Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​

​​​

Lawson

Carmena

RTI Specialist

Mayweather

Jessica

RTI Specialist/School Webmaster

lawsoncw@fultonschools.org

mayweatherj@fultonschools.org

Holmes

Angela

School Technology Specialist

holmesa49@fultonschools.org

Dance

Michelle

Counselor/Department Chair

Allen

Eldevell

Counselor

Joiner

Erica

Counselor

Hunter

Radiah

Counselor

Leonard

Dedra

Graduation Coach

Hollins

Ashley

College Advisor

Avraham

E. Connie

Paraprofessional

Jenkins

Tanevery

School Data Clerk

dance@fultonschools.org

allene1@fultonschools.org

hunterrm@fultonschools.org

leonard@fultonschools.org

HollinsA@Fultonschools.org

avrahame@fultonschools.org

jenkins@fultonschools.org

Spears

Clifton

Administrative Assistant/Co-Athletic Director

Williams

Audrey

Professional Assistant III

Butler

Mary

Professional Assistant II

Peay

Lisa

Professional Assistant II

Vining

Brian

Professional Assistant II

Shurns

Sabrina

Professional Assistant III

Green

Lorrie

Data Support Specialist

Walker

Robert

Instructional Paraprofessional

Brooks

Courtney

Parent Liaison

Carlos

Bertha

School Liaison - Bilingual 

Edge

Terence

School Liaison

Holbrook

Damita

School Liaison

​Williams

​Pamela

​Paraprofessional

spearsc1@fultonshcools.org

williamsa8@fultonschools.org 

butlerm@fultonschools.org

peayl@fultonschools.org

viningb@fultonschools.org

shurns@fultonshcools.org

greenl2@fultonschools.org

walkerr4@fultonschools.org

brooksc1@fultonschools.org

carlosb@fultonschools.org

edge@fultonschools.org

holbrookd@fultonschools.org

williamsp3@fultonschools.org

Goldberg

Leonard

Media Specialist

Hale

Kathy

Media Assistant

goldberg@fultonschools.org

halek10@fultonschools.org

Alston

Sylvia

Nursing Assistant

austins@fultonschools.org

Cleveland

Broderick

School Resource Officer

Williams

Larry

School Resource Officer

Porter

Nolan

Campus Security

clevelandb1@fultonschools.org


portern1@fultonshcools.org

Ellis

Robert

Instructor

Mitchell

Walter

Instructor

Montgomery

Thomas

Instructor

ellisr1@fultonschools.org

mitchellw@fultonschools.org

montgomeryt@fultonschools.org

Barker

Hilda

Instructional Paraprofessional

Griffin

Timothy

Instructional Paraprofessional

Head

Tina

Instructional Paraprofessional

Ingraham

Willie 

Instructional Paraprofessional

Jackson

Karen

Instructional Paraprofessional

Simmons-Barber

Debra

Instructional Paraprofessional

Wells

Wanda 

Instructional Paraprofessional

​Weir

​Sheila

​Instructional paraprofessional

​Dorsey

​Anthony

​Instructional Paraprofessional

barkerh@fultonschools.org

griffinj@fultonschools.org

headt@fultonschools.org

ingrahamw@fultonschools.org

jacksonk15@fultonschools.org

simmonsd3@fultonshcools.org

wellsw1@fultonshcools.org
weir@fultonschools.org
dorseya1@fultonschools.org

Parks

Valencia

Teacher/Department Chair 

Houston

Tadea

CTI Coordinator

Berard

John

teacher

Brown

Gemaine

Teacher

Hose

Octavious

Teacher

Jones

Dawne

Teacher

Liu

Yu

Teacher

McDaniel

Tarrie

Teacher

McKenzie

Norman

Teacher

Norwood

Allen

Teacher

Owens

Mark

Teacher

Smith

Karen

Teacher

Spradley

Akeyla

Teacher

Williams

Kimberly

Teacher

parksv@fulton.k12.ga.us

houstont@fultonschools.org

berardj@fultonschools.org

browng2@fultonschools.org

hoseo@fultonschools.org

JonesD6@fultonschools.org

liug1@fultonschools.org

mcdanieltar@fultonschools.org

mckenzien@fulton.k12.ga.us

norwooda@fultonschools.org

owensma1@fultonschools.org

smithk5@fultonshcools.org

spradley@fultonshcools.org

williamsk4@fultonshcools.org

Bazzell-Oliver

Samantha

Teacher/Department Chair 

Cuthbert

Kellye

Teacher

Davis

Angel

Teacher

Galloway

Emily

Teacher

Griffith

Carey

Teacher

Jackson

Patricia

Teacher

Jones

Tammie

Teacher

Riggins

Gina

