Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​

  
  
  
  
Aiken, JeffMath/STEMaikenj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Alarcon, AnneMedia Specialistalarcon@fultonschools.org
Andres, MariaSpanishandres@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Atlas, ArzuESOLatlasa@fultonschools.org
Avera, BonnieESOLavera@fultonschools.org
Bailey, BonnieScience/Social Studiesbaileyb1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Baker, LeslieData Support Specialistbakerl@fultonschools.org
Baker, TonyHead Custodianbaker@fultonschools.org
Banner, Tracie8th Grade Social Studiesbannertm@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Barkley, KathleenTAG Language Artsbarkleyk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Bennett, DanaAdministrative Assistantbennettd@fultonschools.org
Berry, Rod6th Social Studiesberryr2@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Bivens, ArleneCafeteria Managerbivensa@fultonschools.org
Bivens, IsaacISSbivensi@fultonschools.org
Blanco, LucieFrenchblanco@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Blotner, Greg7th Grade Scienceblotnerg@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Britton, Carolyn7th Grade Language Artsbrittonc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Brown, TraceyAssistant Principals' Secretarybrownt2@fultonschools.org
Bryant-Butler, LindaConnectionsbutlerl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Burger, Helen7th Grade Mathburgerh@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Callander, PeggyMedia Center Paraprofessionalcallander@fultonschools.org
Chatman, Patricia7th Grade Readingchatmanp@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Coleman, KarenaHealth/PEcolemank@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Crust, Gail6th Grade Language Artscrustg@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Dejo, JackieFront Officedejo@fultonschools.org
DeSousa, Karen6th Grade Language Artsdesousa@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Dodson, TiffanyHealth/PEdodson@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Dunmire, ThomasTAG Mathdunmiret@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Echols, KarenSocial Studies/Readingecholsk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Estavan, RobinTAG Scienceestavan@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Farragut, KippiSciencefarragutk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Ferrer, Carol6th Grade Mathferrerc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Fershko-Taylor, JaneTAG Language Artstaylorj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Fontan, CarrieMathfontanc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Franklin, JefHealth/PEfranklinj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Gambill, Ann7th & 8th Grade Readinggambill@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Geiger, FrancisSpanishgeiger@fultonschools.orgNotebook
George, DavinaESOLgeorged@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Graff, CarolineChorusgraffc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Green, PansyGraduation Coachgreenp@fultonschools.org
Greenwood, KatharineTAG Social Studiesgreenwoodk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Guo, SherryChineseguos@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Haber, Mitch6th Grade Mathhaberm@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hallam, Eman6th Grade Reading & Language Artshallame@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Harris, TonyaScienceharrist3@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hersh, JanConnections - Literary Traditionshershj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hicks, RachelTAG Social Studieshicksrc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hines, Vincent8th Grade Mathhinesv@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Holloway, CourtneyTAG Mathhollowayc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hubert, GarySocial Studieshubertg@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Huggins, Ronald8th Grade Social Studieshugginsr1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hunt, Hannah6th Grade Mathhunth@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Hylinski, JuliaTAG Social Studieshylinski@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Isaacs, DanielGeneral Musicisaacsdr@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Javia, DharaTAG Mathjaviad@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Johnson, Allison7th Grade Language Artsjohnsonah2@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Johnson, Frederic6th Grade Counselorjohnsonf2@fultonschools.org
Johnson, Kimberly8th Grade Mathjohnsonk8@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Johnson, Meliesha8th Grade Mathjohnsonm1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Kang, Kyong (Kimberly)Bilingual Parent Liaisonkangk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Kaufman, CaitlanSpanishkaufmanc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Kim, ChristinaAssistant Principalkimc@fultonschools.org
Kodish, DebbieLanguage Artskodish@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lamb, MichaelEngineering & Technologylambm@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Landers, DevinHealth/PElandersd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lawrence, MichelleLanguage Arts & Study Skillslawrencem1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
LeBlanc, Ron8th Grade Scienceleblancr@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Lockwood, NancyTAG Sciencelockwoodn@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Loula, Ron8th Grade Scienceloula@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Madden, JackPE/Healthmaddenj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Mallard, MarciaTechnology Specialistmallardm@fultonschools.org
Massey, Alexcia7th Grade Counselormasseyas@fultonschools.org
McDonald, DonnaTAG Social Studiesmcdonaldd1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
McElroy, KevinLatinmcelroyk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
McGee, KenSocial Workermcgeek@fultonschools.org
McIlvain, Jack7th Grade Social Studiesmcilvainj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Meekhof, Lindsay6th Grade Social Studies meekhof@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Miele, Deborah7th Grade Mathmieledl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Mobley, AmandaStudy Skillsmobleya@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Moore, Cathy6th Grade Readingmoorec1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Moreland, Samanthamorelands1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Morris, TracyClinic Workermorristracy@fultonschools.org
Moxley, Lea-AnnePrincipal's Secretary/Bookkeepermoxleyl@fultonschools.org
Murphy, DebraArtmurphyd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Nanchahal, MiraTAG Sciencenanchahal@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Odman, DenizParaprofessionalodmand@fultonschools.org
Olver, KimData Clerkolverk@fultonschools.org
Palermo, Janmarie8th Grade Language Artspalermo@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Parker, KellyAssistant Principalparkerk@fultonschools.org
Paschal, EllieTAG Language Artspaschale@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Patorgis, MarthaAssistant Principalpatorgis@fultonschools.org
Polk, DebbieTAG Mathpolkd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Pompey, Dawn7th Grade Social Studies & Peer Mediationpompeyd@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Ray, JulieReadingrayj@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Ray, MonicaTAG Language Artsraymonica@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Reed, CharlitiaSpeech-Language Pathologistreedc@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Resnick, LindsayMathResnick@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Reynolds, AngelaBandreynoldsa@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Richardson, TamelaTAG Language Artsrichardsont@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Russell, Heidi6th & 7th Grade Social Studiesrussellh@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Sabbag, Amy7th Grade Sciencesabbag@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Sabula, Cindy8th Grade Counselorsabulac@fultonschools.org
Sakoutis, BethTechnology Specialistsakoutis@fultonschools.org
San Antonio, IleanaSpanishsanantonio@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Santowski, BonnieCounseling Secretarysantowski@fultonschools.org
Serna, SamanthaTAG Scienceserna@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Sheppard, Debbie6th Grade Sciencesheppard@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Soloff, BrandonBand soloffb@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Standridge, Kelly6th & 8th Grade Social Studiesstandridgeke@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Stiffler, Stacy7th & 8th Grade Language Artsstiffler@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Stovall, SueBusiness Educationstovalls@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Thompson, NicoleOrchestrathompsonnl@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Tilton, KayleighSpanishtiltonk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Turnbow, DuganHealth/PEturnbow@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Tyo, Rob6th Grade Science & 8th Grade TAG Sciencetyor1@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Venturo, KatieISTventurok@fultonschools.org
Warner, Jacinth7th Grade Mathwarnerjk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Watola, BeverlyTAG Mathwatola@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Williams, Adrienne Readingwilliamsa24@fultonschools.orgNotebook
Williamson, EdPrincipalwilliamsonen@fultonschools.org
Willis, ChristineFront Office willisc2@fultonschools.org
Zeigler, Katie8th Grade Language Artszeiglerk@fultonschools.orgNotebook
5150 Taylor Road, Johns Creek, GA 30022, Phone: 470-254-7090, Fax: 470-254-5609
© 2017 Fulton County Schools