Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
  
  
  
Syllabus
  
Allenson, JennaAllensonJ@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/allensonjTeacher
Amrine, NathanielAmrine@fultonschools.orghttp://mramrine.wix.com/mramrine
Teacher
Anderson, Fredinaandersonf@fultonschools.org https://spotlight.edmodo.com/profile/fredina-anderson--3791834/?source=profile Teacher
Anderson, ShadiaAndersonS4@fultonschools.orghttp://andersonsaces.weebly.com/Teacher
Ayerbe, Carolinaayerbec@fultonschools.orghttp://laclasedemrsc.weebly.com
Teacher
Barket, Jamesbarket@fultonschools.orghttp://www.jamesbarketweb.net/
Teacher
Battaglia, StefaniaBattaglia@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/srabattagliaTeacher
Battani, CorinneBattaniC@fultonschools.orgwww.madamebattani.weebly.comTeacher
Bean, AmberBeanA@fultonschools.orgwww.beangastudies.weebly.comTeacher
Beckett, LisaBeckettL@fultonschools.org
Other
Bernhardt, ChristianBernhardtC1@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/bernhardtc1
Teacher
Bernhardt, JanaBernhardtJ@fultonschools.orghttps://sites.google.com/view/bernhardtj/homeTeacher
Bodie, ClarenceBodieC@fultonschools.org
Other
Boltz, SarahBoltz@fultonschools.orghttp://boltzwbms.weebly.com/
Teacher
Brown, Nanbrownnt@fultonschools.org

Media Education Technology Instructor

Other
Buxbaum, LeslieBuxbaumLM@fultonschools.org
Other
Carter, JodyCarterJL1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/jodycarter
Teacher
Cerio, Patticerio@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/patticerioTeacher
Clark, DanClarkDan@fultonschools.orghttps://www.edmodo.com/clarkdan78
Teacher
Clemmons, YvetteClemmonsYL@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/11523782?ref=searchTeacher
Cohen, Carolcohenc@fultonschools.org
Other
Coker, KathyDaviesK1@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kdavies45
Teacher
Consola, JanelleConsola@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/42759809?ref=searchTeacher
Cooke, KevinCookeKe@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Desrosiers, Meredithdesrosiers@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/desrosiersTeacher
Diamond, Emilydiamonde@fultonschools.orghttps://spotlight.edmodo.com/profile/emily-diamond--126457755/?source=profile

​P.E.

Teacher
Dunn, Stephaniedunns@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/stephaniedunnTeacher
Fernalld, Dariafernalld@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/fernalldd.html
Teacher
Fiorentino, Mariefiorentino@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/FiorentinoTeacher
Flanagan, Janetflanaganj@fultonschools.orghttps://www.edmodo.com/profile/jflanaganTeacher
Fragnito, JoycelyneFragnitoJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Galloway, Lorenagallowayl@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/4499115?ref=searchTeacher
Garner, Michellegarnerm@fultonschools.org

6th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Gillespie, Joannagillespie@fultonschools.orgwww.gillespiesplace.weebly.comTeacher
Goldstein, Carolinegoldsteinc@fultonschools.orghttp://webbbridgechorus.weebly.com/

​Chorus

Teacher
Goodman, MonicaGoodmanM@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/goodmanm

Spanish: 7

Teacher
Gravitt, Keithgravittk@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/gravittkTeacher
Groover, Gregorygrooverg@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/42694887?ref=search
Teacher
Haas, Melissahaasm@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/4362917?ref=searchTeacher
Haight, Kaitlynhaightkr@fultonschools.orghttp://haighte3.weebly.com/

​6th Grade ELA

Teacher
Hall, Meredithhallm1@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/2183484?ref=searchTeacher
Harton, Abrianahartona@fultonschools.orghttp://wbmsvideo.weebly.com/

​Video Journalism

Teacher
He, Janehej@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/helaoshiTeacher
Hedger, Betsyhedgerb@fultonschools.org
Other
Hendrick, SarahHendrick@fultonschools.org
Other
Hill, AllisonHillA5@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/105106677?ref=search
Teacher
Hunter, JulianneHunterJ1@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/99726101?ref=searchTeacher
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org

