Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Click the heading of any column to sort that column alphabetically: 

  
  
  
  
  
Andrews, KathySupport StaffRising Stars - Paraproandrewskj@fultonschools.org
Beck, WhitneySupport StaffMETIBeemW@fultonschools.org
Buxbaum, LeslieSupport StaffFront Deskbuxbaumlm@fultonschools.org
Cash, JasonSupport StaffSchool Resource Officercashj@fultonschools.org
Clarke, AshleyCounseling7th - CounselorClarkeA1@fultonschools.orgCounseling Weebly
Cohen, MarionSupport StaffIRR - Paraprocohenm@fultonschools.org
Corbett, LaurenCounseling8th - CounselorCorbettL@fultonschools.orgCounseling Weebly
Cousin, AmyAdministration8th - Assistant Principalcousina@fultonschools.org
Daniel, CarltonSupport StaffIRR - Paraprodanielc@fultonschools.org
Dorris, CarlaSupport StaffRising Stars - Paraprodorris@fultonschools.org
Esslinger, EricaCounselingGraduation CoachEsslinger@fultonschools.org
Evans, CharleneSupport StaffRising Stars - Physical TherapistEvansc@fultonschools.org
Gill, HarvinderSupport StaffELL ParaproGillH@fultonschools.org
Goodman, TerriSupport StaffRising Stars - School Nursegoodman@fultonschools.org
Jones, MonicaSupport StaffSchool Social Workerjonesm20@fultonschools.org
Jones, PeggySupport StaffHead CustodianJonesP3@fultonschools.org
Jones, SueSupport StaffSpeechjonessl@fultonschools.org
Kittles, MargeauxSupport StaffRising Stars - SDI Coachkittlesm@fultonschools.org
Kretschman, SkylarSupport StaffSpeechkretschman@fultonschools.org
Lamkin, MichelleSupport StaffMedia Center Paraprolamkinmm@fultonschools.org
LeMoyne, MichaelAdministrationPrincipallemoynem@fultonschools.org
Lockett, TraciSupport StaffPsychologistLockettt@fultonschools.org
Manganelli, AmberAdministrationAdministrative Assistantmanganellia@fultonschools.org
Mueller, MaryCounselingRegistrar / Guidance SecretaryMuellerM@fultonschools.org
Oden, AlexSupport StaffIRR - Paraproodena@fultonschools.org
Palmieri, TinaSupport StaffISTPalmieriT@fultonschools.org
Polycarpe, HugoSupport StaffCustodianpolycarpH@fultonschools.org
Quraishy, HaarisAdministration7th - Assistant Principalquraishyh@fultonschools.org
Reddick, JudySupport StaffCluster Nursereddickj@fultonschools.org
Roberts, KatherineSupport StaffRising Stars - Occupational Therapistrobertsk2@fultonschools.org
Schmidt, DianeSupport StaffClinic Assistantschmidtd@fultonschools.org
Schmidt, HollySupport StaffPrincipal's Assistant/Bookkeeperschmidth@fultonschools.org
Shelnutt, SandraSupport StaffRising Stars - Visually Impairedshelnuttsk@fultonschools.org
Shirley, DebbieSupport StaffData ClerkShirley@fultonschools.org
Sosebee, StephanieAdministration6th - Assistant Principalsosebees@fultonschools.org
Spears, AngelaSupport StaffAP Secretaryspears@fultonschools.org
Susina, David Counseling6th - Counselorsusina@fultonschools.orgCounseling Weebly
Taveras, AnabelSupport StaffFront Desktaveras@fultonschools.org
Vera De Fuguet, MariaCounselingBilingual Parent Liaisonveradefuguet@fultonschools.org
Walker, LarrySupport StaffTech Specialistwalkerla@fultonschools.org
Weatherford, CindySupport StaffIRR - SDI Coachweatherfordc@fultonschools.org
Williams, BrianSupport StaffISS Paraprowilliamsb10@fultonschools.org

 

 

  
  
  
  
