Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​Dr. Tiffany Mingo

VPA Magnet Director

Dr. Tarik Rowland Director of Bands
Ms. Lori Ann Christian Choral Director
​Mrs. Shenita Granberry​Director Of Dance
​Dr. Betul SoykanDirector of Orchestra
Mrs. Jade Lambert-Smith​ Director of Drama & Musical Theatre​​​
Mr. Daniel SmithMusic Technology, Instructor​​
Mr. Chris Sandlin
Visual Art, Instructor
​Ms. Susan Knippenberg
Visual Art, Instructor


​VPA Magnet Links


Auditions ​

About VPA​​

Book VPA Magnet​

Donate to Magnet​

Faculty and Staff

Student Handbook​

Departmental Websites


VPA Art De​partment​

VPA Band Department

VPA Chorus Depar​​tment

VPA Dance Department​

VPA Drama Department

VPA Orchestra Department

VPA Music Technology​

VPA Magnet Proud Partnerships

Tyler Perry Studios

Delta Airlines
Debbie Allen Dance Ac​ademy​

© 2021 Fulton County Schools