Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

​​​​​​​​​​​Administration

Jennifer Rosenthall​PrincipalRosenthall@fultonschools.org
​Courtney Beach​Assistant PrincipalBeachC@fultonschools.org
​Patrick WrightCurriculum Support Teacher​wrightp1@fultonschools.org
​Adele StevensLiteracy Coachstevensa@fultonschools.org
​Kristi Meyers​CounselorMeyersk@fultonschools.org

Office Staff

​Chris Cicholski​​Professional Assistant III
Cicholski@fultonschools.org
​Sarah Hopkins​Professional Assistant IIHopkinsS@fultonschools.org
​Carmen SantosProfessional Assistant IIsantosc1@fultonschools.org
​Elizabeth Lukes​Data ClerkLukesE@fultonschools.org
​Sandra Machado​​Bilingual Community Liaison

machado@fultonschools.org

 

Pre-Kindergarten

Noorulain Syed
​Teacher
syedn@fultonschools.org
​Vanessa Dyon
​Instructional Paraprofessional

dyonvl@fultonschools.org​

Kindergarten

Amie Walker
​Teacher
walkerae@fultonschools.org
​Kim Krogh​Instructional ParaprofessionalKroghK@fultonschools.org
​Christina McCarthy
​TeacherMcCarthyC1@fultonschools.org
​Mahe Waseem​Instructional Paraprofessionalwaseem@fultonschools.org
​Destin Cook​TeacherCookdc@fultonschools.org
​Allison TaylorInstructional Paraprofessionaltaylora5@fultonschools.org
​E.J. Francis​Teacher​francise@fultonschools.org
Nicole Phipps​Instructional ParaprofessionalPhippsN@fultonschools.org
Kim Morris​Teachermorrisk1@fultonschools.org
​Marta FarivarInstructional ParaprofessionalFarivar@fultonschools.org
​Gretchen Weiland​Teacher
​we​ilandgl@fultonschools.org

Meredith Loomis
Instructional Paraprofessional​Loomism@fultonschools.org
​Alyson Palmer​Teacherpalmera@fultonschools.org
​Uzma Ahmed​Instructional ParaprofessionalAhmedU@fultonschools.org

Caitlyn Russell​
​Teacher
akersl@fultonschools.org

First Grade

Katie Kalajian​TeacherKalajian@fultonschools.org
April Clemens
​Teachernicholscleme@fultonschools.org
Brittney Nunnally​​Teachernunnallybg@fultonschools.org
​Megan Wroblewski
​Teacherwroblewskim@fultonschools.org


MeLinne Mancinelli
​TeacherMoonsm@fultonschools.org​
Debra Clark​
​Teacher​clarkdl@fultonschools.org
​Karen White​Teacherwhitek5@fultonschools.org

 

Second Grade

​Kelly Akin
​TeacherAkinKM@fultonschools.org
​Julie Strickland​Teacher
stricklandj2@fultonschools.org
Margo Kistler
​Teacherkistlerm@fultonschools.org

​Carley Elm​Teacherelmcm@fultonschools.org
​Emily Nycz​Teacherimperialee@fultonschools.org
​Kaitlynne Roberts​Teacherrobertsk1@fultonschools.org
Chase Craven​Teachercravenc@fultonschools.org​
​Michelle Kim
​Teacher
​kimm2@fultonschools.org

Third Grade

​Mechelle Chafin

​Teacher

chafin@fultonschools.org

Angela Gao

​Teacher

Gao@fultonschools.org

​Kathryn Hadden

​Teacher

hadden@fultonschools.org

Morgan Hall​

​Teacher

hallme@fultonschools.org​

​R.J. Phelps

​Teacher

phelpsr@fultonschools.org

Jacqueline Hogan

​Teacher​

Hoganj1@fultonschools.org

        ​Peyton Fitch​         Teacher       ​fitchp1@fultonschools.org

 

Fourth Grade

Sherea Cook​TeacherCooks4@fultonschools.org
David Walden​Teacherwaldend@fultonschools.org
Megan Denney​Teacher denneyms@fultonschools.org
Monica Nufio​Teachernufioma@fultonschools.org​
Charlene Wood​Teacher​​woodc11@fultonschools.org
​Emily Broussard​Teacherbroussardek@fultonschools.org​