AbedinT@fultonschools.org8th/9th - Math
  
AllenK2@fultonschools.orgConnections - Debate
  
anderton@fultonschools.org6th/7th - Reading
  
Barnes@fultonschools.orgConnections - Library Research
  
BennettZ@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
  
BaroneL@fultonschools.orgIRR - 6th - Social Studies
  
BerlinR@fultonschools.org7th - Social Studies
  
BlockM@fultonschools.org8th - Spanish
  
boatengr@fultonschools.org8th/9th - ELA
  
boboc@fultonschools.org7th - Social Studies
  
bollinge@fultonschools.org7th - Math
  
boltonk1@fultonschools.org7th - Science
  
boxj@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
  
brackettr@fultonschools.org7th/9th - ELA
  
Brejcha@fultonschools.org7th - Science
  
brighte1@fultonschools.org8th - ELA
  
casteelj@fultonschools.orgRising Stars - Teacher
  
cheekbm@fultonschools.org7th - Social Studies
  
cohenj1@fultonschools.org6th - Science
  
greenec1@fultonschools.orgIRR - 6th ELA
  
Cordellt@fultonschools.org6th - Social Studies
  
cottle@fultonschools.org8th - Math
  
DaleyM@fultonschools.orgIRR - 7th- Social Studies/ELA
  
dannam1@fultonschools.orgRising Stars - Adaptive PE
  
DeVitaG@fultonschools.orgELL
  
Deyarminl@fultonschools.org7th - Science
  
divinskik@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
  
earlec@fultonschools.org6th - Math/Reading
  
edwardsa3@fultonschools.org6th/8th - French
  
ElmT@fultonschools.org7th - Math
  
fallis@fultonschools.orgConnections - Chorus
  
fallist@fultonschools.org6th - Social Studies
  
feldmanw@fultonschools.org8th - Social Studies
  
finleyj@fultonschools.orgIRR - 8th - Science
  
fioritoj@fultonschools.org8th/9th - Science
  
FreebernA@fultonschools.org6th - ELA/Reading
  
lajewski@fultonschools.org7th - Math
  
gamar@fultonschools.orgRising Stars - Teacher
  
GarchowR@fultonschools.org8th - Math
  
gilleyc@fultonschools.org6th - Science
  
GrovesK@fultonschools.orgConnections - Band
  
guests1@fultonschools.orgRising Stars - Music
  
gyorib@fultonschools.org6th - Spanish
  
haak@fultonschools.org7th - Spanish
  
HammondD1@fultonschools.orgELL
  
hanlon@fultonschools.org7th - ELA
  
herndona@fultonschools.org6th - Reading & Connections - WEB Leadership
  
hillmd@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
  
hoebeket@fultonschools.orgConnections - Orchestra
  
hoggb@fultonschools.orgIRR - 7th - Reading/ELA
  
holbrookm1@fultonschools.org7th/8th - Science
  
hunterrk@fultonschools.org6th - Math
  
ippolitoa@fultonschools.orgIRR - 8th - ELA
  
jacksonkl@fultonschools.orgIRR - 8th - Social Studies
  
JohnsonC17@fultonschools.org8th - Science
  
johnsonL5@fultonschools.orgConnections - Marketing
  
johnstontp@fultonschools.orgIRR - 8th - Math
  
JonesLS@fultonschools.orgConnections - STEM Enrichment
  
khansm@fultonschools.org6th - Social Studies
  
kikere1@fultonschools.orgRising Stars - Teacher
  
leblanca1@fultonschools.org8th - Reading
  
lobean@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
  
lovek1@fultonschools.orgIRR - 6th - Math & Science
  
mahlert@fultonschools.org6th - ELA
  
mcfarland@fultonschools.orgConnections - Art
  
mckier@fultonschools.org6th - Science
  
mcmahone@fultonschools.org6th - Social Studies
  
mentourif@fultonschools.org7th - French
  
MossSA@fultonschools.org6th - Math
  
MurphyAL@fultonschools.orgConnections - Band
  
nicholask@fultonschools.orgIRR - 6th - Science/Math
  
nilsonh@fultonschools.org8th/9th - Science
  
osbornj@fultonschools.org6th - ELA
  
perkinsb@fultonschools.org8th/9th - ELA
  
perryc2@fultonschools.org6th - ELA
  
poolem@fultonschools.org8th/9th - Math
  
quattrochilm@fultonschools.org8th - Social Studies
  
raups@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
  
ReaganK@fultonschools.org6th - Math
  
richardsons1@fultonschools.org7th - Social Studies
  
sanchezg@fultonschools.org6th - Spanish
  
schnibbe@fultonschools.org7th - ELA
  
segal@fultonschools.org7th - Spanish
  
ShawC1@fultonschools.org8th - Science
  
Shupe@fultonschools.org8th  - Spanish
  
SmithD17@fultonschools.orgIRR - 7th - Math
  
Southall@fultonschools.orgConnections - Social Skills
  
Stathamc@fultonschools.org7th - ELA/Reading
  
Sweetw@fultonschools.orgIRR - 6th - Reading
  
thompsonga@fultonschools.org7th - Math
  
tianh@fultonschools.orgIRR - 7th - Science/ELA
  
torkelson@fultonschools.org6th - Science
  
voseg@fultonschools.orgConnections - Drama
  
WaldorfL@fultonschools.orgRising Stars - Teacher
  
watersm1@fultonschools.orgConnections - Yearbook
  
Whitfields@fultonschools.org8th - Social Studies
  
wilkensh@fultonschools.org8th - Social Studies
  
WilliamsE3@fultonschools.orgIRR - 8th - Reading
  
meyerj@fultonschools.org8th - ELA
  
Zier@fultonschools.orgPE/Health
© 2019 Fulton County Schools