Education, Emory University; Ed. S. Social Studies Education, Mercer University.

Courses Taught
AP US History 

Ty Phillips 
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: phillipst@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: www.edmodo.com/coachphillips

Education
B.A in English and History, Presbyterian College, 1996; Masters in Administration and Supervision, West Georgia College, 2002; Specialist in Administration and Supervision, West Georgia, 2004

Courses Taught
US History, American Government, Current Issues

Regan Pierce 
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: piercer@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: none

Education
Bachelor of Science in Broad Field Social Sciences, Berry College, 2001

Courses Taught
US History, AP World History, Honors World History, World History, American Government, Geography

Daniel Waldroup 
Social Studies Teacher
E-mail: waldroupd@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: http://mrwaldroupaphg.wordpress.com/

Education
Masters in Education, University of Georgia, 2006; A.B in History and Economics, B.S.Ed in Social Studies Education, University of Georgia 2005

Courses Taught
Economics, AP Macroeconomics, AP Human Geography

11595 King Road, Roswell, GA 30075, Phone: 470-254-4500, Fax: 470-254-4509
© 2017 Fulton County Schools