Fifth Grade

Katie Kinsey​Teacherkinseym@fultonschools.org
​Morgan Teilhaber​Teacher
Robertsonm@fultonschools.org
​Emma Cornwall​TeacherCornwall@fultonschools.org
​Christina Hoysler
​Teacher

hoyslerc@fultonschools.org


​Merrill Mey-Brooks​Teachermeybrooksm@fultonschools.org
​Jessie Marques​Teachermarquesj@fultonschools.org

Media Center

Lisa Scholberg​Media and Educational Technology Instructorscholbergl@fultonschools.org
Stacy Beversluis​Media Center Assistantbeversluis@fultonschools.org

 

Clinic

​TracyLynn Wagner​Cluster NurseWagnerT1@fultonschools.org
​Pauline David​Clinic Assistantdavidp@fultonschools.org

 

Special Areas

​Bonnie Wehr​Music Teacherwehrb@fultonschools.org
Natalie Boehnlein​​Music TeacherBoehnleinN@fultonschools.org
​Felix Richardson
​P.E. TeacherRichardsonf@fultonschools.org
​Ouida Lyons
​P.E. Assistant
​lyonso@fultonschools.org

​Marcus Green​​P.E. Teachergreenm1@fultonschools.org
​Duygu Ayan​P.E. Assistant​​ayand@fultonschools.org
Jordan Glastetter​Art Teacher
​Michelle Ackerman​Art TeacherAckermanM@fultonschools.org
​Halen Groce​STEM Teacher​​grocehd@fultonschools.org​

 

Talented and Gifted (TAG)

​Shelly Neal​Teachernealm@fultonschools.org

 

Student Support

Cheryl Blackburn​EIPblackburnc@fultonschools.org
Lisa Ferris​EIPFerrisL@fultonschools.org
​Theresa Howard​EIP​​howardt1@fultonschools.org
​Pam Cook​EIP​​cookp@fultonschools.org
​Julie Cardwell​ESOLCardwellj@fultonschools.org
​Katie BaileyESOLbaileyk1@fultonschools.org
Felonia Scott​ESOLscottf2@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Dillon​ESOLdillonm@fultonschools.org
​Ma. Joycelyn Bequilla​ESOLbequillam@fultonschools.org
​Ashtyn Powell​ESOLpowellam@fultonschools.org
​Chelsea Creviston​ESOL​​Creviston@fultonschools.org
​Gayathri Malladi​Instructional Paraprofessional​​malladi@fultonschools.org
​Tina Agnew
​Instructional Paraprofessional​​agnewt@fultonschools.org
​Alexandra Staton​IRRstatonaw@fultonschools.org
Amy-Marie Sauzier​-Bryant​IRRsauziera@fultonschools.org
​Abby Jones​IRRjonesa17@fultonschools.org
Miles Snider​IRRsniderm1@fultonschools.org
Lindsey Akers​IRRAkersl@fultonschools.org
​Meredith Avren​Speech Language Pathologistavren@fultonschools.org
Stamatia Hagen​Instructional Paraprofessionalhagens@fultonschools.org
​Susie Rhodes​Instructional Paraprofessionalrhodess12@fultonschools.org
Pam Dillard​Occupational Therapist​dillard@fultonschools.org​
​Charlene Evans​Physical Therapist
​​evansc@fultonschools.org

 

Staff Support

​Monica Jones
​Social WorkerJonesM20@fultonschools.org
​Megan Frank
​Psychologist​frankmegan@fultonschools.org
​Melissa Quinton​Instructional Support Teacherquinton@fultonschools.org
​Ana Moreno​Instructional Technology​ CoachMorenoA2@fultonschools.org
​LeMetra DismukeRTI Support Specialistdismuke@fultonschools.org

 

Cafeteria Staff

Deniese Levy Cafeteria ManagerLevyD1@fultonschools.org
​Mahnaz Behi​Food Service Workerbehim@fultonschools.org
​Estella Deleon​Food Service Workerdeleons@fultonschools.org
​Sherry NelsonFood Service Worker​
​Dulce NavaFood Service Worker​​
​Dulce Angulo​Food Service Worker​

 

Custodial Staff

​Jewel Albright
​Head CustodianAlbright@fultonschools.org
​Lawrence Page​Custodianpagel1@fultonschools.org
​Mirveta Sahinovic​Custodiansahinovicm@fultonschools.org
© 2021 Fulton County Schools