Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
Syllabus
  
Amrine, NathanielAmrine@fultonschools.orghttp://mramrine.wix.com/mramrineTeacher
Anderson, Fredinaandersonf@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/anderson.html
Teacher
Barchi, Cherylbarchic@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/barchi

FCS: 6th, 7th, 8th

Teacher
Barker, EmilyBarkerE2@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Barket, Jamesbarket@fultonschools.orghttp://www2.fultonschools.org/teacher/barket
Teacher
Bartley, Janbartleyj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jbartleyTeacher
Boltz, SarahBoltz@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Borck, JeffreyBorckJ@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/borckmanTeacher
Bowling, JanaBowlingJ@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/jnbowlingTeacher
Brannon, Deanbrannond@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/brannon.htmlTeacher
Brown, Nanbrownnt@fultonschools.org
Other
Brudney, RachelBrudney@fultonschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/site/wbmsspeech
Teacher
Bumgardner, DarlaBumgardner@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/bumgardnerTeacher
Carr, Patriciacarrp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/carrwbmsTeacher
Carter, JodyCarterJL1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jodycarterTeacher
Cerio, Patticerio@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/patticerioTeacher
Christian, ReginaChristianR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Clark, DanClarkDan@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Cohen, Carolcohenc@fultonschools.org
Other
Consola, JanelleConsola@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Davies, KathyDaviesK1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kdavies45Teacher
Desrosiers, Meredithdesrosiers@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/desrosiersTeacher
Dunn, Stephaniedunns@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/stephaniedunnTeacher
Farr, Maryfarrm@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/farr.htmlTeacher
Fernalld, Dariafernalld@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/fernalldd.htmlTeacher
Fiorentino, Mariefiorentino@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/FiorentinoTeacher
Flanagan, Janetflanaganj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jcflanaganTeacher
Frank, ChristineFrank@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msfrankmathswag7
Teacher
Frank, JulieFrankJ@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Franz, EmilieFranz@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Galloway, Lorenagallowayl@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/sragalloway

Spanish: 6th Gr

Teacher
Garner, Michellegarnerm@fultonschools.org
Administration
Garosi, Lisagarosi@fultonschools.org
Administration
Gillespie, Joannagillespie@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/gillespieSS8Teacher
Goldstone, Melaniegoldstonem@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goldstone

Reading: 7th Gr, 8th Gr

Teacher
Goodman, MonicaGoodmanM@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goodmanm

Spanish: 7th Gr

Teacher
Graham, AnnGrahamA@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Gravitt, Keithgravittk@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/gravittTeacher
Groover, Gregorygrooverg@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Haas, Melissahaasm@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/haasmTeacher
Hall, Meredithhallm1@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/hallm1Teacher
He, Janehej@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/helaoshiTeacher
Hedger, Betsyhedgerb@fultonschools.org
Other
Hendrick, SarahHendrick@fultonschools.org
Other
Henley, JoyHenleyJ@fultonschools.org

Spanish: 7th Gr

Teacher
Herdina, Karenherdina@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/herdinaTeacher
Hohman, JennyHohmanJ@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jhohmanTeacher
Holly, Ashleyhollya@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/hollyaTeacher
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/cjhurst
Other
Irvin, AndrewIrvin@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/irvinTeacher
Jordan, RickeyJordanR1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Kaiser, Edkaiser@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/kaiserTeacher
Kane, LindseyKane@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/lindseykaneTeacher
Kanzler, Coleenkanzler@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kanzler
Teacher
Kelly, Carolinekellyc3@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kellywbmsTeacher
King, TraciKingT@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kinglanguagearts
Teacher
Layton, Erinlaytone@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/layton-music
Teacher
Libman, Dianelibmand@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Logan, Sonjalogans@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/loganwbmsTeacher
Lyon, Barbaralyonbm@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/lyonbmTeacher
Manganelli, Noramanganelli@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/manganelliTeacher
Martin, Nancymartinnancy@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/martinnancyTeacher
Mathewson, Tinamathewson@fultonschools.org
Counselor
McFarland, Susiemcfarlands@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mcfarlandsTeacher
McGill, LaJuanMcGill@fultonschools.org
Other
McNeal, Nicholemcneal@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/mcnealn.html
Teacher
Meenan, Lesmeenan@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/meenan.htmlTeacher
Melnyk, AdrienneMelnykA@fultonschools.org
Other
Mikle, KatelynMikle@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/mikle
Teacher
Milak, Mikemilak@fultonschools.org
Administration
Milian. Lisamilian@fultonschools.org
Other
Mintz, LaurenMintzL@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/MintzLTeacher
Neighbour, Karenneighbour@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/neighbour
Teacher
Noe, RhondaNoe@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/rhonda-noeTeacher
Nuckolls, Leslienuckollsl@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Opferman, Susanopferman@fultonschools.org
Administration
Oravetz, CathyOravetz@fultonschools.org

Business & Comp. Sci.:  6th, 7th, 8th

Teacher
Paradis, MaryParadis@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msparadisTeacher
Pardee, Katiepardee@fultonschools.orghttps://www.edmodo.com/mspardeeTeacher
Pariseau, JenniferPariseau@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Parris, MichelleParrisMJ@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/parrismjTeacher
Pepper, Eleanorpepper@fultonschools.org
Other
Perez, AndreaPerezA@fultonschools.org

Spanish: 6th gr

Teacher
Philipkosky, HollyPhilipkosky@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/philipkoskyTeacher
Quinn, LaureenQuinnL@fultonschools.org
Other
Ramp, KatherineRamp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kbramp
Teacher
Ramsey, Anneramseya@fultonschools.org
Counselor
Runzo, Cindyrunzo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/runzo

8th Gr Science
8th Gr Adv Sci

Teacher
Santiago, RosannaSantiago@fultonschools.org
Other
Savage, AshleySavageAM@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Scharfstein, Brookescharfstein@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/scharfsteinTeacher
Schuette, Stephanieschuette@fultonschools.org
Other
Schuler, Erinschulere@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/erinschulerTeacher
Schwob, MiaSchwob@fultonschools.org

French: 6th Gr, 7th Gr

Teacher
Sell, Mattsell@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/coachsellTeacher
Sewell, HannahSewellH@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Shah, Beenashahb@fultonschools.org
Other
Sheftel, DebbieSheftel@fultonschools.orghttp://sheftel.weebly.com
Teacher
Sibrizzi, Dianesibrizzi@fultonschools.org
Other
Snelgrove, Jillsnelgrove@fultonschools.orghttp://www.moncoursdefrancais.edublogs.org

French: 7th Gr, 8th Gr

Teacher
1 - 100Next
  
  
  
expand Staff Category : Administration ‎(4)
expand Staff Category : Counselor ‎(3)
expand Staff Category : Other ‎(17)
expand Staff Category : Teacher ‎(95)