Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address Grade Level or Content Area
​Abwavo, Valerieabwavov@fultonschools.org​8th Grade Teacher
Anderson, Aishaandersona3@fultonschools.org​North Metro Teacher
Artis, Stephanie E ArtisS@fultonschools.org 7th Grade Teacher
Bennett, Sandra Bennetts@fultonschools.org TAG Teacher
Boglione, Katie boglione@fultonschools.org AVID Teacher
Branham, Rodger Dbranhamr@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
​Brown, Arteniabrowna9@fultonschools.org​North Metro Teacher
​Bryan, Ayumibryana@fultonschools.org ​IRR Teacher
Callaway, Dr. Phillip callawaypr@fultonschools.org World Language Teacher
Crampsie, Rikki K (Campbell)campbellr1@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
Carbonell, Pamela Acarbonellp@fultonschools.org​World Language Teacher
Chang, Dr. Chris chang@fultonschools.org Band
​Cirillo, Joannacirillo@fultonschools.org​SCMI Teacher
Clark, Anne ClarkA3@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Connell, Marcie connellm@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
​Davis, Cathydavisc3@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
Davis, Jeff davisja@fultonschools.org TAG Teacher
Dowell, Ashylynn dowella@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
Dye, Michael Ddyem1@fultonschools.org​7th Grade Teacher
Edgar, Debraedgar@fultonschools.org​GNETS Teacher
​Enright, Rebecca Jenrightr@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Farooqi, Aysha farooqia@fultonschools.org TAG Teacher
​Fisher, Torria Cfishert@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Fuentes, Jean Gfuentesj@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Garmon, Ericgarmone@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
​Goldstein, Carolinegoldsteinc@fultonschools.org​Music Teacher
​Groundwater, Catherinegroundwaterc@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Grube, Chad grube@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
​Grzeszczak, Jenice Egrzeszczakj@fultonschools.org​8th Grade Teacher
Hall, Alison halla2@fultonschools.org Speech Therapist
Henderson, Tonya hendersont@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
Hesford, Thomas hesfordt@fultonschools.org Physical Education Teacher
Hilpertshauser, Anita

hilpertsa@fultonschools.org

SCMI Teacher
Hire, Natalie hiren@fultonschools.org Speech Therapist
Holzapfel, Darrenholzapfel@fultonschools.orgConnections Teacher
Hooks, Carter hooksc@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
johnsoncw@fultonschools.org TAG Teacher
Jones, Melinda​jonesm7@fultonschools.org​Hearing Impaired Teacher
Karp, Jessica karp@fultonschools.org Media Specialist
Kirksey, Wileykirkseyw@fultonschools.org​7th Grade Teacher
Kosciow, Jenniferkosciowj@fultonschools.org​World Language Teacher
Lafoon, Tammy Lafoon@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Lamboley, Josephlamboleyj@fultonschools.org​TAG Teacher
Laravea, Kim laraveak@fultonschools.org SCMI Teacher
Lee, Myra leem3@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Londono, Sandra M​londonos@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
​Mason, Neshamasonn@fultonschools.org ​IRR Teacher
McCown, Jr., Robert Smccownr@fultonschools.org​Connections Teacher
​McGee, Lesya Kmcgeel1@fultonschools.org​World Language Teacher
Moultrie, Veronica Moultrie@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
​Munzenmaier, Sharonmunzenmaier@fultonschools.org ​Hearing Impaired Teacher
Nigro, Molly nigro@fultonschools.org 6th and 7th Grade Teacher
Ogir, Aree ogira@fultonschools.org World Language Teacher
​Pierce, Jonathan Gpiercej@fultonschools.org​7th Grade Teacher
Portmann, Ron portmann@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
​Reid, Ondrian​reido@fultonschools.org​Art Teacher
​Rennick, Cynthia Drennickc@fultonschools.org​Orchestra
Riley, Cathy rileyc@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Science Teacher​
Robinson, Josh robinsonj@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Roth, Vanessa rothv@fultonschools.org 7th Grade Teacher
​Rowley, Denine Lrowley@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Ruiz, Shelley ruizs@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
Russell, Troyrussellt1@fultonschools.org​North Metro Teacher
Saef, Keri saefk@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Saint, Jerre Saint@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
Sanders, Antoine​sandersa@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
Schultz, Jeanne SchultzJ@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
Seargeant, Holly Aseargeant@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Sewell, Tanisha sewellt2@fultonschools.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Shraga, Tovah shraga@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
Sickler, Elizabeth Sickler@fultonschools.org North Metro Teacher
Straw, Elizabeth Straw@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
​Sutton, Carlossuttonc1@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Walker, Erryn walkerer@fultonschools.org 7th Grade Teacher
​Walker, Tiambi walkertl@fultonschools.org​8th Grade Teacher
Wasinger, William Wasinger@fultonschools.org 7th Grade Teacher
Westermann, Nicole

westermann@fultonschools.org

​7th Grade Teacher

Support Staff

 

Name Email Address Title
Arnett, Allison arnetta@fultonschools.org North Metro Social Worker
Bryant, Alton Lbryanta3@fultonschols.org​Instructional Parpro
Busby, Dianabusbyd@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant
Callahan, Charlescallahan@fultonschools.org​School Resource Officer
​Carter, Annecarteranne@fultonschools.org​North Metro Assistant
Coloma, Nitacoloma@fultonschools.org ​Counseling Secretary
​Cox, Karencoxk1@fultonschoosl.org​North Metro Assistant
​Davis, Melissa Kdavismk@fultonschools.org​Bookkeeper
Dean, SabrinaDeans@fultonschools.org Head Custodian
Fenelus, Pierre fenelusp@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Ghering, Kathy gheringk@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Handle, Alan S​handle@fultonschools.org​Clinic
Harper, Susan harpers2@fultonschools.org Media Para-Pro
​Jean, Antoinettejeana@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
​Jones, Lindsie​jonesl5@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Karp, Jessica karp@fultonschools.org Media Specialist
Custodial
LeFabre, Amy Cafeteria
Milwood, KarenMilwood@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
​Odom, Jolie Aodom@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Pack, Susan packs1@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Pullen, Eleanor pullene@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Rowe, Sue Ellen Cafeteria
​Sabala, Elupina A​sabala@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant
​Shiplett, Kathleen Eshiplett@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Stephenson, Diane StephensonD@fultonschools.org Technology Specialist
​Stuhltrager, Carolstuhltrager@fultonschools.org ​Data Clerk
Tate, Jimmie Cafeteria
Tatum, Gena Cafeteria Manager
Usnik, Carol usnikc@fultonschools.org North Metro Secretary
Walker, Donna Cafeteria
Ward, Gerald wardg@fultonschools.org ISS Supervisor
​Williams, Amy Cwilliamsa18@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Winkles, Abigail winklesa@fultonschools.org Social Worker
Wolkin, Susan Wolkin@fultonschools.org North Metro Coordinator

 

10665 Haynes Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7030, Fax: 470-254-2842
© 2016 Fulton County Schools