Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

 Click on the Teacher Name to access their website if it is underlined.

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address Voice Mail Box Grade Level or Content Area
Artis, Stephanie E ArtisS@fultonschools.org 203 7th Grade Teacher
Bement, Deborah Bement@fultonschools.org 208 IRR Teacher
Bennett, Sandra Bennetts@fultonschools.org 281 TAG Teacher
Bidwell, Robert bidwellr@fultonschools.org 206 8th Grade Teacher
Boglione, Katie boglione@fultonschools.org North Metro Teacher
Boldus, Dani-sue Boldus@fultonschools.org 212 TAG Teacher
Brand, Stephanie brands@fultonschools.org 240 TAG Teacher
​Bryan, Ayumibryana@fultonschools.org ​IRR Teacher
Callaway, Dr. Phillip callawaypr@fultonschools.org 245 World Language Teacher
Chang, Dr. Chris chang@fultonschools.org 234 Band
Clark, Anne ClarkA3@fultonschools.org 219 6th Grade Teacher
Cojocaru, Alice cojocaru@fultonschools.org Orchestra
Cole, Adamcolea@fultonschools.org214Chorus
Connell, Marcie connellm@fultonschools.org 260 IRR Teacher
​Davis, Cathydavisc3@fultonschools.org​IRR Teacher
Davis, Jeff davisja@fultonschools.org 257 TAG Teacher
​Davis, Sherlynndaviss1@fultonschools.orgGraduation Coach
Dowell, Ashylynn dowella@fultonschools.org 259 8th Grade Teacher
Duncan, Ondrian​duncan@fultonschools.org​Art Teacher
Farooqi, Aysha farooqia@fultonschools.org 270 TAG Teacher
Fore, Kevin Fore@fultonschools.org North Metro Teacher
​Garmon, Ericgarmone@fultonschools.org​6th Grade Teacher
Greb, Scott grebs@fultonschools.org 227 SCMI Teacher
Grube, Chad grube@fultonschools.org 229 Connections Teacher
Gunner, Colleen gunnerc@fultonschools.org 207 Connections Teacher
Hall, Alison halla2@fultonschools.org 204 Speech Therapist
Henderson, Tonya hendersont@fultonschools.org 216 IRR Teacher
Hendrix, Mary Ward hendrixm@fultonschools.org IRR Teacher
​Herrera, Kathieherrerak@fultonschools.org ​IRR Teacher
Hesford, Thomas hesfordt@fultonschools.org 233 Physical Education Teacher
Hilpertshauser, Anita

hilpertsa@fultonschools.org

SCMI Teacher
Hicks, Jenny mailto:keiger@fultonschools.org 222 World Language Teacher
Hire, Natalie hiren@fultonschools.org 228 Speech Therapist
Hooks, Carter hooksc@fultonschools.org 250 8th Grade Teacher
Isabell, Susieisabell@fultonschools.org​258 ​TAG Teacher
Johnson, Caroline johnsoncw@fultonschools.org 221 TAG Teacher
Karp, Jessica karp@fultonschools.org 150 Media Specialist
​Keiger, Jenny (Hicks)keiger@fultonschools.org​222​World Language Teacher
Lafoon, Tammy Lafoon@fultonschools.org 238 6th Grade Teacher
Laravea, Kim laraveak@fultonschools.org 230 SCMI Teacher
Lee, Myra leem3@fultonschools.org 205 6th Grade Teacher
​Libengood, Emilylibengood@fultonschools.org ​North Metro Teacher
​Mason, Neshamasonn@fultonschools.org ​IRR Teacher
​McCarthy, Mattmccarthym1@fultonschools.org​Connections Teacher
Moultrie, Veronica Moultrie@fultonschools.org 247 Connections Teacher
​Munzenmaier, Sharonmunzenmaier@fultonschools.org ​Hearing Impaired Teacher
Nigro, Molly nigro@fultonschools.org 220 6th and 7th Grade Teacher
O'Kelley, Jes okelley@fultonschools.org 262 World Language Teacher
Ogir, Aree ogira@fultonschools.org 243 World Language Teacher
Portmann, Ron portmann@fultonschools.org 249 8th Grade Teacher
Riley, Cathy rileyc@fultonschools.org 232 IRR Teacher
Ritchie, Gail ritchieg@fultonschools.org 254 8th Grade Teacher
​Robinson, Diandrarobinsondl@fultonschools.org​242​IRR Teacher
Robinson, Josh robinsonj@fultonschools.org 273 6th Grade Teacher
Roland, Ranyattarolandr@fultonschools.org​6th/7th Grade Teacher
Roth, Vanessa rothv@fultonschools.org 246 7th Grade Teacher
Ruiz, Shelley ruizs@fultonschools.org 239 Connections Teacher
Saef, Keri saefk@fultonschools.org 211 6th Grade Teacher
Saint, Jerre Saint@fultonschools.org 261 Connections Teacher
Schultz, Jeanne SchultzJ@fultonschools.org 265 6th Grade Teacher
Sewell, Tanisha sewellt2@fultonschools.org 253 7th/8th Grade Teacher
Shraga, Tovah shraga@fultonschools.org 237 IRR Teacher
Sickler, Elizabeth Sickler@fultonschools.org North Metro Teacher
Straw, Elizabeth Straw@fultonschools.org 269 6th Grade Teacher
Sudu, Sharon Sudus@fultonschools.org 252 World Language Teacher
Walker, Erryn walkerer@fultonschools.org 140 7th Grade Teacher
Wasinger, William Wasinger@fultonschools.org 278 7th Grade Teacher
Westermann, Nicole

