Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Name PositionE-mail
David BurnettAssistant Athletic Director - Transportationburnettdc@fultonschools.org
Lisa HootCommunity Coacheshoot@fultonschools.org
John CoenAthletic Directorcoenj@fultonschools.org
Cathy HillegasAthletic Secretaryhillegas@fultonschools.org
Mike PowerBaseball Head Coachpowerm@fultonschools.org
Ty PhillipsBoys Basketball Head Coachphillipst@fultonschools.org
David EvansBoys Cross Country + Boys Trackevansd@fultonschools.org
​Contact Athletic Director ​Cheerleading Head Coachcoenj@fultonschools.org
​Amanda Brickhouse ​Girls Varsity Basketball Head Coach brickhouse@fultonschools.org
Lisa KennedyGirls Basketball Head CoachKennedyLD@fultonschools.org
Kara MillsGirls Cross Countrymillsk@fultonschools.org
Susanne ScheerGirls Lacrosse Head Coachscheers@fultonschools.org
Carrisa RoustanGirls Softball Head CoachRoustanC@fultonschools.org
Alison PerryAthletic Traineralison.perry01@gmail.com
Mike BaumgartenGolf- Girls
Assistant AD - GHSA Events/Safety/Web
baumgarten@fultonschools.org
Lashanda WhitworthGymnastics Head Coachwhitworth@fultonschools.org
John FordHead Coach Football - Varsity + JV
9th Grade Football
fordjo@fultonschools.org
Major WeisRifle Teamweisf@fultonschools.org
Will Roney Soccer - Varsity Boysroneyw@fultonschools.org
Katie SnyderSoccer - Varsity Girlssnyderk@fultonschools.org
Ned GranvilleSwimming – Boys granville@fultonschools.org
Jessica RappelSwimming – Girls rappel@fultonschools.org
Derek Shackelford Boys and Girls Tennis Head Coach shackelfordd@fultonschools.org
Andy SchultzTrack Head Coach
Assistant Athletic Director
GHSA Compliance
schultza@fultonschools.org
Eddy MooreVolleyball Head Coachmoore@fultonschools.org
Evan GoffWrestling Head Coach
Golf Boys
goff@fultonschools.org
Erika Zeidler​Competition Cheerleading Head Coach

zeidlere@fultonschools.org​

​Alex Chrzanowski ​Boys Lacrosse Head Coachchrzanowski@fultonschools.org
​Zach Fields ​9th grade Football Head Coachfieldsz@fultonschools.org

 

11595 King Road, Roswell, GA 30075, Phone: 470-254-4500, Fax: 470-254-4509
© 2017 Fulton County Schools