Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​​ AdminCounseling Support Teachers

 

Teacher Name Teacher Email Address Grade Level / Content Area
Artis, Stephanie E ArtisS@fultonschools.org Science 8th
​Aubain, Yamileth​aubainy@fultonschools.org​Spanish 7th/8th
​Barrett, Nicole barrettn1@fultonschools.orgAVID/All Grades
​Bawji, Hibabawjihb@fultonschools.orgCNR Math/All grades/Grad coach
​Beshr, Rehambeshrr@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (Media center)
​Blackwell, Justin
​blackwellj1@fultonschools.org
​German (All grades)
Boglione, Katie boglione@fultonschools.orgStudy Skills/Peer Mediation/Conflict Resolution
​Brown, Kim
brownk3@fultonschools.org
​Science/7th
​Bryan, Jipaun
​bryanj@fultonschools.org​ESOL/LA/Reading/All grades
​Burcham (Walker), Erryn
​burcham@fultonschools.org
Language Arts/8th
​Burrows, Deannaburrows@fultonschools.org
Orientation and Mobility Teacher
​Carbonell, Pamela A
carbonellp@fultonschools.orgSpanish/6th/7th
​Caskey, Sarah​caskeysc@fultonschools.org​Language Arts/TAG/6th/7th​/8th
Chang, Dr. Chris chang@fultonschools.org Band/all grades
​Cirillo, Joannacirillo@fultonschools.orgMIMO Teacher
Connell, Marcie connellm@fultonschools.org Science/7th
​Crampsie, Rikki Kcrampsie@fultonschools.org​Reading/7th
​Daniel, Betty
​daniele@fultonschools.org
Blind and Vision Impaired Teacher
​Daniels, K.
​danielsk2@fultonschools.org
​TAG/Math/7th/8th
​Davis, Cathy
davisc3@fultonschools.org
​Reading/6th/7th
Davis, Jeff davisja@fultonschools.org
TAG/Math/7th/8th
​Dew, Lakiva​dewls@fultonschools.org​Reading/7th/Literacy Coach
​Dye, Michael
​dyem1@fultonschools.org
​TAG/SS/6th
​Etris, Sharonetriss@fultonschools.org
​IST
​Evans, Maple
​evansma@fultonschools.org
​Math/Science/8th
​Fisher, Sheldon
​FisherS@fultonschools.org​Orchestra/All grades
​Foster, Lane​fosterg1@fultonschools.org​TAG/Mathy/6th/7th
​Fuller, Trey​fullerrj@fultonschools.orgMath/7th
Garmon, Ericgarmone@fultonschools.orgScience/6th/TAG coordinator
Grube, Chad grube@fultonschools.org PE/Health/All grades
Handle, Alan S​handle@fultonschools.org​​Healthcare Science/All grades
​Hardy, Michelle
​hardym41@fultonschools.org
​TAG/LA/6th/7th
​Harrell, Curt
​harrellc1@fultonschoolsorg
​LA/Science/Math/6th
Henderson, Tonya
hendersont@fultonschools.org
Language Arts/7th
Hesford, Thomas hesfordt@fultonschools.org Adaptive PE
Hilpertshauser, Anita

hilpertsa@fultonschools.org

MIMO Teacher
Hire, Natalie hiren@fultonschools.org Speech Therapist
​Hughley, Lamonte​hughleyl1@fultonschools.orgReading/7th/8th
​Hunter, Najamhuntern@fultonschools.org​GNETS lead teacher
​Jones, Melinda

jonesm7@fultonschools.org
​Hearing Impaired
​Khan, Arpana
khanas@fultonschools.org
​Language Arts/7th
​Knight, Samad

​GNETS Coordinator
Kosciow, Jennifer
​kosciowj@fultonschools.org​Spanish/6th
​Kohl, Kossi​kohlka@fultonschools.org​French/All grades​
Laravea, Kim laraveak@fultonschools.org MIMO teacher
Lee, Myra leem3@fultonschools.org Social studies/8th
​McClure, Bethany
​GNETS Lead Teacher
McCown, Jr., Robert S
mccownr@fultonschools.org​Engineering/Technology/All grades
​McIntyre, Lisamcintyrel@fultonschools.org​GNETS teacher
​Morgan, Lindseymorganlr@fultonschools.org​​Speech
​Najam, Angelanajamab@fultonschools.orgLA/SS/Reading/8th
Newton, Shawn

