Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
Syllabus
  
Anderson, Fredinaandersonf@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/anderson.htmlTeacher
Barchi, Cherylbarchic@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/barchi
Teacher
Barker, EmilyBarkerE2@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Barket, Jamesbarket@fultonschools.orghttp://www2.fultonschools.org/teacher/barket
Teacher
Bartley, Janbartleyj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jbartleyTeacher
Bassett, Jessicabassettj1@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/BassettWBMSScience/
Teacher
Bassett, Roxannebassettr@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/bassettrTeacher
Battaglia, Stephaniabattaglia@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/srabattagliaTeacher
Bonsecour, JaclynBonsecour@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/bonsecour
Teacher
Borck, JeffreyBorckJ@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/borckman
Teacher
Bowling, JanaBowlingJ@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/jnbowlingTeacher
Brannon, Deanbrannond@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/brannon.htmlTeacher
Brown, Nanbrownnt@fultonschools.org
Other
Brudney, RachelBrudney@fultonschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/wbmsspeech
Teacher
Bumgardner, DarlaBumgardner@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/bumgardnerTeacher
Candelario, Amandacandelarioa@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/candelarioTeacher
Carr, Patriciacarrp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/carrwbms
Teacher
Carter, JodyCarterJL1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jodycarterTeacher
Cartwright, LaurenCartwright@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/mmecartwrightTeacher
Cerio, Patticerio@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/patticerio
Teacher
Cohen, Carolcohenc@fultonschools.org
Other
Consola, JanelleConsola@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Davies, KathyDaviesK1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kdavies45
Teacher
Desrosiers, Meredithdesrosiers@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/desrosiers
Teacher
Dunn, Stephaniedunns@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/stephaniedunn
Teacher
Ess, Karlaess@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/karlaess
Teacher
Falco, Jenniferfalco@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/falco
Teacher
Farr, Maryfarrm@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/farr.html
Teacher
Fernalld, Dariafernalld@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/fernalldd.html
Teacher
Fiorentino, Mariefiorentino@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/Fiorentino
Teacher
Flanagan, Janetflanaganj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jcflanaganTeacher
Frank, ChristineFrank@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msfrankmathswag7
Teacher
Frank, JulieFrankJ@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Galloway, Lorenagallowayl@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/sragallowayTeacher
Garner, Michellegarnerm@fultonschools.org
Administration
Garosi, Lisagarosi@fultonschools.org
Administration
Gillespie, Joannagillespie@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/gillespieSS8
Teacher
Goldstone, Melaniegoldstonem@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goldstoneTeacher
Goodman, MonicaGoodmanM@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goodmanmTeacher
Graham, AnnGrahamA@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Gravitt, Ambergravitta@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/gravittaTeacher
Gravitt, Keithgravittk@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/gravitt
Teacher
Green, EmilyGreen1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mrsgreen12
Teacher
Haas, Melissahaasm@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/haasm
Teacher
Hall, Meredithhallm1@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/hallm1Teacher
Hartley, Denisehartleyd@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/hartleydTeacher
He, Janehej@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/helaoshi

Chinese (6th, 7th, 8th)

Teacher
Hedger, Betsyhedgerb@fultonschools.org
Other
Hendrick, SarahHendrick@fultonschools.org
Other
Herdina, Karenherdina@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/herdinaTeacher
Hohman, JennyHohmanJ@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jhohmanTeacher
Holly, Ashleyhollya@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/hollya
Teacher
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/cjhurst
Teacher
Irvin, AndrewIrvin@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/irvinTeacher
Kaiser, Edkaiser@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/kaiser
Teacher
Kane, LindseyKane@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/lindseykane
Teacher
Kanzler, Coleenkanzler@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kanzlerTeacher
Kelly, Carolinekellyc3@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kellywbms
Teacher
King, TraciKingT@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kinglanguageartsTeacher
Kolkka, Stevenkolkkas@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/xpages/view/51364/2Teacher
Layton, Erinlaytone@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/layton-music
Teacher
Libman, Dianelibmand@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Logan, Sonjalogans@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/loganwbmsTeacher
Lyon, Barbaralyonbm@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/lyonbmTeacher
Manganelli, Noramanganelli@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/manganelli
Teacher
Martin, Nancymartinnancy@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/martinnancyTeacher
Mathews, Shawnmathewss@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/shmathewsTeacher
Mathewson, Tinamathewson@fultonschools.org
Counselor
McFarland, Susiemcfarlands@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mcfarlands
Teacher
McGill, LaJuanMcGill@fultonschools.org
Other
McMahan, JosephMcMahanJ1@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/josephmcmahanTeacher
McNeal, Nicholemcneal@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/mcnealn.htmlTeacher
Meenan, Lesmeenan@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/meenan.htmlTeacher
Melnyk, AdrienneMelnykA@fultonschools.org
Other
Mikle, KatelynMikle@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/mikleTeacher
Milak, Mikemilak@fultonschools.org
Administration
Milian. Lisamilian@fultonschools.org
Other
Mintz, LaurenMintzL@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/MintzLTeacher
Neighbour, Karenneighbour@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/neighbour
Teacher
Noe, RhondaNoe@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/rhonda-noeTeacher
Nuckolls, Leslienuckollsl@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Opferman, Susanopferman@fultonschools.org
Administration
Oravetz, CathyOravetz@fultonschools.org

Business Ed.
6th, 7th, 8th

Teacher
Paradis, MaryParadis@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msparadisTeacher
Pardee, Katiepardee@fultonschools.orghttps://www.edmodo.com/mspardeeTeacher
Parris, MichelleParrisMJ@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/parrismjTeacher
Pepper, Eleanorpepper@fultonschools.org
Other
Philipkosky, HollyPhilipkosky@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/philipkosky

Career Ed.
CNR Math: 6th, 7th, 8th

Teacher
Pridgen, AlliePridgen@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/McGee07
Teacher
Quinn, LaureenQuinnL@fultonschools.org
Other
Ramp, KatherineRamp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kbrampTeacher
Ramsey, Anneramseya@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Runzo, Cindyrunzo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/runzo
Teacher
Santiago, RosannaSantiago@fultonschools.org
Other
Scharfstein, Brookescharfstein@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/scharfsteinTeacher
Schuette, Stephanieschuette@fultonschools.org
Other
Schuler, Erinschulere@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/erinschulerTeacher
Schultz, TinaSchultzT@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/schultzt
Teacher
Sell, Mattsell@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/coachsellTeacher
Shah, Beenashahb@fultonschools.org
Other
1 - 100Next
  
  
  
expand Staff Category : Administration ‎(4)
expand Staff Category : Counselor ‎(3)
expand Staff Category : Other ‎(17)
expand Staff Category : Teacher ‎(93)