Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address Grade Level or Content Area
​Abwavo, Valerieabwavov@fultonschools.org​Science/SS 7th and 8th
Artis, Stephanie E ArtisS@fultonschools.org Science 7th
Barrett, Nicole (Westermann)westermann@fultonschools.org​TAG/SS 8th
​Beckford, KedonbeckfordK@fultonschools.org​Science Teacher
Boglione, Katie boglione@fultonschools.org AVID Teacher
Branham, Rodger Dbranhamr@fultonschools.orgMath 8th
​Bryan, Ayumibryana@fultonschools.org ​AVID/Career
Callaway, Dr. Phillip callawaypr@fultonschools.org World Language Teacher
Carbonell, Pamela Acarbonellp@fultonschools.org​World Language Teacher
Chang, Dr. Chris chang@fultonschools.org Band
Chase, Christychasec1@fultonschools.org​Language Arts 6th and 8th
​Cirillo, Joannacirillo@fultonschools.org​SCMI Teacher
Connell, Marcie connellm@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
​Crampsie, Rikki Kcrampsie@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
​Davis, Cathydavisc3@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
Davis, Jeff davisja@fultonschools.org TAG Teacher
Dowell, Ashylynn dowella@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
Dye, Michael Ddyem1@fultonschools.org​7th Grade Teacher
Edgar, Debraedgar@fultonschools.org​GNETS Teacher
Enright, Rebecca Jenrightr@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Farooqi, Aysha farooqia@fultonschools.org TAG Teacher
​Fisher, Torria Cfishert@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
​Fisher, Sheldon​FisherS@fultonschools.org​Orchestra
​Foster, Lane​fosterg1@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
​Fuentes, Davidfuentesd1@fultonschools.org​7th and 8th Grade Science long term sub
Fuentes, Jean Gfuentesj@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Garmon, Ericgarmone@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
​Goldstein, Carolinegoldsteinc@fultonschools.org​Music Teacher
Groundwater, Catherine (parry)groundwaterc@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Grube, Chad grube@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
Henderson, Tonya hendersont@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
Hesford, Thomas hesfordt@fultonschools.org Physical Education Teacher
Hilpertshauser, Anita

hilpertsa@fultonschools.org

SCMI Teacher
Hire, Natalie hiren@fultonschools.org Speech Therapist
Holzapfel, Darrenholzapfel@fultonschools.orgConnections Teacher
Hooks, Carter hooksc@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
Hughley, Lamonte​hughleyl1@fultonschools.org​Social Studies/Reading 8th
Karp, Jessica karp@fultonschools.org Media Specialist
​Kirk, Tianakirkt@fultonschools.org​Science/Social Studies 8th
Kirksey, Wileykirkseyw@fultonschools.org​7th Grade Teacher
Kosciow, Jenniferkosciowj@fultonschools.org​World Language Teacher
Laravea, Kim laraveak@fultonschools.org SCMI Teacher
Lee, Myra leem3@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
McCown, Jr., Robert Smccownr@fultonschools.org​Connections Teacher
McGee, Lesya Kmcgeel1@fultonschools.org​World Language Teacher
Munzenmaier, Sharonmunzenmaier@fultonschools.org ​Hearing Impaired Teacher
Newton, Shawn

newtons1@fultonschools.org

​6th and 7th Grade Teacher
Nigro, Molly nigro@fultonschools.org Graduation Coach
Ogir, Aree ogira@fultonschools.org World Language Teacher
​Pierce, Jonathan Gpiercej@fultonschools.org​7th Grade Teacher
Portmann, Ron portmann@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
​Reid, Ondrian​reido@fultonschools.org​Art Teacher
Riley, Cathy rileyc@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Science Teacher​
Robinson, Josh robinsonj@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Roth, Vanessa rothv@fultonschools.org 7th Grade Teacher
​Rowley, Denine Lrowley@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Ruiz, Shelley ruizs@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
​Russell, Sarahrussells12@fultonschools.org ​8th Grade Teacher
Russell, Troyrussellt1@fultonschools.org​North Metro Teacher
Saef, Keri saefk@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Saint, Jerre Saint@fultonschools.org Connections Teacher
Sanders, Antoine​sandersa@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
Schultz, Jeanne SchultzJ@fultonschools.org 8th Grade Teacher
Seargeant, Holly Aseargeant@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Sewell, Tanisha sewellt2@fultonschools.org 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Shraga, Tovah shraga@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
Straw, Elizabeth Straw@fultonschools.org 6th Grade Teacher
Sutton, Carlossuttonc1@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
​Walker, Erryn​walkerEr@fultonschools.org​7th/8th Grade Teacher
​Westermann, Nicole (Barrett)westermann@fultonschools.org​TAG/Social Studies 8th
​Zorinich, Dinazorinichd@fultonschools.org​Science 6th

Support Staff

 

Name Email Address Title
Arnett, Allison arnetta@fultonschools.org GNETS Social Worker
​Bampo, Andrews​Custodian
Bolden, Cherylbolden@fultonschools.org​GNETS coordinator
Bryant, Alton Lbryanta3@fultonschols.org​Instructional Parpro
Busby, Diana  (Lynn)busbyd@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant - Front office
​Carter, Annecarteranne@fultonschools.org​GNETS Professional Assistant
Coloma, Nitacoloma@fultonschools.org ​Counseling Secretary
​Cox, Karencoxk1@fultonschoosl.orgGNETS Assistant
​Davis, Gloria​Custodian
Dean, SabrinaDeans@fultonschools.org Head Custodian
Fenelus, Pierre fenelusp@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
Ghering, Kathy gheringk@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
Handle, Alan S​handle@fultonschools.org​Clinic
Harper, Susan harpers2@fultonschools.org Media Para-Pro
​Jean, Antoinettejeana@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Karp, Jessica karp@fultonschools.org Media Specialist
Custodial
Pullen, Eleanor pullene@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
​Sabala, Elupina A​sabala@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant
​Shiplett, Kathleen Eshiplett@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Stephenson, Diane StephensonD@fultonschools.org Technology Specialist
​Stuhltrager, Carolstuhltrager@fultonschools.org ​Data Clerk
Tatum, Gena tatum@fultonschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Usnik, Carol usnikc@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant
Ward, Gerald wardg@fultonschools.org ISS Supervisor
​Williams, Amy Cwilliamsa18@fultonschools.org​Instructional Para Pro
Winkles, Abigail winklesa@fultonschools.org Social Worker

 

10665 Haynes Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7030, Fax: 470-254-2842
© 2016 Fulton County Schools