Sign In
  
  
  
  
Abelkop, GarrettAssistant Principalabelkop@fultonschools.org
Abogi, Mirasol6th/7th Grade Scienceabogims@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Aiken, JeffMath/STEMaikenj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Alarcon, AnneMedia Specialistalarcon@fultonschools.org
Andres, MariaSpanishandres@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Atlas, ArzuESOLatlasa@fultonschools.org
Avera, BonnieESOLavera@fultonschools.org
Bailey, BonnieSciencebaileyb1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Baker, LeslieAssistant Administratorbakerl@fultonschools.org
Baker, TonyHead Custodianbaker@fultonschools.org
Barkley, KathleenTAG Language Artsbarkleyk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Berry, Rod6th Social Studiesberryr2@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Bivens, ArleneCafeteria Managerbivensa@fultonschools.org
Bivens, IsaacISSbivensi@fultonschools.org
Blotner, Gregg7th Grade Scienceblotnerg@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Briant, Jessica8th Grade Social Studiesbriantje@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Bridges, KatharineTAG Social Studiesbridgesk2@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Britton, Carolyn7th Grade Language Artsbrittonc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Brown, TraceyAssistant Principals' Secretarybrownt2@fultonschools.org
Bryant-Butler, LindaDebatebutlerl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Burger, HelenMath/Scienceburgerh@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Burwell, Catherine6th Grade Language Artsburwellc1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Callander, PeggyMedia Center Paraprofessionalcallander@fultonschools.org
Carlson, AndraParaprofessionalcarlsona@fultonschools.org
Chatman, Patricia7th Grade Readingchatmanp@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Coleman, KarenaHealth/PEcolemank@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Crust, Gail6th Grade Language Artscrustg@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Dejo, JackieFront Officedejo@fultonschools.org
D-Mcletchie, Marie-FelixeFrenchmcletchiefl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Dodson, TiffanyHealth/PEdodson@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Dosch, EllieTAG Language Artsdosch@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Doster, BookerSchool Resource Officerdosterb@fultonschools.org
Douglas, Pamela8th Grade Social Studiesdouglasp@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Echols, KarenSocial Studies/Readingecholsk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Estavan, RobinTAG Scienceestavan@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Face, KristieHealth/PEfacek@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Farragut, Kippi6th Grade Sciencefarragutk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Ferrer, Carol6th Grade Mathferrerc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Fontan, CarrieMathfontanc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Franklin, JefHealth/PEfranklinj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Gambill, Ann8th Grade Readinggambill@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Gardner, AleciaTechnology Specialistgardnera@fultonschools.org
Geiger, FrancisSpanishgeiger@fultonschools.orgNotebook
George, DavinaESOLgeorged@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Gillison, CallanHealth/PEgillisonc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Gipson, KristaSchool Psychologistgipsonkm@fultonschools.org
Graff, CarolineChorusgraffc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Green, PansyGraduation Coachgreenp@fultonschools.org
Guo, SherryChineseguos@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Haber, Mitch6th Grade Mathhaberm@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hallam, Eman6th & 7th Grade Language Artshallame@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Harris, TonyaScienceharrist3@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hicks, RachelTAG Social Studieshicksrc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hines, Vincent8th Grade Mathhinesv@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Holloway, CourtneyTAG Mathhollowayc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hubert, GarySocial Studieshubertg@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Huggins, RonaldAssistant Administratorhugginsr1@fultonschools.org
Hunt, Hannah6th Grade Mathhunth@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hylinski, JuliaTAG Social Studieshylinski@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Javia, DharaTAG Mathjaviad@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Johnson, Allison7th Grade Language Artsjohnsonah2@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Johnson, Frederic6th Grade Counselorjohnsonf2@fultonschools.org
Johnson, Kimberly8th Grade Mathjohnsonk8@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Johnson, MelieshaMath/Sciencejohnsonm1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Kang, Kyong (Kimberly)Bilingual Parent Liaisonkangk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Kashani, Paymon7th Grade Mathkashanip@fultonschools.org
Kaufman, CaitlanSpanishkaufmanc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Kim, ChristinaAssistant Principalkimc@fultonschools.org
Kodish, DebbieLanguage Artskodish@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lamb, MichaelEngineering & Technologylambm@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lane, MichelleLatinlanemd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lawrence, MichelleLanguage Artslawrencem1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
LeBlanc, Ron8th Grade Scienceleblancr@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lockwood, NancyTAG Sciencelockwoodn@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Loula, Ron8th Grade Scienceloula@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Madden, JackPE/Healthmaddenj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Massey, Alexcia7th Grade Counselormasseyas@fultonschools.org
McDonald, DonnaTAG Social Studiesmcdonaldd1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
McGee, KenSocial Workermcgeek@fultonschools.org
McIlvain, Jack7th Grade Social Studiesmcilvainj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Meekhof, Lindsay6th Grade Social Studies meekhof@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Miele, Deborah7th Grade Mathmieledl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Mobley, AmandaStudy Skillsmobleya@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Moore, CathyRTImoorec1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Moreland, SamanthaHealth/PEmorelands1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Morris, TracyClinic Workermorristracy@fultonschools.org
Moxley, Lea-AnnePrincipal's Secretary/Bookkeepermoxleyl@fultonschools.org
Murphy, DebraArtmurphyd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Nanchahal, MiraTAG Sciencenanchahal@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Norwood, RekiaSpeech/Language Pathologistnorwoodrs@fultonschools.org
Odman, DenizParaprofessionalodmand@fultonschools.org
Olver, KimData Clerkolverk@fultonschools.org
Palermo, Janmarie8th Grade Language Artspalermo@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Parker, KellyPrincipalparkerk@fultonschools.org
Patel, BinitaLanguage Arts/Connectionspatelb@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Patorgis, MarthaAssistant Principalpatorgis@fultonschools.org
Polanec, Kathryn6th Grade Readingpolanecka@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Polk, DebbieTAG Mathpolkd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Pompey, Dawn7th Grade Social Studies & Peer Mediationpompeyd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Ray, JulieReading/Language Artsrayj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Ray, MonicaTAG Language Artsraymonica@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Reed, CharlitiaSpeech/Language Pathologistreedc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Resnick, LindsayMathResnick@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Reynolds, AngelaBandreynoldsa@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Richardson, TamelaTAG Language Artsrichardsont@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Russell, Heidi6th & 7th Grade Social Studiesrussellh@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Sabbag, Amy7th Grade Sciencesabbag@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Sabula, Cindy8th Grade Counselorsabulac@fultonschools.org
Sakoutis, BethTechnology Specialistsakoutis@fultonschools.org
San Antonio, IleanaSpanishsanantonio@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Santowski, BonnieCounseling Secretarysantowski@fultonschools.org
Scruggs, BernadetteOrchestrascruggsb@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Serna, SamanthaTAG Scienceserna@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Sheppard, Debbie6th Grade Sciencesheppard@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Soloff, BrandonBand soloffb@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Standridge, Kelly6th & 7th Grade Social Studiesstandridgeke@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Stiffler, StacyLanguage Arts/Social Studiesstiffler@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Thompson, NicoleOrchestrathompsonnl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Tilton, KayleighSpanishtiltonk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Tyo, RobComputer Sciencetyor1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Venturo, KatieISTventurok@fultonschools.org
Warner, Jacinth7th Grade Mathwarnerjk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Watola, BeverlyTAG Mathwatola@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Williams, Adrienne Readingwilliamsa24@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Willis, ChristineFront Office willisc2@fultonschools.org
Zeigler, Katie8th Grade Language Artszeiglerk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
© 2020 Fulton County Schools