Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​ AdminCounseling Support Teachers

 

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address Grade Level or Content Area
Artis, Stephanie E ArtisS@fultonschools.org Science 7th
​Aubain, Yamileth​aubainy@fultonschools.org​Spanish 7th/8th
​Barrett, Nicole barrettn1@fultonschools.orgAVID
​Bassett, Jessicabassettj1@fultonschools.org​PE/Health/All grades
​Bawji, Hibabawjihb@fultonschools.orgMath/Science/8th
​Beckford, KedonbeckfordK@fultonschools.org​Science/7th
​Benefield, Mary​benefieldmm@fultonschools.org​Language Arts/8th​
Boglione, Katie boglione@fultonschools.orgStudy Skills-All grades/LA-8th​
​Branham, Rodger Dbranhamr@fultonschools.orgScience/Math/6th/7th
​Bryan, Jipaun​bryanj@fultonschools.org​ESOL/LA/Reading/7th
​Carbonell, Pamela Acarbonellp@fultonschools.orgSpanish/7th/8th
​Caskey, Sarah​caskeysc@fultonschools.org​Language Arts/TAG/6th/7th​
Chang, Dr. Chris chang@fultonschools.org Band/all grades
​Cirillo, Joannacirillo@fultonschools.orgMIMO Teacher
​Cohn, Laurencohnlm@fultonschools.orgTAG/Math/6th
Connell, Marcie connellm@fultonschools.org IRR teacher/Science/6th
​Crampsie, Rikki Kcrampsie@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher/Reading/SS/6th
​Daniel, Betty​daniele@fultonschools.orgBlind and Vision Impaired Teacher
​Davis, Cathydavisc3@fultonschools.org​Reading/Language Arts/7th
Davis, Jeff davisja@fultonschools.org TAG/Math/7th/8th
​Dew, Lakiva​dewls@fultonschools.org​Reading/6th
Dowell, Ashylynn dowella@fultonschools.orgPE/Health/all grades
​Eberhard, Gingereberhardgl@fultonschools.org​German/All grades
​Edgar, Debraedgar@fultonschools.orgIRR/Language Arts/SS/6th
​Etris, Sharonetriss@fultonschools.org​IST
​Fisher, Sheldon​FisherS@fultonschools.org​Orchestra/All grades
​Foster, Lane​fosterg1@fultonschools.org​IRR/Math/Science/7th
​Fuller, Trey​fullerrj@fultonschools.orgIRR​/LA/Reading/7th
Garmon, Ericgarmone@fultonschools.orgTAG/Math/8th
Grube, Chad grube@fultonschools.org PE/Health/All grades
Handle, Alan S​handle@fultonschools.org​​Healthcare Science/All grades
Henderson, Tonya hendersont@fultonschools.org Language Arts/7th
Hesford, Thomas hesfordt@fultonschools.org Adaptive PE
Hilpertshauser, Anita

hilpertsa@fultonschools.org

MIMO Teacher
Hire, Natalie hiren@fultonschools.org Speech Therapist
​Hughley, Lamonte​hughleyl1@fultonschools.orgReading/6th/ 8th
​Hunter, Najamhuntern@fultonschools.org​GNETS lead teacher
​Inchauste, Mariainchaustema@fultonschools.org​Spanish/7th
Kirksey, Wileykirkseyw@fultonschools.orgMath/7th
Kosciow, Jennifer​kosciowj@fultonschools.org​Spanish/6th
​Kohl, Kossi​kohlka@fultonschools.org​French/All grades​
Laravea, Kim laraveak@fultonschools.org MIMO teacher
Lee, Myra leem3@fultonschools.org Social studies/6th
McCown, Jr., Robert Smccownr@fultonschools.org​Engineering/Technology/All grades
​McIntyre, Lisamcintyrel@fultonschools.org​GNETS teacher
​Miller, Morganmillermt@fultonschools.org​TAG/Science/6th/7th
​Morgan, Lindseymorganlr@fultonschools.org​​Speech
​Najam, Angelanajamab@fultonschools.orgIRR/​Reading/SS/8th
Newton, Shawn

