Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In

    Leadership Group.jpg      Mr. Hanson (center) with three members of leadership team from left: Gail Ritchie, Eric Jones and far right Kevin Rogers, and 2015 parent volunteer of the year Betty Klein, and Kirk Shrum, Area Executive Director for the Central Learning Community.


 North Springs Charter High School Leadership Team 2019 - 2020

Principal - Michael Scott Hanson (Scott Hanson)  

Assistant Principal- Eric Jones

Assistant Principal - Kevin Rogers

Assistant Principal - Mark Sheridan

Principal's Secretary - Leia Ali

Administrative Assistant/Graduation Coach - Gail Ritchie

Administrative Assistant - Lee Carter

Instructional Coach - Jessica Lundy

Instructional Coach - Brittany Peyton

Athletic Director - Vince Strine

Career Technical Education (CTE) Department Chair - Scott Greb

Head Counselor/Dept. Chair - Dr. Genoulia Johnson

JROTC Instructor-  Major (Ret.) Todd Powers

Language Arts Dept. Chair - Christine Pekatos

Math Department Chair - Stephanie Peet

PE/Health Dept. Chair - Patricia Carroll

Science Dept. Co-Chairs - Tonya Davis Mckenzie and Quinton Hunt

Social Studies Dept. Chair - Eric Smith

Visual Performing Arts Dept. Chair - Joel King

World Languages Dept. Chair - Julie Ferris

AVID Coordinator - Andrea Pritchett

Communications/Public Relations Liaison - Leia Ali

Magnet Coordinator - James Landreau

504 Support Teacher - Jaretha Lawson



















​ ​ 

 Spotlight News and Quick Links



Leadership Group.jpg 


Eric Jones, chosen Assistant Principal of the Year for Central Learning Community with proud colleagues: Paulette Diener - health sciences, Yalanda Bell- Executive Director of Career and Technical Education, Cam Lupiani -graphic design, Scott Greb- dept chair, Sallie Holloway - interactive media, and Brian Patterson - business and work based learning!


  Congratulations and well deserved Mr. Jones!


© 2021 Fulton County Schools