Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

Past RCS Governance Board Members
2014-2015

Board Member

Email

​Role
Marialucia Anderson

Andersonm2@fultonschools.org

​Bi-lingual Parent Liaison
Lee Daniel

leecdan@yahoo.com

​Community
Anita Hall

halla1@fultonschools.org

​Teacher
Lisa Hasteyhastey@fultonschools.org

​Principal

Christie Hunt

christie.hunt@gmail.com

​Parent
Ilsa Jackson

ilsamj@bellsouth.net

​Parent
Richard Kopelman

richard@kopelmansitton.com

Community
Lynn Lebreton

lebretonl@fultonschools.org

​Teacher
Kathy McCaffrey

mccaffreyk@fultonschools.org

​MYP Coordinator

Chris Sinon

sinonc@fultonschools.org

​Parent

Alan Smith

smithalan@bellsouth.net

​Parent

Past Governance Board Meetings Dates

  • August 5, 2013
  • September 3, 2013
  • December 10, 2013
  • January 13, 2014
  • February 5, 2014 (6-8pm)
  • February 12, 2014 (7am Special)
  • February 19, 2014 (7am Special)
  • February 26, 2014 (7am special)
  • March 4, 2014
  • April 1, 2014
  • May 6, 2014
  • May 12, 2014 (7am)
  • June 2, 2014
  • July 1, 2014

Principal's Conference Room at 7:00am

 

Governance Board Meeting Minutes

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

5340 S. Trimble Road, Sandy Springs, GA 30342, Phone: 470-254-7710, Fax: 470-254-3292
© 2017 Fulton County Schools