Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​ Club

Sponsor

Meeting Dates

Email

Time/Location
Academic Bowl Team Ms. Erica Winston

Vary

winstons@fultonschools.org
Yearbook Mr. Octavious Hose​ Thursdays hoseo@fultonschools.org

 
National Art Honor Society Ms. Shahirah Bussey Wednesdays busseys@fultonschools.org 4p-5p / A100
Art Club Ms. Shakirah Bryant Tuesdays bryants4@fultonschools.org 4p-5p / A101
Raider Team

MSG Montgomery

Wednesdays

Montgomeryt@fultonschools.org

4p-5:15p / P120
Drill Team

MSG Montgomery

Mon/Tues/Thurs

Montgomeryt@fultonschools.org

4p-5:15p / P120
Color Guard 1SG Mitchell, Walter Wednesdays Mitchellw@fultonschools.org 4p-5:15p / P112
Anime Club Ms. Mayes 2nd/4th Wed mayesn@fultonschools.org 4:15p–5:30p / M119
DECA - Marketing Club Mrs. Valencia Parks/ 2nd Wed parksv@fultonschools.org 4pm/L122
Ms. Tarrie McDaniel    
FCCLA Ms. Kimberly Williams Tuesdays Williamsk4@fultonschools.org 4:15/ A112
Swimming Mrs. Speakman Mon-Wed speakman@fultonschools.org 4:30-6p/ Rec Ctr.
Spanish Mrs. Speakman Thursdays speakman@fultonschools.org 4:10 - 4:30p
French Club Ms. Kidane  E/O Thursday kidanem@fultonschools.org J127
Beta Club Ms. Erin Oliver TBD olivere@fultonschools.org K115
Debate Team Ms. Tolbert Mon & Wed tolbertl@fultonschools.org 4-5p / J104
SGA Mr. Ogabanna  TBA ogbonna@fultonschools.org K112
Alpha Academy  Mr. Walker  1st Saturdays walkerr4@fultonschools.org Media Center
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
2575 Harris Street, East Point, GA 30344, Phone: 470-254-8200, Fax: 470-254-8158
© 2017 Fulton County Schools