Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
Syllabus
  
Allenson, JennaAllensonJ@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Amos, LindseyAmosL@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Amrine, NathanielAmrine@fultonschools.orghttp://mramrine.wix.com/mramrine
Teacher
Anderson, Fredinaandersonf@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/anderson.html
Teacher
Anderson, ShadiaAndersonS4@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Barket, Jamesbarket@fultonschools.orghttp://www2.fultonschools.org/teacher/barket
Teacher
Battaglia, StefaniaBattaglia@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Battani, CorinneBattaniC@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Bean, AmberBeanA@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Beckett, LisaBeckettL@fultonschools.org
Other
Bernhardt, JanaBernhardtJ@fultonschools.orghttps://edmodo.com/jnbowling
Teacher
Bodie, ClarenceBodieC@fultonschools.org
Other
Boltz, SarahBoltz@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Brown, Nanbrownnt@fultonschools.org

Media Education Technology Instructor

Other
Carr, Patriciacarrp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/carrwbms
Teacher
Carter, JodyCarterJL1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jodycarter
Teacher
Cerio, Patticerio@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/patticerio
Teacher
Christian, ReginaChristianR@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Clark, DanClarkDan@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Clemmons, YvetteClemmonsYL@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Cohen, Carolcohenc@fultonschools.org
Other
Consola, JanelleConsola@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Cooke, KevinCookeKe@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Crumpton, Tiffanycrumpton@fultonschools.org
Other
Davies, KathyDaviesK1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kdavies45
Teacher
Desrosiers, Meredithdesrosiers@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/desrosiers
Teacher
Dunn, Stephaniedunns@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/stephaniedunn
Teacher
DuPree, RavenellDuPreeR@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Fernalld, Dariafernalld@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/fernalldd.html
Teacher
Fiorentino, Mariefiorentino@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/Fiorentino
Teacher
Flanagan, Janetflanaganj@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/jcflanagan
Teacher
Fragnito, JoycelyneFragnitoJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Galloway, Lorenagallowayl@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/sragalloway
Teacher
Garner, Michellegarnerm@fultonschools.org

6th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Gillespie, Joannagillespie@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/gillespieSS8
Teacher
Goodman, MonicaGoodmanM@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goodmanm
Teacher
Gravitt, Keithgravittk@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/gravittk
Teacher
Groover, Gregorygrooverg@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Haas, Melissahaasm@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/haasm
Teacher
Hall, Meredithhallm1@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/hallm1
Teacher
He, Janehej@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/helaoshi
Teacher
Hedger, Betsyhedgerb@fultonschools.org
Other
Hendrick, SarahHendrick@fultonschools.org
Other
Hill, AllisonHillA5@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org

​7th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org
Administration
Irvin, AndrewIrvin@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/irvin
Teacher
Jones, AshleyJonesAH@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Jordan, RickeyJordanR1@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Kaiser, Edkaiser@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/kaiser
Teacher
Kanzler, Coleenkanzler@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kanzler
Teacher
Karim, SalimahKarim@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Kelly, Carolinekellyc3@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kellywbms
Teacher
King, TraciKingT@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kinglanguagearts
Teacher
Liming, MaryLimingM@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Logan, Sonjalogans@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/loganwbms
Teacher
Love, KellyLoveK1@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Lyon, Barbaralyonbm@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/lyonbm
Teacher
Martin, Nancymartinnancy@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/martinnancy
Teacher
Mathewson, Tinamathewson@fultonschools.org

6th grade Counselor

Counselor
Maurer, BrookeMaurerB@fultonschools.org
Other
McCutcheon, MelanieMcCutcheon@fultonschools.org
Teacher
McFarland, Susiemcfarlands@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mcfarlands
Teacher
McGill, LaJuanMcGill@fultonschools.org
Other
McMillon, JulianneMcMillonJ1@fultonschools.org
Teacher
McNeal, Nicholemcneal@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/mcnealn.html
Teacher
Meenan, Lesmeenan@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/meenan.html
Teacher
Milak, Mikemilak@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Milian. Lisamilian@fultonschools.org

Counseling Secretary

Other
Mintz, LaurenMintzL@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/MintzL
Teacher
Moran, BaileyMoranB@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Mousavi, KathyMousaviK@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Myrick, JoyceMyrickJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Nixon, VickiNixonV@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Nuckolls, Leslienuckollsl@fultonschools.org

7th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Okenica, MarianOkenica@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Okwoche-Welsh, VeronicaOkwocheV@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Opferman, Susanopferman@fultonschools.org

Principal

Administration
Oravetz, CathyOravetz@fultonschools.org
Teacher
O'Sullivan, BeccaOSullivanR@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Paradis, MaryParadis@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/msparadis
Teacher
Pardee, Katiepardee@fultonschools.org
Other
Pariseau, JenniferPariseau@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Parris, MichelleParrisMJ@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/parrismj
Teacher
Pennington, JosephPenningtonJ@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Ramp, KatherineRamp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kbramp
Teacher
Ramsey, Anneramseya@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Runzo, Cindyrunzo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/runzo
Teacher
Santiago, RosannaSantiago@fultonschools.org
Other
Savage, AshleySavageAM@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Schuette, Stephanieschuette@fultonschools.org
Other
Schwob, MiaSchwob@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Seletsky, Neetaseletskyn@fultonschools.org
Other
Sell, Mattsell@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/coachsell
Teacher
Shah, Beenashahb@fultonschools.org
Other
Sheftel, DebbieSheftel@fultonschools.orghttp://sheftel.weebly.com
Teacher
Sibrizzi, Dianesibrizzi@fultonschools.org
Other
Sicchitano, TracySicchitano@fultonschools.og
Teacher
Still, CaitlinStillC@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Stroud, StephenStroud@fultonschools.orghttp://www.wbmsbands.org
Teacher
1 - 100Next
  
  
  
expand Staff Category : Administration ‎(5)
expand Staff Category : Counselor ‎(3)
expand Staff Category : Other ‎(19)
expand Staff Category : Teacher ‎(86)
4455 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2940, Fax: 470-254-2948
© 2016 Fulton County Schools