Teacher

Wall

Jessie

Teacher

Wilburg

Kwesi

Teacher

​Jones

​Troy

​Teacher

​Thomas

​Larry

​Teacher

valleys@fultonschools.org

cuthbert@fultonschools.org

davisa1@fultonschools.org

gallowaye@fultonschools.org

griffithcl@fultonschools.org

jacksonp@fultonschools.org

jonestw@fultonschools.org

rigginsg@fultonschools.org

wallj@fultonschools.org

wilburg@fultonshcools.org
jonest11@fultonschools.org
Thomasl7@fultonschools.org

Hamilton

Iris

SST / 504 Chair

Jackson

Regina

IST

Grate

Glenda

CTI Coordinator

Arnold

Tracey

Teacher/Co-Department Chair

Brown

Sherice

Teacher/Co-Department Chair

Paddy

Matrina

Teacher

Dosunmu

Shakrat

Teacher

King

Denise V.

Speech-Lang. Pathologist

Bailey

Vernice

Teacher

Essienumoh

Enefiok

Teacher

Harrington-Davis

Fayette

Teacher

Hopkins

Jason

Teacher

Irvine

Charnis

Teacher

Ittig

Ted

Teacher

Johnson

Antoine

Teacher

Payne

Ashley

Teacher

Redding

Kelly

Teacher

Richie

Valisia

Teacher

Schmalian

Blair

Teacher

Starke

Phillip

Teacher

Torain

Eric

Teacher

Barksdale

Cierra

Teacher

Powell

Jameika

Teacher/IRR

Bass

Drayton

Teacher

McGee

Rhonda

Teacher

Wilson

Erica

Teacher

Groce

Nicole

Teacher

​Griffin

​Timothy

​Teacher

​King

​Vickie

​Speech Therapy

​Blutcher

​Maurice

​Teacher

​Cook

​Tiffany

​Teacher

Jones-Knot​t

​Maxine

​Teacher

​Escalante

​Marilou

​Teacher

​McGee

​Rhonda

​Teacher

hamiltoni@fultonschools.org

jacksonr6@fultonschools.org

grate@fultonschools.org

Arnoldt1@fultonschools.org 

Edwardss1@fultonschools.org

paddym@fultonschools.org

dosunmus@fultonschools.org

kingv1@fultonschools.org

baileyvn@fultonschools.org

essienumoh@fultonschools.org

davisfayette@fultonschools.org

hopkinsj@fultonschools.org

irvinec@fultonschools.org

ittig@fultonschools.org

johnsona3@fultonschools.org

paynea1@fultonschools.org

reddingk@fultonshcools.org

RichieV@fultonschools.org

schmalian@fultonshcools.org

starkep@fultonschools.org

torain@fultonshcools.org

barksdalec@fultonschools.org

powelljl@fultonschools.org

bassd@fultonschools.org

mcgeer@fultonschools.org

wilsone1@fultonschools.org

grocen@fultonschools.org
griffinj@fultonschools.org
kingv1@fultonschools.org
blutcherm@fultonschools.org
cookt1@fultonschools.org
jonesknott@fultonscools.org
escalantem@fultonschools.org
mcgeer@fultonschools.org

Best

Arnold

Teacher/Co-Department Chair 

Rose

Ashley

Teacher/Co-Department Chair

Cooke

Alexis

Teacher

Forts

Omari

Teacher

Gore

Shaka

Teacher

Haywood

Audra

Teacher

Johnson

Rosalyn

Teacher

Jones

Camille

Teacher

Mayes

Nekiba 

Teacher

Johnson

Rosalyn

Teacher

Miller

Emilie

Teacher

Blyden

Deborah

Teacher

​Bender

​Natasha

​Teacher

Prewitt

​Andrea

​Teacher

best@fultonschools.org

rosea1@fultonshcools.org

cookea1@fultonschools.org

fortso@fultonschools.org

gore@fultonschools.org

haywooda@fultonschools.org

johnsonrb@fultonschools.org 

jonesc9@fultonschools.org

mayesn@fultonschools.org

johnsonrb@fultonschools.org

millere@fultonschools.org

blydend@fultonschools.org
bendern1@fultonschools.org
prewitt@fultonschools.org

Favors

Jennifer

Teacher/Department Chair 

Dozier

Whitney 

Teacher

Graham

David

Teacher

Howard

Corinthia

Teacher

Monk

Ronald

Teacher

Floyd

Terry

Teacher

Rase

Stephen

Teacher

Tolbert

Lisa

Teacher

D'Aguiar

Jan

Teacher

Parham-Day

Maegan

Teacher

​Lamar

​Erica

​Teacher

favorsj@fultonschools.org

dozierw@fultonschools.org

grahamd@fultonschools.org

howardc3@fultonschools.org

monk@fultonschools.org

floydt1@fultonschools.org

rase@fultonshcools.org

tolbertl@fultonshcools.org

daguiar@fultonschools.org

parhamm2@fultonschools.org
lamare1@fultonschools.org

Sims

Cynteria

Teacher/Department Chair 

Baskin-Mathews

Stephanie

Teacher

Catherwood

James

Teacher

D'Haiti

Billy

Teacher

Greene

Claudia Y.