​7th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Hurst, CarmenHurstC@fultonschools.org
Administration
Irvin, AndrewIrvin@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/irvinTeacher
Jones, AshleyJonesAH@fultonschools.org

Spanish: 8

Teacher
Jordan, RickeyJordanR1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Kaiser, Edkaiser@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/kaiser
Teacher
Kanzler, Coleenkanzler@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kanzlerTeacher
Karim, SalimahKarim@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Kelly, Carolinekellyc3@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kellywbmsTeacher
King, TraciKingT@fultonschools.orghttps://www.edmodo.com/profile/kinglanguagearts-edmodoTeacher
Liming, MaryLimingM@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Logan, Sonjalogans@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/loganwbmsTeacher
Love, KellyLoveK1@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Lyon, Barbaralyonbm@fultonschools.orghttp://fultonschools.edmodo.com/lyonbm

Spanish: 8

Teacher
Martin, Nancymartinnancy@fultonschools.orghttp://new.schoolnotes.com/martinnancyTeacher
Mathewson, Tinamathewson@fultonschools.org

6th grade Counselor

Counselor
Maurer, BrookeMaurerB@fultonschools.org
Other
McCutcheon, MelanieMcCutcheon@fultonschools.orgTeacher
McFarland, Susiemcfarlands@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/mcfarlands
Teacher
McGill, LaJuanMcGill@fultonschools.org
Other
McNeal, Nicholemcneal@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/mcnealn.htmlTeacher
Meddin, Michellemeddinmj@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/meddinmj

​6th Math

Teacher
Meenan, Lesmeenan@fultonschools.orghttp://www.schoolnotes.com/30005/meenan.htmlTeacher
Milak, Mikemilak@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Asst. Principal

Administration
Milian. Lisamilian@fultonschools.org

Counseling Secretary

Other
Mintz, LaurenMintzL@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/MintzLTeacher
Moran, BaileyMoranB@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/moranb
Teacher
Myrick, JoyceMyrickJ@fultonschools.org
Other
Nixon, VickiNixonV@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/76071129?ref=search
Teacher
Nuckolls, Leslienuckollsl@fultonschools.org

7th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Okenica, MarianOkenica@fultonschools.org
Teacher
Okwoche-Welsh, VeronicaOkwocheV@fultonschools.orghttps://fultonschools.edmodo.com/profile/89470573?ref=search
Teacher
Oravetz, CathyOravetz@fultonschools.org

Bus./CS: 6, 7, 8

Teacher
O'Sullivan, BeccaOSullivanR@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Paradis, MaryParadis@fultonschools.orghttp://www.msparadis.com/
Teacher
Pardee, Katiepardee@fultonschools.org
Other
Pariseau, JenniferPariseau@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Pennington, JosephPenningtonJ@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Ramp, KatherineRamp@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/kbramp
Teacher
Ramsey, Anneramseya@fultonschools.org

8th Grade Counselor

Counselor
Rhodes, Brandonrhodesb@fultonschools.orghttp://brandonrhodeswbms.weebly.com

​PE

Teacher
Runzo, Cindyrunzo@fultonschools.orghttp://www.edmodo.com/runzo
Teacher
Savage, AshleySavageAM@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Schuette, Stephanieschuette@fultonschools.org
Other
Schwob, MiaSchwob@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Seletsky, Neetaseletskyn@fultonschools.org
Other
Sell, Mattsell@fultonschools.orghttp://edmodo.com/coachsellTeacher
Shah, Beenashahb@fultonschools.org
Other
Sheftel, DebbieSheftel@fultonschools.orghttp://sheftel.weebly.comTeacher
Sibrizzi, Dianesibrizzi@fultonschools.org
Other
Sicchitano, TracySicchitano@fultonschools.ogTeacher
Still, CaitlinStillC@fultonschools.orgTeacher
Stroud, StephenStroud@fultonschools.orghttp://www.wbmsbands.org

Band: 6th; 7th; 8th

Teacher
1 - 100Next
  
  
  
expand Staff Category : Administration ‎(4)
expand Staff Category : Counselor ‎(3)
expand Staff Category : Other ‎(18)
expand Staff Category : Teacher ‎(88)
4455 Webb Bridge Road, Alpharetta, GA 30005, Phone: 470-254-2940, Fax: 470-254-2948
© 2017 Fulton County Schools