Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
Syllabus
  
Amos, LindseyAmosL@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Amrine, NathanielAmrine@fultonschools.orghttp://mramrine.wix.com/mramrine
Teacher
Anderson, Fredinaandersonf@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/anderson.htmlTeacher
Barket, Jamesbarket@fultonschools.orghttp://www2.fultonschools.org/teacher/barket
Teacher
Bartley, Janbartleyj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jbartley

Communications
6, 7, 8

Teacher
Battani, CorinneBattaniC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Beckett, LisaBeckettL@fultonschools.org
Other
Bernhardt, JanaBernhardtJ@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/jnbowlingTeacher
Bodie, ClarenceBodieC@fultonschools.org
Other
Boltz, SarahBoltz@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Brown, Nanbrownnt@fultonschools.org
Other
Carr, Patriciacarrp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/carrwbms
Teacher
Carter, JodyCarterJL1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jodycarterTeacher
Carter-Dye, DebbieDyeD@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Cerio, Patticerio@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/patticerioTeacher
Christian, ReginaChristianR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Clark, DanClarkDan@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Clemmons, YvetteClemmonsYL@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Cohen, Carolcohenc@fultonschools.org
Other
Consola, JanelleConsola@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Crumpton, Tiffanycrumpton@fultonschools.org
Other
Davies, KathyDaviesK1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kdavies45Teacher
Desrosiers, Meredithdesrosiers@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/desrosiers
Teacher
Dunn, Stephaniedunns@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/stephaniedunnTeacher
Farr, Maryfarrm@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/farr.htmlTeacher
Fernalld, Dariafernalld@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/fernalldd.htmlTeacher
Fiorentino, Mariefiorentino@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/FiorentinoTeacher
Flanagan, Janetflanaganj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jcflanaganTeacher
Fragnito, JoycelyneFragnitoJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Galloway, Lorenagallowayl@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/sragallowayTeacher
Garner, Michellegarnerm@fultonschools.org
Administration
Gillespie, Joannagillespie@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/gillespieSS8Teacher
Goldstone, Melaniegoldstonem@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goldstoneTeacher
Goodman, MonicaGoodmanM@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goodmanm
Teacher
Graham, AnnGrahamA@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Gravitt, Keithgravittk@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/gravittk
Teacher
Groover, Gregorygrooverg@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Haas, Melissahaasm@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/haasmTeacher
Hall, Meredithhallm1@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/hallm1Teacher
He, Janehej@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/helaoshiTeacher
Hedger, Betsyhedgerb@fultonschools.org
Other
Hendrick, SarahHendrick@fultonschools.org
Other
Herdina, Karenherdina@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/herdina
Teacher
Holly, Ashleyhollya@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/hollyaTeacher
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org
Administration
Irvin, AndrewIrvin@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/irvinTeacher
Jones, AshleyJonesAH@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Jordan, RickeyJordanR1@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Kaiser, Edkaiser@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/kaiserTeacher
Kanzler, Coleenkanzler@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kanzlerTeacher
Karim, SalimahKarim@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Kelly, Carolinekellyc3@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kellywbms
Teacher
King, TraciKingT@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kinglanguageartsTeacher
Liming, MaryLimingM@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Logan, Sonjalogans@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/loganwbmsTeacher
Love, KellyLoveK1@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Lyon, Barbaralyonbm@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/lyonbmTeacher
Malantis, NickMalantisN@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Manganelli, Noramanganelli@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/manganelli
Teacher
Martin, Nancymartinnancy@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/martinnancy
Teacher
Mathewson, Tinamathewson@fultonschools.org

6th grade Counselor

Counselor
Maurer, BrookeMaurerB@fultonschools.org
Other
McFarland, Susiemcfarlands@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mcfarlandsTeacher
McGill, LaJuanMcGill@fultonschools.org
Other
McMillon, JulianneMcMillonJ1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
McNeal, Nicholemcneal@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/mcnealn.htmlTeacher
Meenan, Lesmeenan@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/meenan.htmlTeacher
Milak, Mikemilak@fultonschools.org
Administration
Milian. Lisamilian@fultonschools.org

Counseling Secretary

Other
Mintz, LaurenMintzL@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/MintzLTeacher
Myrick, JoyceMyrickJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Neighbour, Karenneighbour@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/neighbour
Teacher
Nixon, VickiNixonV@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Noe, RhondaNoe@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/rhonda-noeTeacher
Nuckolls, Leslienuckollsl@fultonschools.org

7th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Okenica, MarianOkenica@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Okwoche-Welsh, Veronicawelshv@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Opferman, Susanopferman@fultonschools.org
Administration
Oravetz, CathyOravetz@fultonschools.org

Business & Comp. Sci.
6, 7, 8

Teacher
Paradis, MaryParadis@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msparadisTeacher
Pardee, Katiepardee@fultonschools.orghttps://www.edmodo.com/mspardeeTeacher
Pariseau, JenniferPariseau@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Parris, MichelleParrisMJ@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/parrismjTeacher
Perez, AndreaPerezA@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Ramp, KatherineRamp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kbrampTeacher
Ramsey, Anneramseya@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Runzo, Cindyrunzo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/runzoTeacher
Santiago, RosannaSantiago@fultonschools.org
Other
Savage, AshleySavageAM@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Scharfstein, Brookescharfstein@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/scharfsteinOther
Schuette, Stephanieschuette@fultonschools.org
Other
Schuler, Erinschulere@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/erinschulerTeacher
Schwob, MiaSchwob@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Seletsky, Neetaseletskyn@fultonschools.org
Other
Sell, Mattsell@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/coachsell
Teacher
Sewell, HannahSewellH@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Shah, Beenashahb@fultonschools.org
Other
Sheftel, DebbieSheftel@fultonschools.orghttp://sheftel.weebly.comTeacher
Sibrizzi, Dianesibrizzi@fultonschools.org
Other
Sicchitano, TracySicchitano@fultonschools.og
Teacher
1 - 100Next
  
  
  
expand Staff Category : Administration ‎(4)
expand Staff Category : Counselor ‎(3)
expand Staff Category : Other ‎(21)
expand Staff Category : Teacher ‎(89)
4455 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2940, Fax: 470-254-2948
© 2016 Fulton County Schools