Teacher

Hobson

Deairra

Teacher

Myers

Anthony

Teacher

Redmon

Rashadia

Teacher

Scott

Victor

Teacher

Brown

Tawanda

Teacher

Hunter

Kofi

Teacher

​Markley

​Paul

​Teacher

simscj@fultonschools.org

Baskins@fultonschools.org

catherwoodj@fultonschools.org

Dhaiti@fultonschools.org

greenec@fultonschools.org

hobsond@fultonschools.org

myersa1@fultonschools.org

redmon@fultonschools.org

scottv1@fultonshcools.org

browntaw@fultonschools.org

hunterk1@fultonschools.org
markleyp1@fultonschools.org​

Sykes

Zoie

VPA Magnet Director

Fields

Edwena

Professional Assistant ll

Abdus-Salaam

Adrienne

Teacher/Dance Magnet Director

Bryant

Shakirah

Teacher

Nicholas

Lawrence

Teacher

Bussey

Sahirah

Teacher

Johnson

Aaron

Teacher

Rowland

Tarik

Teacher

Christian

Lori

Teacher

Brown

Danye

Teacher

Harbour

Christopher

Teacher

Davis

Shenita

Teacher/Co-Athletic Director 

Mosley

Christopher

Teacher

sykes@fultonschools.org

fieldse@fultonschools.org

salaama@fultoncountyschools.org

bryants4@fultonschools.org

Nicholas@fultonschools.org

busseys@fultonschools.org

johnsona12@fultonschools.org

rowlandt@fultonschools.org

christianl1@fultonschools.org

brownd7@fultonschools.org

harbour@fultonschools.org

daviss4@fultonschools.org

mosley@fultonschools.org

Banks

James

Teacher/Department Chair 

Davis

Terrow

Teacher

Claud

Innis

Teacher

Lawler

Louise

Teacher

Miller

Kenneth

Teacher

Ruggs

Lisa

Teacher

banksjames@fultonschools.org

davist3@fultonschools.org

claudi@fultonschools.org

lawler@fultonschools.org

millerk10@fultonschools.org

ruggsl@fultonshcools.org

Phyllis E

Turner

Teacher/Department Chair 

Aguiar

Maria

Teacher

Valcin

Katia

Teacher

Boone

Yvonne

Teacher

Winston

Erica

Teacher

Speakman

Lorraine

Teacher

Turner

Phyllis

Teacher/Department Chair 

Mastin

Atesia

Teacher

​Jackson

​Turanza

​Teacher

Scott

​Phyllis

​Teacher

turnerp@fultonschools.org

aguiarm@fultonschools.org

valcink@fultonshcools.org

boone@fultonschools.org

winston@fultonschools.org

speakman@fultonschools.org

turnerp@fultonschools.org

mastina1@fultonschools.org​
jacksont7@fultonschools.org
scottp2@fultonschools.org

Herkley

Daphne

Production Chef

Byrd

Susie

Food Service Manager

Gray

Tanika

Food Service Worker

Hall

Danielle

Food Service Worker

Hutchins

Kendra

Food Service Worker

Johnson

Watrice

Food Service Worker

Jones

Jeffery

Food Service Worker

Kelley

Charleston

Food Service Worker

Owens

Kimberly

Food Service Worker

Phillips

Henry

Food Service Worker

Simmons

Jacqueline

Food Service Worker

Smith

Tiwanna

Food Service Worker

Williams

Toni

Food Service Worker

Wilson

Samantha

Food Service Worker

herkleyd@fultonschools.org

byrds@fultonschools.org

grayt@fultonschools.org

halld@fultonschools.org

hutchins@fultonschools.org

johnsonwn@fultonschools.org

jonesj1@fultonschools.org

kelleyc@fultonschools.org

owensk1@fultonschools.org

phillipsh@fultonshcools.org

simmonsj@fultonshcools.org

smitht1@fultonshcools.org

williamst5@fultonshcools.org

wilsons@fultonshcools.org

Scott

Gloria

Custodian III

Young

Alan

Custodian 

Johnson

Timothy

Custodian I

Franklin

Darron

Custodian I 

​Gray

​Tanika

​Custodian I

scottgj@fultonschools.org

Younga4@fultonschools.org

Johnson4@fultonschools.org

franklind1@fultonschools.org
grayt@fultonschools.org

Brown-Mack

Kimberly

School Social Worker

Winkles

Abigail

School Social Worker

brownk@fultonschools.org

winklesa@fultonshcools.org​​

2575 Harris Street, East Point, GA 30344, Phone: 470-254-8200, Fax: 470-254-8158
© 2017 Fulton County Schools