Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address Grade Level or Content Area
​Abwavo, Valerieabwavov@fultonschools.orgIRR/​Reading/Science/Math/6th
Artis, Stephanie E ArtisS@fultonschools.org Science 7th
​Aubain, Yamileth​aubainy@fultonschools.org​Spanish 7th/8th
Barrett, Nicole barrettn1@fultonschools.org​TAG/SS/ 8th
​Bassett, Jessicabassettj1@fultonschools.org​PE/Health/All grades
​Beckford, KedonbeckfordK@fultonschools.org​Science/7th
Boglione, Katie boglione@fultonschools.org IRR/Social Studies/7th
Branham, Rodger Dbranhamr@fultonschools.orgIRR/Math/6th     CNR Math/8th
​Browning, Lauren ​browningl@fultonschools.org​Science/6th/8th
​Bryan, Jipaun​bryanj@fultonschools.org​ESOL/LA/Reading/All grades
Carbonell, Pamela Acarbonellp@fultonschools.orgSpanish/7th/8th
Chang, Dr. Chris chang@fultonschools.org Band/all grades
​Cirillo, Joannacirillo@fultonschools.orgMIMO Teacher
​Cohn, Laurencohnlm@fultonschools.org​TAG/MATH/6th/7th
Connell, Marcie connellm@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher/Science/8th
​Crampsie, Rikki Kcrampsie@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher/Reading/SS/6th
​Daniel, Betty​daniele@fultonschools.org​Visually impaired teacher
​Davis, Cathydavisc3@fultonschools.org​Reading/All grades
Davis, Jeff davisja@fultonschools.org TAG/Math/7th/8th
​Delpy, Sarahdelpy@fultonschools.org​GNETS teacher
Dowell, Ashylynn dowella@fultonschools.org Language Arts/8th
Dye, Michael Ddyem1@fultonschools.orgTAG/SS/7th/8th
​Eberhard, Gingereberhardgl@fultonschools.org​German/All grades
Edgar, Debraedgar@fultonschools.orgIRR/Language Arts/SS/6th
​Etris, Sharonetriss@fultonschools.org​IST
​Evans, Justinevansj@fultonschools.org​Math Coach
​Fisher, Torria Cfishert@fultonschools.orgReading Coach
​Fisher, Sheldon​FisherS@fultonschools.org​Orchestra/All grades
​Foster, Lane​fosterg1@fultonschools.org​IRR/Math/Science/7th
​Fuller, Ralphfullerrj@fultonschools.orgIRR​/LA/Science/SS/7th
Garmon, Ericgarmone@fultonschools.orgTAG/Math/8th
Grube, Chad grube@fultonschools.org PE/Health/All grades
Handle, Alan Shandle@fultonschools.org​Healthcare Science/All grades
Henderson, Tonya hendersont@fultonschools.org Language Arts/7th
Hesford, Thomas hesfordt@fultonschools.org Adaptive PE
Hilpertshauser, Anita

hilpertsa@fultonschools.org

MIMO Teacher
Hire, Natalie hiren@fultonschools.org Speech Therapist
Holzapfel, Darrenholzapfel@fultonschools.orgPE/Health/All grades
Hughley, Lamonte​hughleyl1@fultonschools.org​Social Studies/Reading/ 8th
​Inchauste, Mariainchaustema@fultonschools.org​Spanish/7th/8th
Kirksey, Wileykirkseyw@fultonschools.orgMath/All grades
Kosciow, Jennifer​kosciowj@fultonschools.org​Spanish/6th
Laravea, Kim laraveak@fultonschools.org MIMO teacher
Lee, Myra leem3@fultonschools.org Social studies/6th
​McClure, Bethany​mcclurebl@fultonscools.org​GNETS Lead Teacher
McCown, Jr., Robert Smccownr@fultonschools.org​Engineering/Technology/All grades
McGee, Lesya Kmcgeel1@fultonschools.orgFrench/All grades
​McIntyre, Lisamcintyrel@fultonschools.org​GNETS
​Miller, Morganmillermt@fultonschools.org​TAG/Science/6th
​Morton, Leronda​mortonlc@fultonschools.org​TAG/Language Arts/7th/8th
Munzenmaier, Sharonmunzenmaier@fultonschools.org ​Hearing Impaired/All grades
​Najam, Angelanajamab@fultonschools.orgIRR/​Reading/7th/8th
Newton, Shawn

