Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
​​​​​
​​​Administration
​Karen Cooke ​Principal ​CookeK1@fultonschools.org​ 
​Sarah Ann McConnell Assistant Principal mcconnellsa@fultonschools.org
Emily Davis ​Curriculum Support Teacher davise@fultonschools.org​
​Sherri Morales
​Curriculum Support Teacher
​moralessm@fultonschools.org
Meredith Ellis
​School Counselor ellism@fultonschools.org
​Kristal Madgett
​Instructional Support Teacher
​madgettke@fultonschools.org

​Office Staff
​Nancy Adams​Data Clerkadamsn@fultonschools.org
​Lisa Carper ​Office Secretary carper@fultonschools.org
​Denise Fasone ​Principal's Secretary fasone@fultonschools.org
Robert Odom
​School Technology Specialistodomr@fultonschools.org
​Anea JohnsonClinic Assistant​johnsona13@fultonschools.org​​​
Solange Leonardo​ESOL Parent Liaison leonardos1@fultonschools.org​
​Maria Perera​Office Secretary​pereram@fultonschools.org​
Kindergarten

Jessica Hemmann​Teacherhemmann@fultonschools.org
Jeneen Boucard​Assistantboucard@fultonschools.org
Rhonda Jackson​Teacherjacksonrv@fultonschools.org
Renee BeckAssistant beckrl@fultonschools.org
Diana Myers​Teachermyersd@fultonschools.org
Jill Williams​Assistantwilliamsjc@fultonschools.org
Jenny PetrinaTeacher petrina@fultonschools.org
Elaine Walker
Assistantwalkere3@fultonschools.org
Mary Jane Shean​Teachershean@fultonschools.org
​Terri Tomczak​​Assistant tomczak@fultonschools.org

​First Grade

​Karen Andersonandersonk3@fultonschools.org
Katelyn Cameroncameronk@fultonschools.org
​Kelly Kellerkellerk@fultonschools.org
Shelley Noles noless@fultonschools.org
​Bianca Popolapopolab@fultonschools.org
Cara Vollberg​​​vollbergc@fultonschools.org
Second Grade
​Hillary Breyelbreyelh@fultonschools.org
Kelley Campbellcampbellkm@fultonschools.org
Rebecca Fordfordr@fultonschools.org
​Rebecca Hillamhillam@fultonschools.org
Monteil Millan​ millanm@fultonschools.org​ 
Meg Scaff 
scaff@fultonschools.org
Third Grade
Lucy-Marie Bruns brunsl@fultonschools.org
​Kathie Clark​clarkkw@fultonschools.org
​Kinsey Cutright​cutrightkr@fultonschools.org
Mary Catherine Fletcherfletcherm@fultonschools.org
​Taylor Kerns​
​kernst@fultonschools.org
Kendall Watkinswatkinskr@fultonschools.org​​
Fourth Grade
Nichole Bicebice@fultonschools.org
David Bullardbullard@fultonschools.org
​Ana Holdenholden@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Kasperkaspers@fultonschools.org
Jennifer Shaffer shafferj@fultonschools.org
​Hope Webstergarijanian@fultonschools.org

​Fifth Grade
​Cynthia Collinscollinscm@fultonschools.org
​Colleen Greathousegreathousec@fultonschools.org
​Brandy Hoganhoganbf@fultonschools.org
Michele Huberhuberm@fultonschools.org
Alexandrea Prattpratta@fultonschools.org
​Erika Smithsmithe9@fultonschools.org
Media Center
Susan Thomas​​Media Specialistthomass5@fultonschools.org
​Ann Berkovich​Media Assistantberkovich@fultonschools.org
Special Areas
Hope Knight ​Art Teacherknighth@fultonschools.org
​Gerald Saltus​Art Teachersaltusg@fultonschools.org
​Patrick Denney​Music Teacher​denney@fultonschools.org
 
​Megan Endicott​Music Teacherendicott@fultonschools.org
Olivia HanningPE Teacherhanningo@fultonschools.org
​Matthew Maloy​PE Teachermaloy@fultonschools.org
Talented and Gifted (TAG)
Dominica Barrera​TAG Teacherbarrerad@fultonschools.org  
Cameron Calland-JonesTAG Teacherjonesc5@fultonschools.org
Tom DunmireTAG Teacherdunmiret@fultonschools.org
​Marilyn Lorick
​TAG Teacher​lorick@fultonschools.org​
Student Support
​​Kaitlyn McMahan​​EIP Teachermcmahank@fultonschools.org
​Sallly Mentzer​​EIP Teachermentzers@fultonschools.org
​Kenzie BentzESOL Teacher bentzka@fultonschools.org
Sandy Rivera​​ESOL Teacherriverasl@fultonschools.org
​Sabrina Adrien​ESOL Assistantadrien@fultonschools.org
​Adrienne CarrollIRR Teacher​carrolla12@fultonschools.org
​Beth Cascio​IRR Teachercasciob@fultonschools.org
​Allison Polaski​IRR Teacherpolaski@fultonschools.org
Melissa McLean​Dolvin Discovery Labmclean@fultonschools.org
Ashley Passarelli​Speech/Language Pathologistpassarelliae@fultonschools.org
Cluster Support
​Laura Dalton​Deaf & Hard of Hearingdaltonl@fultonschools.org
Colleen Kelly
​Orthopedically Impaired
kellyC1@fultonschools.org
​Amanda Curd​Physical Therapistcurd@fultonschools.org
​Maureen Innes​School Psychologistinnesm@fultonschools.org
Maiko Noiri-Schoen
​Social Worker
schoenm@fultonschools.org

Dolvin Departments
​Ron Catlin​Head Custodiancatlinr@fultonschools.org
​Thaiany MataCafeteria Manager in Training

​​

© 2018 Fulton County Schools