newtons1@fultonschools.org

Math/6th/7th
​Palmer, Pamela
palmerp@fultonschools.org
​GNETS teacher
​Perry, Aisha
​perryA1@fultonschools.org​​SS/7th​
​Pierce, Jonathan Gpiercej@fultonschools.orgSocial Studies/7th
Portmann, Ron portmann@fultonschools.orgMath/8th
​Powell, Natashapowelln1@fultonschools.org​GNETS teacher
​Reid, Ondrian​ReidO@fultonschools.org​Art/6th/7th/8th
Riley, Cathy rileyc@fultonschools.org TAG/Science/8th
Robinson, Josh robinsonj@fultonschools.org TAG/Language Arts/7th/8th/9th
​Rodriguez-Losada, Natalia
losadan@fultonschools.org
​Spanish/7th/8th
​Rowley, Denine L
rowley@fultonschools.orgTAG/Social studies/7th
Saef, Keri saefk@fultonschools.org Language Arts/6th
​Sanders, Antoine​sandersa@fultonschools.org​PE/health/All grades​
Schultz, Jeanne SchultzJ@fultonschools.org TAG/Science/7th
​Seargeant, Holly Aseargeant@fultonschools.org​TAG/Social Studies/8th
​Shelnutt, Sandrashelnuttsk@fultonschools.orgBlind and Vision Impaired Teacher
​Shortt, Jakatapowej@fultonschools.org Reading/Science/Math/SS
​Sickler, Elizabethsickler@fultonschools.org
​GNETS
​Soller, Judithsollerj@fultonschools.org
Language Arts/Reading/SS/6th
Straw, Elizabeth Straw@fultonschools.org Social studies/6th
Sutton, Carlossuttonc1@fultonschools.orgMath/6th
​Thrasher, Brandie​thrasherbm@fultonschools.org
PE/Health/All grades
​Wattley (Dowell), Ashlyn
dowella@fultonschools.org
​PE/Health/All grades
​Wood, Anna
​wooda@fultonschools.org​Chorus/General Music/All grades
​Wright, Erin (Traas)
wrighte@fultonschools.org​Hearing Impaired/All grades
​Zorinich, Dinazorinichd@fultonschools.org​Science 6th

Support Staff

 

Name Email Address
Title
​Adcock, Shannon
adcocksm@fultonschools.org
​Bookkeeper/Principal's Secretary
​Amy, Gretchen
amyg@fultonschools.org
​Paraprofessional (Blind and vision)
​Bryant, Alton L
bryanta3@fultonschols.org
Paraprofessional (Sickler))
​Busby, Lynn
busbyd@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant - Front office
​Carter, Annecarteranne@fultonschools.org​GNETS Professional Assistant
​Coloma, Nitacoloma@fultonschools.org ​Counseling Professional Assistant
​Davis, Eltouiedavise123@fultonschools.org​Custodian
​di Girolamo, Karen digirolamok@fultonschools.orgGNETS paraprofessional (McIntyre)
Dean, SabrinaDeans@fultonschools.org Head Custodian
​Dulion, Amydulionaw@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional
​Farooqi, Ayshafarooqia@fultonschools.org​Media Specialist
​Fisher, Torria​fishert@fultonschools.org​Counselor:  6th grade L-Z/8th grade
​Galloway, Alicia
​gallowaya@fultonschools.org
​Graduation Coach
​Gordon, Melissa
GordonMS@fultonschools.org
​Psychologist
​Hall, Rebeccahallr12@fultonschools.org​​Administrative Assistant Front Office
​Herrera Lugo, Astrid​herreralugoa@fultonschools.org​Parent Liaison
​Jacob, Giselle​jacobgl@fultonschools.org​Social Worker
​Jean, Antoinettejeana@fultonschools.org
​Paraprofessional (Cirillo)
​Khlifi, Samira
​khlifis@fultonschools.org
​Paraprofessional (McIntyre)
​Kim, Bona
​GNETS Social Worker
Knight, Samad
knightS1@fultonschools.org GNETS Coordinator
​Maclagan, Tia​maclagant@fultonschools.org​​Paraprofessional (Laravea))
​Medlin, Pam​​medlinp@fultonschools.org​​Counselor:  6th grade A-K/8th grade
​Miller, Sharonmillers2@fultonschools.org​Clinic Aide
​Palak,Lisa​Interpreter
Pullen, Eleanor pullene@fultonschools.org GNETS Assistant (Sickler)
​Reid, Alyson ​reida1@fultonschools.org​Interpreter
​Sabala, Elupina A​sabala@fultonschools.org​Professional Assistant (Front office/Attendance)
​Shepherd, KimshepherdK@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (Palmer)
​Stevens, Laurastevensl@fultonschools.org​Paraprofessional (Laravea)
​Stuhltrager, Carolstuhltrager@fultonschools.org ​Data Clerk
Tatum, Gena tatum@fultonschools.org Cafeteria Manager
Ward, Gerald wardg@fultonschools.org ISS Supervisor
​Whatley, Jillianwhatleyj@fultonschools.org​​GNETS psychologist
​Williams, Amy Cwilliamsa18@fultonschools.orgParaprofessional (Hilpertshauser)
​Willis, Gregwillisf@fultonschools.org  ​Resource Officer
​Yulina, Yuliyayulinayv@fultonschools.org​​​Paraprofessional (ESOL)

 

© 2019 Fulton County Schools