Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Teacher List

Ben Sutter
Department Chair
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: sutterb@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: http://www.fultonschools.org/teacher/sutterb

Education
...

Courses Taught
Study Skills 1, US History, Case Load

​Lindsay Albano
E-mail:  albanol@fultonschools.org

Education
...

Courses Taught
...

Pamela Brynien

E-mail:  brynienp@fultonschools.org

Education
...

Courses Taught
...

Chris Callner
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: callner@fultonschools.orgThis e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
Bachelor of Science and Special Education, Wayne State University, 1974; Masters of Science, Curriculum, Instruction and Assessment, Walden University, 2007

Courses Taught
CTI Work Experience, Career Prep I, Career & Technology Instruction I & II

Vernon Camp, MS, CCC-SLP
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: campv@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: http://www.fultonschools.org/teacher/campv

Education
...

Courses Taught
Physical Science, German 2/Honors, Honors German 3/4, Case Load

Carolyn Miller
E-mail:  millerca@fultonschools.org
Education

...

Courses Taught
Biology

Laura Doan

E-mail:  doanl@fultonschools.org

Education
...

Courses Taught
...

​​Dominic Deduonni

E-mail:    deduonnid@fultonschools.org

Education
...

Courses Taught
Community Based Instruction

Kim Eggleston
Instructional Support Teacher
E-mail: eggleston@fultonschools.org

Education
Youngstown State University BS in Education 1983; Ashland University MS in Curriculum & Instruction 1998; Lincoln Memorial University EdS in Leadership 2009

Courses Taught
...

Lashonta Flemister
Career Technical Intervention, CTI
E-mail: flemister@fultonschools.org 
Website:  http://roswellcti.weebly.com/
Education
B.S., Clark Atlanta University
M.Ed., University of West Georgia
Courses Taught
Career Technical and Agricultural Education, CTAE
Ellen Garrity
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: garritye@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
San Diego State University, BA in English and Special Education

Courses Taught

Sharon Hashemi
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: hashemis@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
Bachelor of Arts in Journalism, Norhern Illinois University, 1983

Courses Taught
10th Grade Literature, 11th Grade American Literature

Sonja Holcombe
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: holcombe@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
Bachelor of Arts, Oglethorp University, 1985; Masters in Education, North Georgia College and State University, 1986; Specialist in Education, University of Alabama, 2000

Courses Taught
12th Grade English, US His

Sue Holder
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: HolderS@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
Bachelor of Arts - Management, Upsala College 1978; MBA – Finance, Fairleigh Dickinson University 1985; Special Education Certification, University of Georgia 2004

Courses Taught
CCGPS Coordinate Algebra , GPS Advanced Algebra

Lynn Kolodziej
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: kolodziej@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Website: http://www2.fultonschools.org/teacher/kolodziej/

Education
B.S.,Western Michigan University, ; MAT, Oakland University, Educational Specialist, in Curriculum and Instruction, 2010, from LMU.

Courses Taught
CCGPS Advanced Algebra, AMDM, Algebra 2, Integrated Geometry, Case Load

Donna Ledbetter
E-mail:  ledbetter@fultonschools.org

Education: 
 ...                                 
Courses Taught: 
Special Education Assistant Teacher

Jim McCaffrey
Transition Services
Education:
Bachelor’s in Psychology:  University of West Georgia 1986
Masters in Psychology: University of West Georgia 1988
21 years in Fulton County Schools
22 years teaching
Courses Taught: 
...

Tal Michaeli
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: michaeli@fultonschools.org

Education
BA – International Affairs/Communication, MBA
Courses Taught
American Government, World History, Economics

Eddy Moore
E-mail: moore@fultonschools.org

Education: 
BA History: University of Central Florida
MA Interrelated Special Education: North Georgia College and State University
EDS Leadership: Lincoln Memorial University                                     
Courses Taught: 
Social Studies, Health

Lauren Mobley
E-mail: Mobleyl1@fultonschools.org
Education: 
...                                  
Courses Taught: 
Community Based Instruction

Janis Nielsen
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: nielsenj@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
B.S in Child Developement and Special Education, Western Illinois University, ; Masters in Special Education, North Georgia College and State University,  Specialist in Curriculm, Lincoln Memorial University, Educational Specialist, in Curriculum and Instruction, 2010, from Lincoln Memorial University.

Courses Taught
Biology, Teamed

Val Pettit
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: pettit@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
...

Courses Taught
10th Grade Literature, Integrated Advanced Algebra, Case Load

Will Roney
Special Education Teacher

Education
Bachelor of Arts from Michigan State University, Masters in Education from Mercer University, Specialist in Education Administration from Mercer University.
Classes Taught
American Literature, Basic Reading and Writing

Carissa Roustan
Special Education/English World Literature and Multi-cultural Literature
Email: roustanc@fultonschools.org 

Education
University of Tennessee, Knoxville: Bachelor’s Degree, Psychology

Classes Taught
... 

Jim Rowel
E-mail: schultza@fultonschools.org
Education
...
Courses Taught
Earth Systems and Environmental Science

Andy Schultz
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: schultza@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
B.S in Sales and Marketing, Recreational Directing and Athletic Administration, Western Carolina University, 1991; Teacher Certificate in Middle Grades Education, State University of West Georgia, 1997; M.Ed in Special Education, North Georgia College and State University, 2007; ED.S in Leadership, Lincoln Memorial University, 2009

Courses Taught
English in all grades, both TT and Self-contained

Lisa Weldon
Special Education Teacher
E-mail: weldonl@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

Education
B.S, University of Florida, 1980; Masters of Education, Georgia State University, 2005

Courses Taught
World Languages/Spanish

Teacher Assistant List

Pat Beard
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: beard@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Ryan Birney
Special Education Assistant Teacher

  birney@fultonschools.org

Alicia Carmichael
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: carmichaela@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Lorraine Christiansen
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: christiansen@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Bo Ekokobe
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: Ekokobe@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Mimi Hashimoto
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: hashimoto@fultonschools.org
Ana Lazardi
Special Education Assistant Teacher

E-mail:   lazardi@fultonschools.or

Grace Morris
Special Education Assistant Teacher

E-mail:   Morrisg1@fultonschools.org

Charlie Wood 
Assistant
E-mail:wood@fultonschools.org

Sandy Yandell
Special Education Assistant Teacher
E-mail: yandell@fultonschools.org This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
11595 King Road, Roswell, GA 30075, Phone: 470-254-4500, Fax: 470-254-4509
© 2017 Fulton County Schools