Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Jacki Jones

12th grade Counselor

Department Head

Jonesjb@fultonschools.org

470-473-8582

Shiamorra Green

11th grade Counselor

greens@fultonschools.org

470-473-8595

Michelle Dance

10th grade Counselor

dance@fultonschools.org

470-473-8260

Ashley Moore

9th grade Counselor

Moorea7@fultonschools.org

470-473-8511

Latonya Taylor
Magnet Counselor Taylorl5@fultonschools.org​
470-473-8490

Briahna Head

GRASP Counselor

Headb1@fultonschools.org

470-473-2195

Saletria Cail

Records Clerk

cailse@fultonschools.org

470-254-1832

Dedra Leonard

Graduation Coach

leonard@fultonschools.org

470-254-8200

Lashaundra Taylor

Registrar

taylorly@fultonschools.org

470-254-1842

Abigail Winkles

Social Worker

winklesa@fultonschools.org

678-358-3243

Erthesha Tyler

Social Worker

tyleres@fultonschools.org

404-245-7804

 

© 2020 Fulton County Schools