Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​Westlake students are avid participants in numerous extra-curricular activities. Please see the link below for more information about the school club, organization, or team.

 

Club/Organization/Sport​Coach(es)/Sponsor(s)​Website
​21st Century LeadersOuida Burkeburkeo@fultonschools.org
​Basketball - BoysDarron Rogersrogersdl@fultonschools.org
​Basketball- Girls​Hilda Hankersonhankerson@fultonschools.org
The B.E.E. ClubOuida Burke​​burkeo@fultonschools.org
​Beta ClubElizabeth Thornehttp://betaclubwestlake.weebly.com/
​Cheerleading (Head Coach/Varsity Football and Basketball
Hope Clark
​Cheerleading (Varsity Competition/JV)
Felicia Sizemore
​Cheerleading (Varisity Competition/9th Grade)
Mesi Spencer
​Chick-fil-A Leader AcademyOuida Burke
burkeo@fultonschools.org
​Chorus​Iris Kellykellyi@fultonschools.org
​Debate TeamTiffany Leach, Emmanuel Tillmanleacht@fultonschools.org
​DECAMecca Jonesjonesma1@fultonschools.org
​FBLALillie Cartercarterly@fultonschools.org
​FootballRobert "Bobby" May
mayrp@fultonschools.org
​Golf

Toni Johnson

Theodore Lee

johnsont13@fultonschools.org

leet12@fultonschools.org

​Gospel Choir​Iris Kellykellyi@fultonschools.org
​JROTC (Raider Team & Rifle Team)Yolanda Johnsonjohnsony1@fultonschools.org
​Math ClubVery Reedreedve@fultonschools.org
​National Art Honor SocietyGeorge Galbreath, Durrell Smith,galbreathg@fultonschools.org
​NHSSamantha Griffinhttp://westlakehsnhs.weebly.com/
​Orchestra​Kimbraly Grimesgrimesk@fultonschools.org
​SkillsUSAJohn Danielsdanielsj2@fultonschools.org
​Sports MedicineErika Walkerwalkere1@fultonschools.org
​Soccer - BoysKimberley Alstonalstonkd@fultonschools.org
​Soccer - GirlsKimberley Alstonalstonkd@fultonschools.org
​Socks & StuffElizabeth Thornethornee@fultonschools.org
​Student Government Association (SGA)​Javarius Powellpowellj@fultonschools.org
​SwimmingShakirah McConnellhttp://westlakelionsathletics.com/
​Technology Student Association​Glenda Walkerwalkerg2@fultonschools.org
​Volleyball (Girls)Raven Bowenbowenr1@fultonschools.org
​Track & Cross CountryJason Cage​twitter account @westlaketrack1
​Westlake Band ProgramCedric Youngyoungc2@fultonschools.org
​Westlake PTSADaphne Colemanwestlakepresident.ptsa@gmail.com
​World Languages DepartmentCasinda Jamesjamesc2@fultonschools.org

 

© 2019 Fulton County Schools