westermann@fultonschools.org

​224​7th Grade Teacher
​Watkins, Ruthwatkinsr@fultonschools.org ​Hearing Impaired Teacher

Support Staff

 

Name Email Address Voice Mail Box Title
Adcox, Greg Adcox@fultonschools.org 201 School Psychologist
Arnett, Allison arnetta@fultonschools.org North Metro Social Worker
Bernhardt, Cindy BernhardtC@fultonschools.org 209 Teaching Assistant
Brosmer, Jayna brosmer@fultonschools.org Clinic
​Bryan, Ayumibryana@fultonschools.org​IRR
Carballo, Melissa carballo@fultonschools.org 126 Data Clerk
​Carter, Annecarteranne@fultonschools.org​North Metro Assistant
​Caruthers, Aaroncaruthers@fultonschools.org​Teaching Assistant
Center, Barbara centerb@fultonschools.org 279 Teaching Assistant
​Coloma, Nitacoloma@fultonschools.org ​128​Counseling Secretary
Craven, Mary Cravenm@fultonschools.org North Metro Psychologist
Dean, Sabrina Custodial
di Girolamo, Karen digirolamok@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Evitts, Karen evittsk@fultonschools.org 276 Teaching Assistant
Fenelus, Pierre fenelusp@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Ghering, Kathy gheringk@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Harper, Susan harpers2@fultonschools.org Media Para-Pro
Karp, Jessica karp@fultonschools.org 150 Media Specialist
Kyle, Mary Ann Custodial
Law, Darren lawd@fultonschools.org 152 Resource Officer
LeFabre, Amy Cafeteria
Pack, Susan packs1@fultonschools.org North Metro
Pellegrom, Robin pellegromr@fultonschools.org 215 Teaching Assistant
Pullen, Eleanor pullene@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
Redd, Lori reddl@fultonschools.org North Metro Assistant
​Rixman, Bridgetterixman@fultonschools.org ​Front Office Secretary
Robinson, Nancy robinsonn@fultonschools.org 125 Bookkeeper
Rowe, Sue Ellen Cafeteria
Shirley, Calvin Head Custodian
Stephenson, Diane StephensonD@fultonschools.org 149 Technology Specialist
​Stuhltrager, Carolstuhltrager@fultonschools.org ​Front Office/Technology
Tate, Jimmie Cafeteria
Tatum, Gena 158 Cafeteria Manager
Usnik, Carol usnikc@fultonschools.org North Metro
Walker, Donna Cafeteria
Ward, Gerald wardg@fultonschools.org 235 ISS Supervisor
Winkles, Abigail winklesa@fultonschools.org Social Worker
Wolkin, Susan Wolkin@fultonschools.org North Metro Coordinator