Fulton County Schools
You are leaving the Fulton County Schools website. Please select continue to proceed to the requested page or you may close this window to stay on the current page.

Sign In
Club NameSponsor

BETA CLUB

 

Ms. Phyllis Turner

turnerp@fultonschools.org

Career Technical Instruction (CTI)

Glenda Grate

grate@fultonschools.org

Angel Davis

Davisa1@fultonschools.org

Comic Book Club

 

Octavious Hose

hoseo@fultonschools.org

Janika Floyd

floydjg@futlonschools.org

FBLA

 

Karen Smith

Smithk5@fultonschools.org

FCCLA (Family, Career, Community Leaders of America)/Cooking Club

 

Chef Cheryl D. Williams

Williamscd1@fultonschools.org

French Club

 

Mr. Agbemadon Comlavi

agbemadoncm@fultonschools.org

Gaming Club

Janika Floyd

floydjg@futlonschools.org

International Club

 


Law, Economics & Social Activist (LESA)

 

Phyllis Turner

turnerp@fultonschools.org

LGBTQ

Mansuer Buffins

buffinsma@fultonschools.org

Mu Alpha Theta (National Math Honor Society)

 

Tawanda Brown

browntaw@fultonschools.org

My Sister's Keeper

 

Liana McKissic

mckissicll@fultonschools.org

National Art Honor Society

 

Susan Knippenberg

knippenbergs@fultonschools.org

 

National Honor Society for Dance Arts

Shenita Granberry

Granberrys@fultonschool.org

 

 

National Honor Society

 

Kristin Lewis

Antoine Thompson

Poetry Club

Thomas Bonds

bondst@fultonschools.org

Photography Club

Jessie Wall

wallj@fultonschools.org

Octavious Hose

hoseo@fultonschools.org

SGAAshley Hollins

Skills USA

 

Jazasnette Turner

(turnerj2@fultonschools.org)

Sociedad Honoraria Hispanica (Spanish Honor Society)

 

 

Société Honoraire de Français (French Honor Society)

 

Fambo Amouzou

amouzouf@fultonschools.org

Spanish Club

 

Phyllis Turner

turnerp@fultonschools.org

Social Entrepreneurship

 

Phyllis Turner

turnerp@fultonschools.org

 

Glenda Grate

grate@fultonschools.org

Yearbook Club

Octavious Hose

hoseo@fultonschools.org

Senior Council

Ahleigh Buist

Buista@fultonschools.org

11th Grade Council 
10th Grade Council 
9th Grade Council 
Boys to Men Club

Thomas Bonds

bondst@fultonschools.org

TC Ambassadors

Ashleigh Buist

buista@fultonschools.org

Sister to SisterCarmena Lawson
Exceptional Children's Week

Cierra Vickers

Bulldog Walk Fit

Chef Williams

Williamscd1@fultonschools.org

American Red Cross

Blood Drive Coordinator

Erica Winston
Academic Bowl SponsorErica Winston
Debate Team

Phyllis Turner

turnerp@fultonschools.org

Step Team 
Dog House News

Daniel Smith

© 2020 Fulton County Schools