Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
ClubSponsorTimeDaysLocationDues/Notes
Academic BowlJennifer Balagani- Balagani@fultonschools.org Mitchell King kingm123@fultonschools.org4:15Tuesday and possibly ThursdayRoom 823No dues. Members pay for registration at all events.
​Broadcast Club​Elizabeth Silva - silvae@fultonschools.org ​8:15 AM​M-F​Broadcast Room​Apply HERE
Student CouncilFernando Gonzalez - gonzalezf@fultonschools.orgTBATBATBATBA
Fellowship of Christian AthletesMarie Lewis    lewism1@fultonschools.org                   Lisa Nickel -     nickell@fultonschools.org8:10 AMWeekly on FridaysRoom 210
Equestrian ClubJoseph Brock - brockj1@fultonschools.org8:00 - 8:304th Wednesday of each month706There is an option to ride on the IEA team
Science OlympiadNikki Rockstroh rockstrohn@fultonschools.org4:10-5:00TBDTBD
NMS Tennis TeamJanette Hinton hintonj@fultonschools.orgTBDTBDTBD
#kindnessiseverythingJanette Hinton hintonj@fultonschools.org8:25 AMWednesdaysCounseling office conference room
Drama ClubCharlie Moore mooreb@fultonschools.org4:15 - 5:30TuesdayRoom 210
Jr. BetaTammy Daniel danielta@fultonschools.org    Karl Myrthil  myrthil@fultonschools.orgAfter School3rd Tuesday of the monthRoom 918
RunningAshley Poston postona@fultonschools.org4:15-5:15Wednesdays400 Hall Lockers
Tennis ClubAmanda Butler dennarda@fultonschools.org4:15-5:15Mondays 9/11 to 11/13Tennis Courts
Science Fair ClubJulie Godfrey          GodfreyJ@fultonschools.orgTBDTBDTBD
Book ClubsMary Deininger   deininger@fultonschools.orgTBDTBDTBDSeparate Clubs for 6th Grade and 7th/8th Grade
ChessSherry Wylie         wylie@fultonschools.orgTBATBARoom 916
DebateAnn Roberts - robertsa1@fultonschools.orgTBDTBDRoom 626tournament fees:  TBD
French ClubAmy Kunin kunin@fultonschools.org                      Karl Myrthil myrthil@fultonschools.orgAfter School3rd Thursdays of the monthRoom 918
Japanese ClubMs. Namura namurat@fultonschools.orgAfter SchoolLast Thursday of the month1612First Meeting August 25
UkuleleDr. Bartlett bartlettj@fultonschools.org8:00 a.m.Wednesdays704
Game ClubMr. Winter   winterc@fultonschools.org4:30-6:00First and third Monday606
Wildcat TechsMs. Romero romerot@fultonschools.org8:05-8:35Wednesdays614
Model U.N.Mr. Gregory gregory@fultonschools.org8:00-8:45TBA805

 

12805 Birmingham Highway, Milton, GA 30004, Phone: 470-254-2870, Fax: 470-254-2878
© 2018 Fulton County Schools