newtons1@fultonschools.org

Math/6th/7th
Nigro, Molly nigro@fultonschools.org Graduation Coach
​Petersen, Kristen petersenk@fultonschools.org  ​Speech
​Pierce, Jonathan Gpiercej@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies/8th
Portmann, Ron portmann@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
​Reid, Ondrian​reido@fultonschools.org​Art/6th/7th/8th
Riley, Cathy rileyc@fultonschools.org TAG/Science/8th
Robinson, Josh robinsonj@fultonschools.org TAG/Language Arts/8th/9th
Roth, Vanessa rothv@fultonschools.org AVID/All grades
​Rowley, Denine Lrowley@fultonschools.orgIRR/Social studies/Reading/7th
Ruiz, Shelley ruizs@fultonschools.org PE/Health/All grades
Russell, Troyrussellt@fultonschools.org​North Metro Teacher
Saef, Keri saefk@fultonschools.org Language Arts/6th
Sanders, Antoine​sandersa@fultonschools.org​IRR/Math/8th
Schultz, Jeanne SchultzJ@fultonschools.org TAG/Science/7th
Seargeant, Holly Aseargeant@fultonschools.org​TAG/Social Studies/6th
​Sickler, Elizabethsickler@fultonschools.org​GNETS
​Smith, Alice​smitham12@fultonschools.org​Reading/6th
​Soller(Pearce), Judithsollerja@fultonschools.org IRR/​Language Arts/8th
Straw, Elizabeth Straw@fultonschools.org Social studies/language arts/6th
Sutton, Carlossuttonc1@fultonschools.orgMath/6th
​Thrasher, Brandie​thrasherbm@fultonschools.org​Math/7th/8th
​Walker, Erryn​walkerEr@fultonschools.orgTAG/language arts/6th/7th
​Watkins, Jelaniwatkinsj12@fultonschools.org​Chorus/Music/All grades
​Wright, Erinwrighte@fultonschools.org​Hearing Impaired/All grades
​Zorinich, Dinazorinichd@fultonschools.org​Science 6th

Support Staff

 

Name Email Address Title
Ahuama-Jonas, Mzola​jonasm@fultonschools.orgParaprofessional
Arnett, Allison arnetta@fultonschools.org GNETS Social Worker
​Bampo, Andrewsbampoa@fultonschools.org​Custodian
Bryant, Alton Lbryanta3@fultonschols.org​Instructional Parpro
Busby, Diana  (Lynn)busbyd@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant - Front office
​Carter, Annecarteranne@fultonschools.org​GNETS Professional Assistant
Coloma, Nitacoloma@fultonschools.org ​Counseling Secretary
​di Girolamo, Karen  (Cox)coxk1@fultonschools.orgGNETS Assistant
​Davis, Gloriadavisg3@fultonschools.org​Custodian
Dean, SabrinaDeans@fultonschools.org Head Custodian
​Dulion, Amydulionaw@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional
​Farooqi, Ayshafarooqia@fultonschools.org​Media Specialist
Fenelus, Pierre fenelusp@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
​Gordon, MelissaGordonMS@fultonschools.org​Psychologist
Handle, Alan S​handle@fultonschools.org​Clinic
​Herrera Lugo, Astrid​herreralugoa@fultonschools.org​Parent Liaison
​Jacob, Giselle​jacobgl@fultonschools.org​Social Worker
​Jean, Antoinettejeana@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Knight, Samad knightS1@fultonschools.org GNETS Coordinator
​Koon, Staceykoon@fultonschools.org​Bookkeeper
​Miller, Sharonmillers2@fultonschools.org​Clinic Aide
​Palak, Nancypalak@fultonschools.org​Interpreter
Patrick, Peggypatrickp@fultonschools.org  ​GNETS psychologist
Pullen, Eleanor pullene@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
​Sabala, Elupina A​sabala@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant (Front office)
​Shepherd, KimshepherdK@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional
​Shiplett, Kathleen Eshiplett@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
​Stevens, Laurastevensl@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional
​Stone, Melissa​stonemt@fultonschools.org​Media paraprofessional
​Stuhltrager, Carolstuhltrager@fultonschools.org ​Data Clerk
Tatum, Gena tatum@fultonschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Usnik, Carol usnikc@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
Ward, Gerald wardg@fultonschools.org ISS Supervisor
​Williams, Amy Cwilliamsa18@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
​Williams, Michellewilliamsm2@fultonschools.org​Custodian
​Willis, Gregwillisf@fultonschools.org  ​Resource Officer

 

10665 Haynes Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7030, Fax: 470-254-2842
© 2017 Fulton County Schools