newtons1@fultonschools.org

Math/TAG/6th/7th
Nigro, Molly nigro@fultonschools.org Graduation Coach
​Perry, Aisha​perryA1@fultonschools.org​​SS/Language Arts/7th​
​Pierce, Jonathan Gpiercej@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies/7th/8th
Portmann, Ron portmann@fultonschools.orgMath/8th
​Powell, Natashapowelln1@fultonschools.org​GNETS teacher
​Reid, Ondrian​reido@fultonschools.org​Art/6th/7th/8th
Riley, Cathy rileyc@fultonschools.org TAG/Science/8th
Robinson, Josh robinsonj@fultonschools.org TAG/Language Arts/8th/9th
​Rowley, Denine Lrowley@fultonschools.orgIRR/Social studies/7th
​Russell, Troyrussellt@fultonschools.orgGNETS teacher
Saef, Keri saefk@fultonschools.org Language Arts/6th
​Sanders, Antoine​sandersa@fultonschools.org​PE/health/All grades​
Schultz, Jeanne SchultzJ@fultonschools.org TAG/Science/7th
​Seargeant, Holly Aseargeant@fultonschools.org​TAG/Social Studies/6th
​Shelnutt, Sandrashelnuttsk@fultonschools.orgBlind and Vision Impaired Teacher
​Shortt, Jakatapowej@fultonschools.org ​SS/Science/6th
​Sickler, Elizabethsickler@fultonschools.org​GNETS
​Soller, Judithsollerj@fultonschools.org IRR/​Language Arts/7th/8th
Straw, Elizabeth Straw@fultonschools.org Social studies/7th
Sutton, Carlossuttonc1@fultonschools.orgMath/6th
​Thrasher, Brandie​thrasherbm@fultonschools.orgCNR Math/6th/7th/8th
​Walker, Erryn​walkerEr@fultonschools.orgTAG/language arts/6th
​Wood, Anna​wooda@fultonschools.org​Chorus/General Music/All grades
​Wright, Erinwrighte@fultonschools.org​Hearing Impaired/All grades
​Zorinich, Dinazorinichd@fultonschools.org​Science 6th

Support Staff

 

Name Email Address Title
Ahuama-Jonas, Mzola​jonasm@fultonschools.orgParaprofessional
Arnett, Allison arnetta@fultonschools.org GNETS Social Worker
​Bryant, Alton Lbryanta3@fultonschols.orgParaprofessional (Russell)
​Brutus, Lynn​brutusl@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (McIntyre)
​Busby, Diana  (Lynn)busbyd@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant - Front office
​Carter, Annecarteranne@fultonschools.org​GNETS Professional Assistant
​Coloma, Nitacoloma@fultonschools.org ​Counseling Professional Assistant
​Davis, Eltouiedavise123@fultonschools.org​Custodian
​di Girolamo, Karen  (Cox)coxk1@fultonschools.orgGNETS paraprofessional (Sickler)
Dean, SabrinaDeans@fultonschools.org Head Custodian
​Dulion, Amydulionaw@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional
​Farooqi, Ayshafarooqia@fultonschools.org​Media Specialist
Fenelus, Pierre fenelusp@fultonschools.org GNETS paraprofessional (McIntyre)
​Fisher, Torria​fishert@fultonschools.org​Counselor 6th grade/8th grade L-Z
​Gordon, MelissaGordonMS@fultonschools.org​Psychologist
​Herrera Lugo, Astrid​herreralugoa@fultonschools.org​Parent Liaison
​Jacob, Giselle​jacobgl@fultonschools.org​Social Worker
​Jean, Antoinettejeana@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (Cirillo)
Knight, Samad knightS1@fultonschools.org GNETS Coordinator
​Koon, Staceykoon@fultonschools.org​Bookkeeper
​Maclagan, Tia​maclagant@fultonschools.org​​Paraprofessional (Cirillo)
​Medlin, Pam​​medlinp@fultonschools.org​​Counselor 7th grade/8th grade A-K
​Miller, Sharonmillers2@fultonschools.org​Clinic Aide
​Palak,Lisa​Interpreter
​Palak, Nancypalak@fultonschools.org​Interpreter (Cirillo)
Patrick, Peggypatrickp@fultonschools.org  ​GNETS psychologist
Pullen, Eleanor pullene@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant (Sickler)
​Reid, Alyson ​reida1@fultonschools.org​Interpreter
​Sabala, Elupina A​sabala@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant (Front office/Attendance)
​Shepherd, KimshepherdK@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (Powell)
​Stevens, Laurastevensl@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (Laravea)
​Stone, Melissa​stonemt@fultonschools.org​Media paraprofessional
​Stuhltrager, Carolstuhltrager@fultonschools.org ​Data Clerk
Tatum, Gena tatum@fultonschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Usnik, Carol usnikc@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
Ward, Gerald wardg@fultonschools.org ISS Supervisor
​Whatley, Jillianwhatleyj@fultonschools.org​​GNETS psychologist
​Williams, Amy Cwilliamsa18@fultonschools.orgParaprofessional (Hilpertshauser)
​Willis, Gregwillisf@fultonschools.org  ​Resource Officer
​Yulina, Yuliyayulinayv@fultonschools.org​​​Paraprofessional (ESOL)

 

10665 Haynes Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7030, Fax: 470-254-2842
© 2018 Fulton County Schools