Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
Syllabus
  
Allenson, JennaAllensonJ@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Amos, LindseyAmosL@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Amrine, NathanielAmrine@fultonschools.orghttp://mramrine.wix.com/mramrine
Teacher
Anderson, Fredinaandersonf@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/anderson.htmlTeacher
Anderson, ShadiaAndersonS4@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Barket, Jamesbarket@fultonschools.orghttp://www2.fultonschools.org/teacher/barket
Teacher
Battaglia, StefaniaBattaglia@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Battani, CorinneBattaniC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Bean, AmberBeanA@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Beckett, LisaBeckettL@fultonschools.org
Other
Bernhardt, ChristianBernhardtC1@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Bernhardt, JanaBernhardtJ@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/jnbowlingTeacher
Bodie, ClarenceBodieC@fultonschools.org
Other
Boltz, SarahBoltz@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Brown, Nanbrownnt@fultonschools.org

Media Education Technology Instructor

Other
Carr, Patriciacarrp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/carrwbmsTeacher
Carter, JodyCarterJL1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jodycarter
Teacher
Cerio, Patticerio@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/patticerioTeacher
Christian, ReginaChristianR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Clark, DanClarkDan@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Clemmons, YvetteClemmonsYL@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Cohen, Carolcohenc@fultonschools.org
Other
Consola, JanelleConsola@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Cooke, KevinCookeKe@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Crumpton, Tiffanycrumpton@fultonschools.org
Other
Davies, KathyDaviesK1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kdavies45
Teacher
Desrosiers, Meredithdesrosiers@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/desrosiersTeacher
Dunn, Stephaniedunns@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/stephaniedunnTeacher
DuPree, RavenellDuPreeR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Fernalld, Dariafernalld@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/fernalldd.html
Teacher
Fiorentino, Mariefiorentino@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/FiorentinoTeacher
Flanagan, Janetflanaganj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jcflanaganTeacher
Fragnito, JoycelyneFragnitoJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Galloway, Lorenagallowayl@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/sragallowayTeacher
Garner, Michellegarnerm@fultonschools.org

6th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Gillespie, Joannagillespie@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/gillespieSS8Teacher
Goodman, MonicaGoodmanM@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goodmanm

Spanish: 7

Teacher
Gravitt, Keithgravittk@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/gravittkTeacher
Groover, Gregorygrooverg@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Haas, Melissahaasm@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/haasmTeacher
Hall, Meredithhallm1@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/hallm1Teacher
He, Janehej@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/helaoshiTeacher
Hedger, Betsyhedgerb@fultonschools.org
Other
Hendrick, SarahHendrick@fultonschools.org
Other
Hill, AllisonHillA5@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org

​7th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org
Administration
Irvin, AndrewIrvin@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/irvinTeacher
Jones, AshleyJonesAH@fultonschools.org

Spanish: 8

Teacher
Jordan, RickeyJordanR1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Kaiser, Edkaiser@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/kaiser
Teacher
Kanzler, Coleenkanzler@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kanzlerTeacher
Karim, SalimahKarim@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Kelly, Carolinekellyc3@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kellywbmsTeacher
King, TraciKingT@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kinglanguageartsTeacher
Liming, MaryLimingM@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Logan, Sonjalogans@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/loganwbmsTeacher
Love, KellyLoveK1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Lyon, Barbaralyonbm@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/lyonbm

Spanish: 8

Teacher
Martin, Nancymartinnancy@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/martinnancyTeacher
Mathewson, Tinamathewson@fultonschools.org

6th grade Counselor

Counselor
Maurer, BrookeMaurerB@fultonschools.org
Other
McCutcheon, MelanieMcCutcheon@fultonschools.orgTeacher
McFarland, Susiemcfarlands@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mcfarlands
Teacher
McGill, LaJuanMcGill@fultonschools.org
Other
McMillon, JulianneMcMillonJ1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
McNeal, Nicholemcneal@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/mcnealn.htmlTeacher
Meenan, Lesmeenan@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/meenan.htmlTeacher
Milak, Mikemilak@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Milian. Lisamilian@fultonschools.org

Counseling Secretary

Other
Mintz, LaurenMintzL@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/MintzLTeacher
Moran, BaileyMoranB@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Mousavi, KathyMousaviK@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Myrick, JoyceMyrickJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Nixon, VickiNixonV@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Nuckolls, Leslienuckollsl@fultonschools.org

7th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Okenica, MarianOkenica@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Okwoche-Welsh, VeronicaOkwocheV@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Opferman, Susanopferman@fultonschools.org

Principal

Administration
Oravetz, CathyOravetz@fultonschools.org

Bus./CS: 6, 7, 8

Teacher
O'Sullivan, BeccaOSullivanR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Paradis, MaryParadis@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msparadis
Teacher
Pardee, Katiepardee@fultonschools.org
Other
Pariseau, JenniferPariseau@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Parris, MichelleParrisMJ@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/parrismj

Spanish: 7, 8

Teacher
Pennington, JosephPenningtonJ@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Ramp, KatherineRamp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kbramp
Teacher
Ramsey, Anneramseya@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Runzo, Cindyrunzo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/runzo
Teacher
Santiago, RosannaSantiago@fultonschools.org
Other
Savage, AshleySavageAM@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Schuette, Stephanieschuette@fultonschools.org
Other
Schwob, MiaSchwob@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Seletsky, Neetaseletskyn@fultonschools.org
Other
Sell, Mattsell@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/coachsellTeacher
Shah, Beenashahb@fultonschools.org
Other
Sheftel, DebbieSheftel@fultonschools.orghttp://sheftel.weebly.comTeacher
Sibrizzi, Dianesibrizzi@fultonschools.org
Other
Sicchitano, TracySicchitano@fultonschools.ogTeacher
Steyn, SabrinaSteynS@fultonschools.orgTeacher
1 - 100Next
  
  
  
expand Staff Category : Administration ‎(5)
expand Staff Category : Counselor ‎(3)
expand Staff Category : Other ‎(19)
expand Staff Category : Teacher ‎(89)
4455 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2940, Fax: 470-254-2948
© 2016 Fulton County Schools